Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus G
Verified Buyer
Best Maca I have tried to date. No nasty taste and serving size is perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 23:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Impressed with the intended results!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 18:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
This along with a healthy eating habit, and adding with workout supplements pays huge dividends in other areas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 12:08:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil Soufiane
Verified Buyer
One of the best product. I feel more comfortable with maca .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 11:39:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igal S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Raw Maca 750mg provide me the energy I needed throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:38:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giga M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Works well after 5-7 day . It increases energy and libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 08:29:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a while,easy to take and good to have in the arsenal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 00:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Good addition with everything else that I'm taking. Maca has always been one of those extra supplements that I always like taking to feel better physically. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 02:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Need something for that little bedroom boost. These give you that little extra you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 00:40:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil Soufiane
Verified Buyer
One of the best product. I feel more comfortable with maca .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 07:06:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and fits in the daily regimen.Will continue usage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 18:23:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OMAR C
Build Muscle
Great product for energy for males, good price, very good dose in general. I can feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 20:20:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Domagoj K
Verified Buyer
great product for energy for males, good price, very good dose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 10:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Melhor Maca do mercado. Indico sem sombra de dúvida. Bom para homens e mulheres Translation: Best stretcher on the market. I indicate without a doubt. Good for men and women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 19:38:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson L
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores que ja provei*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 18:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
First time using it and thus far it has been good, will update in when I get to the end of the month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 14:56:41Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.