Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (117)
Verified Buyers (117)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (117)
  • Verified Buyers (117)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NutraKey Yohimbine HCl workd well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 14:02:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good addition on a cutting diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 09:42:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Fasted cardio essential, I take 3 first thing in the morning. Definitely notice the energy boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 20:01:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I take this before my workouts to help burn more fat when im working out. It's usually hit or miss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 16:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice fat burning to combine with pre work out if it don’t have it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 13:54:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcus c
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
yohimbine man this stuff is great good sweat and pump in the gym and ya egg plant hasnt been this hard :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 18:01:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter G
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Yohimbine gives me the extra energy for a great workout. I take it in the morning before workout and i really be focused and motivated for a good cardio training. Try to get really well shredded. So great product in the last phase of a diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 15:46:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
A staple in my diet I will continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 22:01:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lorenzo B
Verified Buyer
Nice energy after taking them, I highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 18:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Verified Buyer
FIRST TIME USING THIS PRODUCT 2 X DAILY SO FAR SO GOOD.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 14:09:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
It’s a very good product I keep reordering  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 21:05:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Wirkt richtig gut, man ist wacher und der Appetit wird gezügelt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 05:58:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works quickly..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 19:30:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ansar O
Verified Buyer
Good stuf Really morge energy and you sweat more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 10:04:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan A
Verified Buyer
Still trying it out. Seems to give me a good pump! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 22:34:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
For the price, you can't beat it. I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 11:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Very good at a fair price ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 09:13:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis K
Verified Buyer
It works for me, lost a few pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-05 14:24:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff I use in conjunction with vitrix *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 01:06:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
Kinda regret buying a lot of these... If you're a fan of fasted cardio I think these will do wonders but not for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 03:43:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product to help in aiding my weight loss during a fasted state. Awesome results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 14:37:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good yohimbine product. Do wish it was a little more milligrams per capsule but I take two and that seems to work fairly well. Will continue to use!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 16:16:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec b
Verified Buyer
Good quality product, I like to take it before my workouts and it definitely makes a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-12 19:47:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Love this great price too....,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 22:55:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ansar O
Verified Buyer
You wil get more energie, the pump is better and you can feel the fatburning effect. i take abouth 20mg. 10 mg fasted in the morning and 10mg before training. if i don't fast i wil take 10 mg pre workout and 10 mg before cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 08:23:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ayoub e
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I use it pre cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-24 21:38:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Good product and at a great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 15:28:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product seems to give you a little extra energy for your workouts!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 16:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norbert O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best weight loss formula i ever purchased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 08:25:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sravan Kumar B
Verified Buyer
Too early to review. Will review again in a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 16:01:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel M
Verified Buyer
Nice product. I can only recommend the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 07:30:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Can B
Verified Buyer
Very good product with 3 mg in capsule! Its man trusted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 09:12:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
does work!but a little bit too intensive for mee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 12:12:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Otavio M
Verified Buyer
Good product! Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 18:43:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan M
Verified Buyer
Very good product.  Very good effect on libido. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 09:59:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CYRUS S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product for weight loss and Libido. highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 11:29:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiri K
Verified Buyer
Works great as helper with fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 08:50:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eirik F
Verified Buyer
Careful with the dosages in the beginning. Started with 2x2 tabl a day - first days my heart was beating a little too fast. But now it works fine. Perfect to combine with keto-diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 15:16:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Verified Buyer
Extra strength like that it’s 3 vs 2.5 like most *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 19:23:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basil S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works well. give some energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 11:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Just started using will update *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 18:04:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian H
Verified Buyer
Noticed slight weight loss since starting product, haven't been taking long enough to really rate for fat loss. Also have noticed quite a bit of Libido increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 15:25:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
love this product when cutting weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 08:16:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago C
Verified Buyer
very good product, excelente price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 14:23:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny G
Verified Buyer
the product i get is no the same of the picture in the webpage... you need to update the image o delivery the exactly same product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 07:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
user4517
Verified Buyer
+ for weight loss / - for libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 04:36:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CYRUS S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If you want to lose fat on your stomach, get more energy and libodo then go to YOHIMBINE HCL;-) Highly recommended..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 15:43:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
Really like this. Still waiting for it to be restocked. You have to increase the dosage as opposed to the recommended dosage though to see it work + couple it with your usual training. Will Definitely buy It again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 05:20:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACEK P
Verified Buyer
Great product.Great results. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 11:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CYRUS S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Loss of fat and build up testosterone level, and of course LIBIDO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 17:00:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.