Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (352)
Verified Buyers (349)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tropical Mango (4.7/5)
  • Extreme Orange (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (352)
  • Verified Buyers (349)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a keeper for sho. It's not a lot for my bu CV k and I really need more. Its really great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 14:04:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sujit J
Verified Buyer
Good product and performance up to the mark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 08:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Give me the energy i need to complete intense work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 23:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Verified Buyer
Awesome BCAA. Has all u need and more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 06:31:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen M
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy and the flavors are great. I typically use this product in the morning as a substitute to coffee, or around lunch time as a quick pick me up that can also help replenish my muscles throughout the day with a good amount of BCAA's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 21:03:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 08:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin G
Verified Buyer
lo que necesitas antes de entrenar para estar con máxima energía en los entrenamientos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 17:20:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily D
Verified Buyer
Long lasting energy. Buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 03:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian E
Verified Buyer
Great EEAS for intra workout, good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 08:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
I love this quality taste is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 22:53:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan G
Verified Buyer
Cant really wright a review just yet, i havent taken it long enough to say yeah or nah.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 20:28:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura P
Verified Buyer
Sweet,gives a lot of energy.i will order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 17:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor! I drink this every day, usually in the morning after a hard workout the previous day. It helps with my recovery. Again...LOVE the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 16:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noppasin S
Verified Buyer
Very Good Product High quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 07:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes great. Gives an extra shot of energy in the gym without the jitters. I highly recommend using intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 20:46:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Prefer the watermelon flavour but orange is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 07:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac B
Verified Buyer
Works great and I love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 14:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor at this price, recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 04:38:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, quality & quantity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 14:19:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Great products work well and great Bogo deals !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 10:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
very good produqt. watermellon taste is not best, but ok...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 15:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Verified Buyer
Great brand. The taste is not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 14:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Muito bom, tem uma boa quantidade de aminoácidos essenciais que são os bcaas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 10:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OUKIl w
Verified Buyer
Énergie max bon goût et très bonne qualité*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 18:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shivam M
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and refreshing flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 18:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Great product to use keeps you hydrated and gives u energy to complete your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 02:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great price.. i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 14:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miroslav A
Verified Buyer
My favourite taste- orange. And that amino give you a lot of energy and strength! Recommend to everyone who want to make change with his body!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 10:23:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lucas b
Verified Buyer
I find myself slowly loosing steam during my workouts. After mixing this with redcons grunt, it gives me the extra boost I need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 12:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Tropical mango and extreme orange are my favorites. Subtle flavors. I've tried watermelon before and I don't like it because of the dark artificial color as well as the sour taste. It was way too strong even with half a scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 01:00:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Been using it for mountain biking and it keep me going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 18:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron O
Verified Buyer
Taste is really bad not worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 02:03:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are really good, just like to mix it up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 23:51:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Wanted a better taste of Orange*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:51:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suranga Siriwardena
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, works well as post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 18:14:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIXALIS A
Verified Buyer
Good but very sweet.I taste the orange flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 16:57:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fabio f
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Lots of energy and mental focus, really helped me in my endurance training. great for recovery. Extreme orange taste a little bitter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 22:11:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael E
Verified Buyer
Good product and great service *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 19:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad k
Verified Buyer
Great product and Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 07:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuritzi B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 17:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
The flavors are pretty sweet, but they're good. I can't speak to the energy aspect. I'm a heavy caffeine user so most of these are just juice in terms of energy. We use them as water flavoring because it comes out cheaper than the squeeze bottle stuff from the grocery store.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 22:23:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, and the energy it gives me at gym late nights and for work after the gym is awesome. But only flaw is that it's chalky after mixing in shaker bottle with exact amount of water to mix in. I even added more water and still was little chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 18:28:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Awesome  taste, definitely helps in recovery, gains, and strength. Use with other MuscleTech products and you won’t go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 17:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asif V
Verified Buyer
10/10 over taste orange.best result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 16:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mirel S
Verified Buyer
Really good product muy bueno de sabor tambien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 09:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
good stuff....try it..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 11:45:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy L
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost during strength training,with out the jittery, vibrating all over the gym feeling. Kinda makes you feel high like in a great mood, bonus! . Good hydration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 06:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good taste excellent to get energy and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 03:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like thos amino profile and taste and good price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 07:40:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Watermelon is my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 22:52:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.