Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (76)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (76)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natia k
Verified Buyer
best vitamin for women, with colagen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 13:23:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Básico mas atende as expectativas. Tem feito muito bem pra minha esposa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 15:58:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Bom e barato. Apesar de ser pouco conhecido é um excelente multivitaminico. Mas o povo tem preguiça de pesquisar e só quer saber do opti-women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 00:04:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike C
Verified Buyer
Wife loves the vitamins will buy soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 02:40:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Saad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Iam in love with all muscletech products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 16:47:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the most complex product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 21:27:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S
Verified Buyer
a good product! really working drug*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 21:53:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and great value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 05:54:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amateur EM
Verified Buyer
These worked weel for someone I got it for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 01:52:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Very good MULTIVITAMIN for my girl*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 19:31:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
Apparently my wife stopped taking this because she sees no better health effects compared to the other brand out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 05:22:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Loving these vitamins! I feel great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 08:48:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xiomara C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Me encantan exelente las tomo y las recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 15:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon A
Verified Buyer
perfecto para las vitaminas de mujeres*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 05:03:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina P
Verified Buyer
Super products really... very happy I bought then*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 19:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xcho
Perfect support for healt & whellnes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 12:37:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Verified Buyer
Completo y buen precio.Seguiré comprandolo.Envio en menos de un mes a españa.Super contenta*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 22:12:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEVANG S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It seems a better product. I can recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 04:19:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product, good price, ill purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 08:58:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvin M
Verified Buyer
Everything you need and more!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 14:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIOVANI P
Verified Buyer
Very good results and resonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 01:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Excellent multivitamin. Use it regularly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 08:41:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc V
Verified Buyer
I very like it . Good good and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 05:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product And price and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 00:00:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
My MIL tried this and she said she slept really well just after 1 serving! She really felt the effects the MV has on her body. Definitely a must have if you rarely consume a balanced diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 03:42:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
bought this product to my wife. it helps a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 01:15:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheryl D
Verified Buyer
I had to cut back to 2 pills a day because it made me a bit nauseous. Could be all me however because I have a sensitivity to synthetic vitamins. I seem to be ok now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 23:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
I have taken these for several months and have noticed a big difference in my hair skin and nails. Love that a multi vitamin can do that for m. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:23:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragheb E
Verified Buyer
Good multi with reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-26 09:21:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product Vitamins and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 23:32:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sophie M
Verified Buyer
Your mind feels energized from the green tea extract. Feel good inside and out after a workout thanks to these vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 13:33:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Amazing products ......... thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 09:27:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAHIRI M
Verified Buyer
its a good one and perfect product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 00:03:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Great Energy and affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 16:14:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
igor k
Verified Buyer
really working product!!! thx MS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 10:06:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
Muscletech are always on new invention. Thats why I love them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 04:55:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vipul P
Verified Buyer
Great Product from Muscletech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 07:53:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon A
Verified Buyer
es muy bueno tiene todo lo necesario para una mujer! recomendado!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 14:34:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hailey H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Certainly notice the difference to my energy levels and wouldn't stop taking these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 06:26:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
These are amazing!!! Have been taking them for 2 months and I can see a change In the way my skin looks healthier and my hair is growing so fast and looks great. That’s why I placed another order for 2 more bottles. And I love that they are BOGO!!!! I totally recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 03:38:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Good Prices and definitely a product worth getting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 02:38:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
I bought these for my wife and she loves them!! I use the ones for men and they are great. Love this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 19:30:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
its a good one and perfect product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 14:06:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Verified Buyer
Genial!!! Cumplen su función y calidad precio perfecto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 10:18:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaydian C
Verified Buyer
Great performance product. ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 02:55:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
I bought these for my wife and she says that it’s made a difference in how she feels. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 05:27:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salomon A
Verified Buyer
Just 5 stars!! This a excellent product great work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 12:31:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I purchased these for my girlfriend she told me they work very well for her. She is new to taking multivitamins. She said that she was not as hungry as much and just felt better throughout her day. Also great for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 18:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger N
Verified Buyer
Works great so far - recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 14:02:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My wife likes them. Good price too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 11:59:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.