Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (107)
Verified Buyers (107)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (107)
  • Verified Buyers (107)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
If you want to increase your testosterone this will undoubtedly help you and with your libido too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
There is a lot of talk about this product that raises libido to the max.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Been using these for awhile. Good product. Good price...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tamer l
Verified Buyer
I gave it a try , good result with cheapest price to compare*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Platinum 100% Tribulus is designed for active men from fitness enthusiasts to high-performance athletes, powerlifters, crossfitters, bodybuilders, endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Tribulus is a supplement that naturally intervenes in the process in which the body releases testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand, it has been a quality reference for a long time. It is a natural predecessor of testo. I have used it with another product and the benefits exceed my expectations, a good dose will last you 1 month. Good mark.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:11:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augusto A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing Product. Its very complete and boost your testosterone levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
calvin j
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Price point is good. It has many different uses from heart hearth to libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pretty simple Tribulus. No fillers and nothing fancy. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 14:39:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Good product, good deal. High saponis. Will by again if I get the same black Friday deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started the bottle for the moment I can't say anything for the moment I will say it later but I think it's a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shar N
Verified Buyer
Works Well, could feel a decent difference once the product finished*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-27 09:39:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is one very high quality product this arcs as a anti estrogen and also is good for testosterone and male fertility i highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Me encanta la fuerza que da, además de que lo sexual es un buen potenciador I love the strength it gives, plus the sexual aspect is a good enhancer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:25:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre C
Verified Buyer
Great product in the gym and in the bedroom . It’s amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LINCOLN P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! If you consume it alternately with Peruvian Maca, the results will be sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ingrid N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought these for my brother and he luv`s them surely boost his testo he says. So these will also stay on my order list.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 14:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey L
Verified Buyer
No taste, and only time will tell with this product, just got it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-05 07:01:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius V
Verified Buyer
90% saponins! That’s great! I haven’t used yet, then I can’t say it is what I expect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 02:59:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good I always buy for 4 months Give a helping hand to want a second one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 20:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
This tribulus work very well for for me, i think testosterone goes up because when i use this product i have a lot of erections and sex drive during night, my wife is also happy for this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 18:27:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Je n'ai pas encore fini la première bouteille mais il me semble que je sens le matin en forme j'ai de rien un peu plus quand j'ai fini les deux bouteilles mais je recommanderai*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-19 17:48:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Me parece un excelente producto. Lo recomiendo el 100% y mucho más para el dormitorio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-05 23:06:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mansoor S
Verified Buyer
Muscletech product will always work. Easy to swallow the pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 14:16:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
This suplement is awsome, i fiel it kicks in the fourt day with a good mood and livido, i also experience some erections during night, so i fiel this supp realy increase testosterone levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 11:26:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Horton
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Highly recommend to anyone. Feel the potency!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 20:53:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Animal
Verified Buyer
Great work. Thnx. More fit more fun dude. Muscle Tech rullez.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 13:10:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy buen producto, lo recomiendo para mejores resultados en el entrenamiento Translation: very good product, I recommend it for better results in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 13:49:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
grandioso producto si funciona, lo recomiendo y lo comprare de nuevo Translation: great product if it works I recommend it and will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:41:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошо работает, восстанавливает, дает силу выносливость. помогает тренироваться. Translation: Works well, restores, gives strength and endurance. helps to exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-13 07:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom produto para aumentar o libido, alta concentração do principio ativo. Excelente preço. Translation: Very good product to increase libido, high concentration of the active ingredient. Excellent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 01:59:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
More strength and muscle hardness after one week of use, great price and quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 15:49:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love tribulus, make my testosterone go rocket high, is brutal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:28:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший трибулус 90 процентов сапонинов, быстро усваивается. Отличная форма. Пить по 1 капсуле несколько раз в день: утром, до и после тренировки и вечером. Good tribulus 90 percent saponins, quickly absorbed. Great shape. Drink 1 capsule several times a day: in the morning, before and after training, and in the evening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 19:34:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошо работает, поднимает тестостерон. Увеличивает силовые показатели. Помогает быстрей восстанавливаться. Translation: Works well, raises testosterone. Increases power performance. Helps to recover faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 13:41:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really nice, my personal libido went up. Other effects still aren’t seen. I’m using it for a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 07:01:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший состав и дозировка. Помогает для нормальной физической, умственной деятельности и стабильности и восстановлению. Хорошая добавка по отличной цене. большая дозировка. Банки хватает на долго. 100 таблеток 1 месяц приема. Удобно пить по 3-4 таблетке в день. Удобная банка. Translation: Good composition and dosage. Helps for normal physical, mental performance and stability and recovery. A good supplement at a great price. high dosage. Banks are enough for a long time. 100 tablets 1 month of admission. It is convenient to drink 3-4 tablets a day. Convenient bank.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 17:56:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
muscletech tribulus is very good for increasing testosterone naturally is excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-01 02:12:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
For me its perfect because im 40 and i need a extra help for my t*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 00:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ONEAL Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un producto muy bueno excelente siempre lo compro muy recomendado  Translation: It is a very good excellent product I always buy it highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 03:06:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Ive tried many testosterone boosters before but the tribulus platinium do the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 03:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Easy swallow. Hassle free to take. This product can last up to 100 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 18:54:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Пью по 10 капсул в день. нормально. Хороший результат. Увеличилась сила. Translation: I drink 10 capsules a day. fine. Good result. Strength increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 14:39:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grzegorz M
Verified Buyer
Very good ...working perfect, proce very good, I recommend the store and the product. shipment to IE very fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 09:05:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
excellent tribulus for your body and increases the intensity of your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 12:27:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Exelent for the price i got it on time as allways here!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 18:55:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a very cool product and also has a very cool result ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 08:08:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas B
Verified Buyer
Great tribulus, easy to take, nothing special to comment. I think *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 20:47:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
I originally bought a bottle at the market when I ran out of my other brand and had no expectations at all. For some reason though it was really good, so now I go with it despite the low price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 16:57:54Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.