Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
I really like this vitamins. I have no issues with or without food.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 21:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven Z
Verified Buyer
Taking for a few weeks now .Starting to feel more alive, notice first was my acne started clearing up, feel more energy throughout my day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 23:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Pretty good multivitamin.. Way better than I expected.. Especially on a budget*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-13 21:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose E S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really great multivitamin has everything you need to live a healthy lifestyle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 04:26:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lover Nutration
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’m not a fan of most of their products, but they finally a superior product with this. It’s loaded with higher dose vitamins and what really got*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 05:54:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I really love the blend of vitamins and amino acids in this product. Only thing I had to do was make sure to drink lots of water. Urine became much more yellow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 18:34:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J Sigmon
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good Mulitvitamin formula. Good price point. Happy that it only is 2x a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 15:14:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viacheslav S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is the best value for money. And the composition is good enough and varied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-14 00:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My favorite vitamin supplement at a great price. The only one I use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 09:45:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best proteins in the market you can get. Best price. Original product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 14:45:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOAO CARLOS S
Verified Buyer
The best cost-benefit of the market. The pill is easy to take too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 19:25:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dzmitry B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший витаминный комплекс. Беру его уже не в первый раз. Очень нравиться. Translation: A good vitamin complex. This is not the first time I have taken it. Like so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 12:22:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
I bought this because it was on sale and very cheap. It has all the basics that you need for a good multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 16:38:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake W
Verified Buyer
Great product with a well balanced vitamin formula. Feel energized when taking it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 18:02:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
just ordered these for the first time but so far they are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 21:18:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome, second time to purchase...I am sure that I am going for 3rd.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 15:39:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Archad ali
Verified Buyer
First time am buying this product. I can say its OK didn't notice great change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 15:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ouami I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product with affordable price will buy it again cause it worth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 23:16:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Souaded S
Verified Buyer
very nice , feel more energy , going to order again soon !.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 06:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favourite multivitamins, the second time to buy.. Amazing stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 12:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose E S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great everyday multivitamin has everthing that you need if your a really active person!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salah S
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin but it has bad smell and bad taste .......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 01:57:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
A great Multi vitamin For Fulfilling all The Daily Requirements of Vitamins & Minerals In Body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 20:49:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ow javaid
Verified Buyer
Nice i like that you have to take only 2caps and best part is they doesn’t smell bad at all .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 10:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great blend more 40 of vitamin and mineral, everything you could hope for**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 09:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. My favorite vitamin supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 15:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erac P
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin!  Can definitely feel the difference and pleased with how I feel. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 11:57:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Constantinos S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is probably one of the best Multi-Vitamins on the market! In the words of MyProtien "Alpha Men Multivitamin has been specially tailored to make it the perfect supplement for the active male."*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 20:01:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
Great quality vitamin. I really like Myprotein products. It has an amino acid blend, superfood blend and saw palmetto and pumpkin seed. Great for an active man.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 21:59:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JDZ
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good multivitamin. a must every day. the brand is solid y real*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 23:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Great Amount Of Vitamins and Minerals In each Serving which are Required For Your Daily needs. Just go for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 21:13:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Get the superfood greens vitamin and save yourself the time and effort looking anywhere else. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 22:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Easy to swallow and a great price. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 07:40:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just what i wanted and it has all that i needed this i verry good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 20:09:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this second time i ordered from this protect i like it and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 06:32:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Take it every morning and noticed my pee is neon green when taking this supplement. It looks like the Mountain Dew color.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 16:10:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juliano N
Verified Buyer
Perfect amount of every vitamins and minerals that we need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 21:02:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good quality and cost so far i like this company so much because given fact supplemental material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 05:53:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin for men without the need to chug down 10+ pills in one go like the rest of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 00:10:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alec b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One less pill than other highly beneficial vitamins. Plus it enhances the inner alpha*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:21:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
I really like these so far. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 15:52:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I use it on daily basis, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 16:43:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Just the multivitamin I needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 04:39:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABU JWEIH
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I am going to buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 18:47:41Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.