Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (118)
Verified Buyers (116)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (118)
  • Verified Buyers (116)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hailey H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these multi, I had stopped taking them for a while and was feeling tired all the time. Since starting back on them I have more energy and can get through the day and a workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-29 22:01:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham S
Verified Buyer
one of the best multivitamins for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 08:58:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin D
Verified Buyer
My wife says her energy is up, also she is able to take these on an empty stomach. No noticeable improvement of hair, nails, but she is only half done with the first bottle. She definitely will order from m&s again as it’s the best deal out there *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 01:39:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle T
Verified Buyer
The bottle is ridiculously oversized for the product - it could easily go in half the size bottle, so it's a big plastic waste which I'm not fond of.  However, it's a good vitamin and I tend to stock up when it's on a buy 1 get 1 free promotion.  For reference on the plastic waste, I combined 2 brand new bottles into 1 and could have easily fit a 3rd full bottle in there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 12:16:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Excellent price and price. The best multivitamins for daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Gave these vitamins to his wife. Very pleased, now I buy them all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 12:50:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
For medical advice, I should not take iodine. It's just not in these vitamins, so I take these vitamins regularly. Excellent price and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 11:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
excellent product, one of the most purchased by my clients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 20:16:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel the health benefits after being on this for a little over a month. The green tea doesn't give the jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 13:15:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
My wife loves these gives her a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 16:47:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle T
Verified Buyer
Just ordered more - great product and a great deal when they have the buy one get one free promo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 13:00:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife loves it always buying it for her*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 21:57:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
My girlfriend use only this vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:40:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Verified Buyer
Wife loves this. Already bought her more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 18:36:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
A keeper, I like these a lot !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 23:52:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Ótimo custo benefício para as mulheres!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 02:53:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lotfi B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for active women *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 10:06:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mary R
Verified Buyer
I love this vitamin, It seems to be working, I especially love the added benefits of the green tea, it's like a fat burner without having to take another pill. I also have seen an increase in my nail growth with the added biotin in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 13:40:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei F
Verified Buyer
Отличный продукт, качество на высоте!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 18:38:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
Great product, really make a difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 23:33:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy L
Verified Buyer
Just started. So far I'm feeling good and the caffeine in the greatest ingredient isn't harsh as it sometimes can be. Noticing more energy and a bit less hunger. Great deal with the buy one get one free so I definitely recommend trying!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 06:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey S
Verified Buyer
Very good vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 17:06:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
My wife likes these. They work well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 03:27:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
best vitamin for women.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 17:14:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle O
Verified Buyer
Love the vitamins, perfect price too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 14:58:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Es el multivitamínico preferido por mi esposa,no puede faltar en la lista de sus suplementos del mes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 00:49:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene O
Verified Buyer
Pretty big container for that amount of pills. But does the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 21:22:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin, good price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 23:49:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Nice vita for her MuscleTech Platinum Multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 09:02:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Good quality product as usual*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 05:57:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sujit J
Verified Buyer
I have ordered this for my wife. If effective with 2 tabs a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 15:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sujit J
Verified Buyer
I have ordered this for my wife. If effective with 2 tabs a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 15:03:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sujit J
Verified Buyer
Ordered it for my wife. Have ordered many times before. Gives the desired results with 2 tabs a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 14:39:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silvio R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin for low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 18:38:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Very good MULTIVITAMIN I will it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 14:53:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charitha D
Verified Buyer
Very worth the price paid. Hope it will give the required output.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 04:29:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Wife says she loves these multis. Not a large amount of pills to take to get the same advantages!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 03:19:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marijana M
Verified Buyer
Very good product! All in one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 13:11:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product Vitamins and minerals for women's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 14:11:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Verified Buyer
Para volver a repetir, hacen su función completa de multivitáminico*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 11:28:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tannis B
Verified Buyer
I have tried several different vitamins, give me energy, and fill more awake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 22:02:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, recomendado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 15:54:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natia k
Verified Buyer
best vitamin for women, with colagen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 13:23:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Básico mas atende as expectativas. Tem feito muito bem pra minha esposa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 15:58:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Bom e barato. Apesar de ser pouco conhecido é um excelente multivitaminico. Mas o povo tem preguiça de pesquisar e só quer saber do opti-women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 00:04:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Wife loves the vitamins will buy soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 02:40:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Saad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Iam in love with all muscletech products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 16:47:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the most complex product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 21:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S
Verified Buyer
a good product! really working drug*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 21:53:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and great value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 05:54:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.