Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    58%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    9%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Multivitamínico completo com o "test blend" e bons ingredientes. A única ressalva fica por conta da absorção, pois aparenta sair um tanto na urina (o que não notava nos outros multivitamínicos que já tomei, principalmente os quelados).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 01:34:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick H
Verified Buyer
A great product that definitely provides a kick of T!!!!! I will be ordering more of this!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 22:00:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan-Bart V
Verified Buyer
Feeling refilled with vitamines and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 12:04:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Such an Excellent vitamin supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 01:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
O que já era bom ficou ainda melhor. A combinação de um testo booster com multivitamínico ficou ainda melhor nessa nova versão. Aprovado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 20:04:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin with the added benefits of a test booster Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 21:46:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic vitamins. I have tried others in the past. Nothing comes close to this product. I'm almost 60 and I feel like I'm 35 again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 08:03:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente combinação entre multivitaminico e amplificadores de testosterona. Quem ainda não experimentou está perdendo tempo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 13:24:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin. Not sure on the test boost but so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 20:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
A very new and very wonderful supplement I was given a gift box for my friend and he used it and I was very impressed because it is a great complement of vitamin and male hormone stimulator for better strength in the gym and it is very special and wonderful and very useful ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 20:20:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
its the fst time for me to use this product its great and gives me all that am need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 18:28:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
Not what I expected. I couldn't tell that I had taken anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 19:58:07Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.