Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (159)
Verified Buyers (157)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (159)
  • Verified Buyers (157)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Y
Verified Buyer
Works well. It has some effects. Mild. That's a good thing. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 00:06:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
I take them daily and have not felt tired during the day at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 18:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and great value for money . Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 17:59:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I felt a difference in my energy levels within the first week. My lifts have been increasing steadily. I definitely recommend this product. I'm 38 and this has kept me from trying TRT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 19:22:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Increase your testosterone levels in your body. Improve your performance in training. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 17:53:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started to use these and seem to help with Strength and muscle development*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 13:37:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean s
Verified Buyer
Noticed a nice bump in energy from these.big pills only negative I can think of *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-14 00:45:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon P
Verified Buyer
Good overall product. Always a solid company when it comes to supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 14:41:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BIG DOG 72
Verified Buyer
It works Better than most products I’ve used and you can feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 11:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a few weeks but don't notice a big differences*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 04:49:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Verified Buyer
It helps with recovery mostly but some decent strength gains too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 14:02:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Einer der stärksten testobooster von muscletech vielleicht der stärkste!! Translation: One of the strongest testoboosters from muscletech, perhaps the strongest !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 20:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great price for test booster. Feeling a lot of energy and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 21:57:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great price for test booster. Feeling a lot of energy and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 21:57:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne T
Average test booster in my opinion. There are cheaper options with just as good results. I bought when b1g1 free to make the price a little easier to swallow. Speaking of swallowing have to take 4 large pills which are hard to swallow. I will finish these bottles and probably not purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 20:37:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Was expecting a lot, based on other reviews. Found the results to be average. Price wise very nice, but results are average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:24:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stiven C
Verified Buyer
Something new for me, let's see how it goes, I like a lot the way is going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 15:06:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
I'm a younger guy, 28, so I didn't want to start taking too many supps that might mess up my natural body chemistry. The doses say take 4, I only take 1. However, I have noticed a difference even just by taking 1/4 of the dosage. I'm a little leaner, a little stronger, and feel better throughout the day. My wife is a little happier, too. I will almost certainly buy more when I run it, as long as I can get it on BOGO again. Reccomend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 14:05:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gymm Ratt
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love it so much I keep reordering. Highly recommend. Great vitamin blend with Boron.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 02:58:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it it make the shape better  Recommend  and  no bad taste its all good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:58:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
I think that Muscletech test 3x works and it does produce more energy and helps your muscles but you seem to plateau and the effects diminish on the second bottle. Still searching for a better test supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 12:31:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
ı bought it few times and ı can say it works.. you can feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 18:13:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igors N
Verified Buyer
Good day. It's a good product. It helps me. Recommended for use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 10:09:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Great product, works! I've seen an improvement in sleep, and productivity in my gym sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 23:14:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas B
Verified Buyer
Feeling better in the first week, normal as a mass maker. Test hd it’s better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 20:45:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Jay D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
been using it now for 2 weeks...muscles are harder and firmer. I say its working great for me :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 03:37:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
After just taking Test 3X SX-7 I gained 10 lbs on my barbell curls and 30 lbs on my incline bench press. My leg press also increased by 50 lbs you really must try this. All of my muscles look just solid and dense it's great walking around feeling like an uncaged beast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2021-02-13 23:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Super product at great Price. I will buy again 100% ,Great offers from muscle and strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 09:05:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matajsz J
Verified Buyer
Stacked with DAA this testosterone booster is really good. I am over 40' and this grows my testosterone level to my younger age. I feel hard in the morning, my muscles full of power and I feel more energy and active. On this website with this offer it comes a really good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 11:25:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great way to help boost your Testosterone. From everything I read on DAA, I take 2 weeks on, then 1 week off, and maintain that cycle. Seems to work well for me, and I can feel a difference in my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 19:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel a
Verified Buyer
I originally bought a bottle at the market when I ran out of my other brand and had no expectations at all. For some reason though it was really good, so now I go with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 20:39:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
I have only been using this for a short time. I do notice some increase in energy. The price was great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 20:02:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Noticed effects within a few days - increased energy, stamina, libido. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 11:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waqas A
Verified Buyer
It is good test booster and starts working very quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 05:37:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Feeling a lot of energy and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 15:17:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
хороший тестобустер, работает. Пью вместе с цинком и трибулусом. Все отлично. Translation: good dough booster, works. I drink with zinc and tribulus. Everything is fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 07:52:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
seems to work over a long period of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 11:59:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Amazing pumps and the look of the body is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 06:18:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Feel fuller and great pumps throughout the w work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 06:16:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Energy gain muscle meilleur recop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 23:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Make me feel like teenagaer. I must buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 14:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Rivera
Verified Buyer
For the money and the deal I got this product is legit. I can’t say this would do the same for other men. Took it at night and I felt like a 16 year old kid if you know what I mean!! Good product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:25:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good solid testosterone booster. Gets me better pumps at the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:53:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
great product .. gives me more power in my work out i likte it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 14:32:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best TEST i ever tried gives u that extra boost for the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 12:57:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 04:53:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff great company and hope to see results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 20:10:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
хороший продукт, д аспаргиновая кислота и другие добавки отличный состав. Работает хорошо. Translation: good product, d aspartic acid and other additives excellent composition. Works good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 19:08:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris a
Verified Buyer
Good product that delivers results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 09:17:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good. These are huge tablets but that’s about the only negative for now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 04:14:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.