Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (60)
Verified Buyers (59)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (60)
  • Verified Buyers (59)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Verified Buyer
Completo y buen precio.Seguiré comprandolo.Envio en menos de un mes a españa.Super contenta*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 22:12:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEVANG S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It seems a better product. I can recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 04:19:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product, good price, ill purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 08:58:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvin M
Verified Buyer
Everything you need and more!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 14:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIOVANI P
Verified Buyer
Very good results and resonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 01:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin. Use it regularly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 08:41:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc V
Verified Buyer
I very like it . Good good and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 05:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product And price and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 00:00:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
My MIL tried this and she said she slept really well just after 1 serving! She really felt the effects the MV has on her body. Definitely a must have if you rarely consume a balanced diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 03:42:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
bought this product to my wife. it helps a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 01:15:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheryl D
Verified Buyer
I had to cut back to 2 pills a day because it made me a bit nauseous. Could be all me however because I have a sensitivity to synthetic vitamins. I seem to be ok now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 23:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
I have taken these for several months and have noticed a big difference in my hair skin and nails. Love that a multi vitamin can do that for m. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:23:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragheb E
Verified Buyer
Good multi with reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 09:21:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product Vitamins and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 23:32:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sophie M
Verified Buyer
Your mind feels energized from the green tea extract. Feel good inside and out after a workout thanks to these vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 13:33:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Amazing products ......... thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 09:27:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAHIRI M
Verified Buyer
its a good one and perfect product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 00:03:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Great Energy and affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 16:14:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
igor k
Verified Buyer
really working product!!! thx MS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 10:06:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Muscletech are always on new invention. Thats why I love them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 04:55:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vipul P
Verified Buyer
Great Product from Muscletech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 07:53:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon A
Verified Buyer
es muy bueno tiene todo lo necesario para una mujer! recomendado!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 14:34:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hailey H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Certainly notice the difference to my energy levels and wouldn't stop taking these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 06:26:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
These are amazing!!! Have been taking them for 2 months and I can see a change In the way my skin looks healthier and my hair is growing so fast and looks great. That’s why I placed another order for 2 more bottles. And I love that they are BOGO!!!! I totally recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 03:38:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Good Prices and definitely a product worth getting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 02:38:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
I bought these for my wife and she loves them!! I use the ones for men and they are great. Love this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 19:30:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
its a good one and perfect product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 14:06:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Verified Buyer
Genial!!! Cumplen su función y calidad precio perfecto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 10:18:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaydian C
Verified Buyer
Great performance product. ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 02:55:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
I bought these for my wife and she says that it’s made a difference in how she feels. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 05:27:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon A
Verified Buyer
Just 5 stars!! This a excellent product great work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 12:31:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased these for my girlfriend she told me they work very well for her. She is new to taking multivitamins. She said that she was not as hungry as much and just felt better throughout her day. Also great for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 18:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger N
Verified Buyer
Works great so far - recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 14:02:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife likes them. Good price too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 11:59:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
Great Multi Vitamin only this I wish is that it was 1 not 3 to take daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 21:05:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gurpreet S
Verified Buyer
A vry Good for Females.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 01:20:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
its a good one and perfect product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 19:44:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sujit J
Verified Buyer
I have had it for 2 weeks now. Not a great result bit can feel little difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 07:02:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
is an excellent product..i love it**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 00:48:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Great product for women. I got this for my 58 year old mother. She has bee. Feeling great since being introduced to the product. Great work team.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 19:26:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gissell G
Verified Buyer
is an excellent product..i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 17:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought for my mom, she loved it. Improved a lot her energy and wellness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 21:06:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Good deal, the lady is happy so am I.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 03:41:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
excelent choice a lot of vitamins and its the best for her*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 13:04:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No after taste, energetic, and easily swallowed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-21 07:55:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
i've been taking this for a week and i can feel the energy provided by it's components. Really good and a nice price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 01:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie C
Verified Buyer
Very easy to swallow. Best multivitamin I’ve had in a long time for a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 01:32:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife adore it , and she will keep ordering *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 09:52:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
The tablet is a little coarse and big but it works once you can swallow it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 15:33:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa F
Verified Buyer
Has everything I need plus some extras geared toward women *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:40:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.