Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    58%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    6%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
It's cheap, so I tried it. I noticed a slight difference after a few days of using this before workouts. Granted, I also started taking a new multi and that could've played into it again. However, for the price, I'll try it again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 13:56:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
very effective & worthy U will feel it !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 06:40:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamen I
Verified Buyer
Not bad flavor, the bottle is leaky as others said. Only using it for 3 days, sleep is a bit better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 10:37:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is good news and I got good results and I will do it myself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:53:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i havent seen any difference yet. but it isnt expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 07:42:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Usually see gains of 5 to 10 lbs of strength increase per bottle as long as you put in hard work and train smart like going from 35 to 45 lb curl after several months of training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-11 18:19:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Start in the for a great enhancement overall cell growth nice physique*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 02:00:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oliver b
Verified Buyer
Been using for a month now no change in appearance or strength, think thing like these are just a fad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-31 11:19:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauris R
Verified Buyer
Give me energy before i start training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 01:04:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
highly effective & rapid results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 09:50:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
both times I used it I gained size and strength I went from x4 90 80 80 70 to 100 90 90 90 barbell curls*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 19:52:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Easy to use , Effective & a must have product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 06:38:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, can't beat price. Making strength gains quickly would definitely buy a bottle again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 03:36:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great testosterone product by Now Foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 18:00:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
My barbell curl went from 90 80 80 70 for four reps to 100 90 90 90 from this creatine and iload*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 00:35:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amazing testosterone product by now foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 13:33:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price. Dont notice anything yet, but only been 4 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 23:33:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Great insulin spike at the end of workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 19:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
very good product and worth the try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:05:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
i put on 5 lbs in a month just from that and a 250 grams of protien a day i lifted for two weeks then jogged for two weeks it all went to my quads*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 20:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Its easy to use and convenient. It's a good alternative to taking big pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 08:58:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel C
Verified Buyer
Taste isn't bad, but it isn't great. Took it in the morning, post workout, and before bed. Increased energy and recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 15:56:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great lemon flavor. Be careful how you have it shipped though. My order was shipped in a plastic envelope and the first one was broken. Great customer service afterward and replacement sent immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 12:18:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach B
Verified Buyer
Not the best taste, gives me energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 17:03:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david gol
Verified Buyer
Give me energy. 2 times a day One preworkout one post. Help for test too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 13:33:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miguel v
Verified Buyer
This is good but needs a warning to not take it at night!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 18:50:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to work pretty good noticing less soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 22:41:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil Sousa
Verified Buyer
I think it was working as it should but unfortunately the bottle leaked inside my backpack, does not hold very well. I will buy again to test it and submit new review. Some increase in strength but also because it pushes you to eat more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 02:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Going on my second week.. It does have a great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-12 03:19:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAWFEEQ A
Verified Buyer
You will feel your muscle grow up so fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-06 14:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
great product just like all now products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 16:32:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
seems to be good...for the price its very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-27 19:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew koewers
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-29 18:33:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.