Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (48)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Works great. Keeps you asleep and feel refreshed every morning. Seems to keep muscles going no matter how much you work out. Seeing a lot of progress on this stuff with an adequate diet and weight lifting plan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 14:44:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Good product   sleep very easy and dream better than I have in a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 14:33:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great night time supplement to aid with a deeper sleep and muscle growth/repair over night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 16:44:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben F
Verified Buyer
ZMA has been a staple of mine, and this brand is the best value, especially with the BOGO sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 00:29:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris K
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. Find that I sleep better at night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 16:09:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me sleep well, more power, increase libido , like 17 again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 02:35:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Improve my sleep quality well less waking episodes and increase my libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 16:38:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell O
Verified Buyer
My SleepWatch app has noted an improvement in my quality of sleep on night one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 02:51:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
ZMA - Great product and price - Everything this old man needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 19:45:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich S
Verified Buyer
Very good ZMA supplement. I definitely will be purchasing again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 18:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
Z Optima has been my choice for quite a while. I have great sleep and results using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 03:01:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great sleep supplement highly recommend it anyone looking for one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 02:46:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Cheaper and just as effective as any ZMA product you're going to find on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 01:42:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike T
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, helps tremendously with sleep and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 22:00:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Good quality, no bad taste with them. I've found they help me get a better nights sleep when I follow the instructions. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 16:30:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Almants A
Verified Buyer
These capsules have a fishy taste, which is very noticeable when you pour the powder out of the capsule into the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 19:05:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tu D
Verified Buyer
great product! will buy next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 09:40:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great. I finally sleep through the night. I don't feel groggy in the morning after taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 14:37:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
For those times when you use extra N.O., helps you sleep and feel relaxed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 15:50:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent complex with magnesium and zinc. I tried many different companies, but this one turned out to be the most working one. Drink 30-40 minutes before bedtime and sleep very well and recover faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 08:22:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Calms me down and within 30 min of taking I am fast asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 14:40:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Good sleep cycle, feeling refreshed in the mornings. Its my second purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 12:37:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M C
Verified Buyer
Works as it's supposed to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 13:43:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
In the beginning it didn't seemed to have any affect, but after using for a week it started to work, sleep much easier now and wake up restful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 16:13:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Within about 15 minutes of taking Optima Z, I was already feeling nice and relaxed. Another 15 minutes gone by and night night. Woke up feeling rested and rejuvenated from a deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 16:42:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Wasn’t really sure about the importance of zinc and magnesium for active people. The recovery I feel, the energy I feel when I wake up its amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 15:53:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Better rest. No gains yet but have taken in the past. Great cheap test booster. Many studies back it as well. A must if you train insane.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 18:44:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like it alot cheap product but worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 16:50:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Great product  Sleep quality is different with and without  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 08:48:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Does everything as described I always awake fully rested and relieved of the previous days strain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 15:28:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Product, great sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 17:28:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kent C
Verified Buyer
Helps me stay asleep. If I do wake helps me to fall back asleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 03:45:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, Will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 18:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
Good performing product, as I definitely sleep better when taking it which is a big help in recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 00:22:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product does exactly what it says it does! Deep, uninterrupted sleep with no hangover! Cant beat it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 15:26:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very effective supplement. I sleep like a baby and when I woke up I feel well rested and ready to start the day! I will buy more! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 20:36:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc C
Verified Buyer
I am not sure why, but this product works for me. Have been staying asleep better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-26 16:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Helps get me to sleep and keeps me sleeping through out the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-10 13:37:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for night time recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-08 11:45:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaaddine
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Noticed some gains and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-08-25 07:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
If you are looking lfor ZMA that will not cause you nightmares then try this one I use to take other brands but they will make me have the craziest dreams plus they help alot with recovery . Worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-02 14:26:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep better throughout the night.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-01 05:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shirley
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best night pill I ever took.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 10:09:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started noticing better sleep within a few nights of taking this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-24 21:53:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilfredo Vega
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Since taking Z Optima I've noticed that my quality of sleep has improved. I'm also recovering better since using it. It's very inexpensive and I definitely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-03 17:52:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashan Perera
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best product to recovery. Highly recommend for anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-26 00:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recovery is so good, sleeps better and gain muscle at the same time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-26 07:37:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED DHAHIR
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this product. Very good for the price also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-16 18:31:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.