Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (272)
Verified Buyers (269)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tropical Mango (4.7/5)
  • Extreme Orange (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (272)
  • Verified Buyers (269)
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam H
Verified Buyer
The energy was extremely smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 00:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy H
Verified Buyer
GREAT FLAVOR. LEAVES ME WITH AN ENERGIZED FEELING THROUGHOUT THE DAY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 23:13:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
I think it's one of the best amino acid...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 03:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
Great amino energy. not too much stimulant*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 22:20:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrienne B
Verified Buyer
The taste isn’t bad but I’m more into the fruit punch flavor. I did notice an increase in energy but not enough to give me the jitters. Overall I like this product and will most likely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 19:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mirel S
Verified Buyer
Great product i use it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 07:07:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and good for recovering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 14:01:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislav N
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Очень помогает мне во время тренировок. Рекомендую всем. It helps me a lot during training. Recomend for everybody.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 03:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
One of the best taste aminos with good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 22:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for intra workout and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 06:16:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Verified Buyer
Perfect Balance of your BCAA take pre and post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 06:15:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
The product is excellent but flavor orange I didn’t like *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 04:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin K
Verified Buyer
Great amines with electrolytes. Not alot of caffeine so it works well with my preworkout and in the evenings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 22:04:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good energy tastes really yummy good **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:35:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy tastes really yummy good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 02:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lenny E
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and felt the energy intra-workout definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 13:17:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirby C
Verified Buyer
Had the tropical mango before and was good.  Have not tried the watermelon yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 21:31:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
by far one of the best bcaa i have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 15:23:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin H
Verified Buyer
its awesome, energy and aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 03:31:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Junaid Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product, keeps the energy up during the gym session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 03:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei F
Verified Buyer
Отличный продукт! Рекомендую!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 14:59:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
Great price gives me a lot of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 02:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor and energy boost for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 14:53:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good helps get me thru my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 15:45:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor! I drink it during the day before my workout or to help recover from the last workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:11:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODRIGO N
Verified Buyer
Produto de ótima qualidade. Recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 01:16:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amine S
Verified Buyer
good for energy. Watermelon flavor is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 17:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great taste perfect for my fasted cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 16:51:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives a little energy boost and flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 16:39:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I’ve just started using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 12:25:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon N
Verified Buyer
Great product Good flavors!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 02:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great to sip on throughout the work day. Helps to stay dialed in and energetic even throughout the long days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 14:42:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Energy after workout is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 14:33:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
recovery is excellent!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 14:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir B
Verified Buyer
Good I feel better with Amino energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 11:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
Amazing Product, one of the top Amino Energy i tried !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 06:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Do you know what's this. It's grow your muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 02:51:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
No complaints  about this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 18:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aakash K
Verified Buyer
Amazing bcaa. Excellent results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 06:54:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Watermelon is SUPER... i like that it has no sugars in it... can use it during workouts while fasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 04:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well. Keeps me going during and after intense workouts. No bad aftertaste or crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 16:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The composition of the amino profile is simply excellent, but for them to start working, you need 2-3 scoops. There is much better for these. Cheap but not very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 22:55:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Work great esp for the price also.. a lil on the sweet side I jus water them down and drink during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 19:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
espeero s
Verified Buyer
awesome flavor and high performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 10:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product And price and very good amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 06:51:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This thermogenic so far is great for energy! I try to drink it every morning before my first meal or Before fasten cardio. Great energy, the after taste is not the best but the product is amazing. I recommend this instead of pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 14:35:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
I used this product as my morning breakfast drink and sometimes as an afternoon energy drink. It taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 14:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Mango
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
really strong flavor, extra little bit of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 12:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great taste boost your energy inside the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 05:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Extreme Orange
  • Tropical Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, help me a lot to recover my energy after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 20:55:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.