Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Maravilhoso. Melhorou tudo em mim. Sono, disposição, libido, enfim, um produto com o selo de qualidade da Muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-14 20:59:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Tried many test boosters, this one REALLY works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-11 22:02:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Feel better energy and stamina, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-25 01:27:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший бустер, содержит много ДАА, и другие добавки.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 18:28:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham C
Verified Buyer
Great product with solid results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 06:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Most economical test booster when on sales.. It's does the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 13:24:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I will order this one again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 14:52:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
Noticeable boosts in strength and shorter recovery times make this a must have supplement. 5 star rating.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 22:05:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aseel
Verified Buyer
My friend started to use it .. gives a lot of muscle strength It is the best and the finest And it is very excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 19:55:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
It helps me test levels get job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 09:03:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali H
Verified Buyer
Very powerful testo booster, did 2 cycles it just keeps getting better , you’ll notcie the difference at your last reps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 13:23:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good price...  for Test..........  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 15:02:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Very good TEST boosters I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 14:54:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
demasiadas pastillas para un dia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 04:47:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alain V
Verified Buyer
I need to try a second cycle before to be sure that it is worth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 20:51:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
It works well! It gives me extra strength during workout. It also keeps me awake without drinking coffee or any energy drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 09:05:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aseel
Verified Buyer
Complement Test is excellent It gives me a lot of energy, vitality and activity Highly recommend it ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 15:51:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you that extra something to hit those last few reps. Faster recovery and less soreness the following day. Excellent products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 21:41:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward D
Verified Buyer
This is my second time using this supplement. If it wasn't working I wouldn't buy it the second time. My money is doing the talking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 20:33:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aseel
Verified Buyer
Tried many test boosters this is the best one of them all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 19:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best testo booster to start the day with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:14:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
Great product! Definitely a must!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 19:06:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
good product. highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 03:30:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo D
Verified Buyer
Very good product I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 22:24:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Tarso M
Verified Buyer
This product is an excellent choice for a considerable increase in testosterone. It's been working for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 18:45:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
les w
Verified Buyer
can feel the difference during workouts , energy has increased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 15:56:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
Best price and good result  I lke*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 09:05:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil C
Verified Buyer
Best one I’ve used yet, would use definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 17:26:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Feels like it's working. Need some more time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 22:44:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! I really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:31:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! I really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:31:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good products ~~ Must try to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:10:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Awesome merchandise~ very effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 02:03:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I felt it work right away, very satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 11:24:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started using it .I will review in a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-16 15:09:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Best test booster ive used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 13:26:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, didn't expect so much use for gainz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 04:34:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector M
Verified Buyer
I never received my product!!! I contacted you and your response was to blame the shipping company and that there was nothing you guys can do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 20:10:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 18:32:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Tarso M
Verified Buyer
It really works. I'm feeling well and quite surprised with the results in a short time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 20:34:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Increases the testosterone in your system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 02:22:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward D
Verified Buyer
Strength gains plus improved sleep. One helps the other. Will definitely use them again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 11:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy n
Verified Buyer
Not worth it. The results are minimal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 21:30:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me boost my test. Getting stronger and feeling more confident in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 05:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saloOo7z
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So excited to start love the brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-28 22:33:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham S
Verified Buyer
Best of the best test posters ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:44:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
This is a working complex, I have already drunk a whole package. I feel a surge of strength and energy, improved health and recovery after exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 10:30:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
great product?.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-19 18:04:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Great profile for Test Booster, felt awesome while taking this. Great energy, recovery and size gains while taking it. Also felt my mood seemed to be a little better while on it, overall all enjoyed the time while taking this product, recommend to others looking for a test boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 15:49:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.