Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (66)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (66)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just start use it after 45 years age*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-22 17:28:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keenan f
Verified Buyer
Great product I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-06 13:50:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Ive tried many testosterone boosters before but the tribulus platinium do the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 03:04:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Easy swallow. Hassle free to take. This product can last up to 100 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 18:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Пью по 10 капсул в день. нормально. Хороший результат. Увеличилась сила. Translation: I drink 10 capsules a day. fine. Good result. Strength increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 14:39:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grzegorz M
Verified Buyer
Very good ...working perfect, proce very good, I recommend the store and the product. shipment to IE very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 09:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
excellent tribulus for your body and increases the intensity of your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 12:27:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Exelent for the price i got it on time as allways here!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 18:55:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very cool product and also has a very cool result ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 08:08:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas B
Verified Buyer
Great tribulus, easy to take, nothing special to comment. I think *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 20:47:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
I originally bought a bottle at the market when I ran out of my other brand and had no expectations at all. For some reason though it was really good, so now I go with it despite the low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 16:57:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отлично работает, восстанавливает, дает силу и энергию. Увеличились силовые показатели. Translation: Works great, restores, gives strength and energy. Strength indicators have increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 03:16:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product For A Good Price! Great Product For A Good Price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:18:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отличный трибулус. Поднимает тестостерон. Работает отлично но надо пить по 4-5 штук в день Translation: Excellent tribulus. Raises testosterone. Works great but you need to drink 4-5 a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 19:11:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
duane b
Verified Buyer
On day 6 of taking and not sure if I'm seeing results yet or if it's in my head..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 22:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukasz F
Verified Buyer
I tried many products based on tribulus and this one is the worst. I tried even 5 caps a day and nothing, no libido, no benefits at all. Just switched to another product and immediate effects appeared. In my opinion it's a placebo, not worth a dime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 02:18:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don Vito
Verified Buyer
PROS – This is all natural CONS – No proven physical perfromance benefit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 16:34:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente qualidade, potência máxima. Estou satisfeito com esse produto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 00:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
BOM.....................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 21:20:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
This is the best tribulus on the market in the category of composition / price / quality. I take 1 tablet in the morning and evening, an excellent complex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:02:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I accept this tribulus courses, 2-3 times a year. He raises my testosterone, gives more strength and energy in training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 12:52:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
The husband drank this tribulus, the result can be seen immediately, he raises testosterone for sure. Therefore, I advise everyone to this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 11:28:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Tribulus de excelente qualidade!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 02:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julián A
Verified Buyer
Exelente producto .100% recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 17:35:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA G
Verified Buyer
The best tribulus terrestris on this market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 00:12:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA G
Verified Buyer
best tribulus terrestris on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 00:11:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
santiago f
Verified Buyer
It did nothing for my testosterone but my libido is trough the roof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 16:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
panicos C
Verified Buyer
No Results,nothing noticed on strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 08:10:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roland V
Verified Buyer
Just bought this and after two weeks it really gives me an extra boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 11:07:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Musculus mais aparente. fácil de ingerir.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 15:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA G
Verified Buyer
the best tribulus I have used in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 15:13:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is most better Pure Tribulus in the world. Really High Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 16:54:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Only been taken for two weeks thumbs up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 14:51:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ximena t
Verified Buyer
It is ok. Is an excellent product of a great brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 23:16:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaidas B
Verified Buyer
Who have a normal testosterone levels they don't feel. This is really good for men's after 30 or post cycle to recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 18:42:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
very good! great quality! Top!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 01:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
baderiddine s
Verified Buyer
give huge energy. i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 14:05:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
Not really sure what I expect but bought this to try out. I guess this is more for general health *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 05:29:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff! I feel great when I'm on it for that extra boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 21:04:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giacardo V
Verified Buyer
Havnt felt much of a difference yet but only using for 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 00:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
I take this tribulus twice a day, morning and evening, in fact it has improved my gains in the gym. Sometimes I take it together with Peruvian maca (Nos Foods 750mg), also twice a day, and my libido goes up there, but in this case I need to cycle, I get a week or two without taking anything, just whey and a multivitamin. It is an excellent tribulus if taken twice a day and staying a while without It.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 17:57:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad O
Verified Buyer
Best price it's my first use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:39:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
I like this product gives the energy I want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 13:15:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
I have good results just taking one capsule a day. Excellent !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 21:26:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Muito bom! 90% de saponinas!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 20:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kleber S
Verified Buyer
Very good, already order the second one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 12:57:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaviar m
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good you will feel it after using it for a week .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 08:14:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product from a trusted brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 11:28:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really Good tribulus ever! because I feel that growth my testosterone! I Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 14:40:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leduc M
Verified Buyer
Gave acne , but great products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 23:48:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.