Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (145)
Verified Buyers (100)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (145)
  • Verified Buyers (100)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
This brand work on me and the unflavoured taste u can drink it without additional fruits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-12 11:19:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great source of collagen. no more wrist pain after taking it for 3 weeks. will keep ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-03 13:17:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen j
Verified Buyer
It has FORTIGEL!! I like this ingredient that only one other US company has in their collagen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-26 20:15:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well cant taste when mixing with protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-23 20:14:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulette D
Verified Buyer
This is the third different brand of collagen have tried and I am going back to the first one.  This does not maintain my energy or strengthen my nails and hair.  In fact after about 30 days of the above product my nails are splitting as they use to do before I started taking collagen.   Given my first hand experience and logs I have kept I would not use this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-15 10:02:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good I'm stacking this collagen with my joint supplement and I noticing more mobility in my joints less stiffness less inflammation doing a good job good product will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 01:44:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
No frills but it does the job. Good for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 16:56:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, solid product.  Quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 04:17:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Good product, I’ll buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 03:13:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's fine and it's okay that is unflavored I mix it in the morning with fiber or my super greens food just for the collagen app to help with my joints and the added 10 grams of protein in the morning will buy again great price by the way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 02:21:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Great product to help keep your bones and joints healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 15:30:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MELHOR PRODUTO NO MERCADO. MELHOR CUSTO BENIFICIO. Translation: BEST PRODUCT ON THE MARKET. BEST BENEFIT COST.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 16:07:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT, ORIGINAL ONE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 16:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
SUPERB PRODUCT WITH THE BEST PRICES*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 16:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and doesn't change the flavor of the drinks I add it to. Seems to be helping my joints too. Definitely worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 19:10:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarmad A
Verified Buyer
Been ordering this product for the Mrs and she's been using it for almost a year now which means she's very pleased with the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 13:21:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OSMAR PREC6 P
Verified Buyer
Good product ultra recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 15:18:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
verry high quality collagen, i love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 12:14:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Helps with joint pain from working out and supplies a good dose of protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 22:38:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Mix very well, the unflavored taste makes it good for any drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 12:14:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
Great price, work well and I can see a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 20:19:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Mixes well.  Tasteless.  Good value for the money.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 14:03:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
I have taken this for two months now and it does seem to help my joints. My knee and elbow pain has gone down to the point that I can workout pain free. And being unflavored I can mix it in anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 09:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady T
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, no taste and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 15:52:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Metodi S
Verified Buyer
Really good product for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 20:43:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Mix really well in the water OR any drinks. Good price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 11:40:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My knees didn’t pop as much. Especially when squatting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I think it does what it says.. extra protien if anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 14:53:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucien C
Verified Buyer
Awesome product mixes super easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 21:17:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
collagen mixes in my oatmeal well with no flavor. Seems to help my joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 14:57:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarmad A
Verified Buyer
Another great product by MuscleTech. Would love to have bigger sizes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 16:15:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih E
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and will always order it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-27 10:13:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Superb product, best quality good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 17:18:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
Good product,I’ll buy it again, but expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 17:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mel
Verified Buyer
Great to mix in with protein shakes and smoothies. Doesn’t clump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 20:35:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s really good but expensive, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 16:30:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This product seems to really help with joint pain. Also hair and nails*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 13:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chrissi
Verified Buyer
Good Product. Its more like a 4 1/2 Stars. Quantity to Price is Excellent. It dissolves in Hot liquid seamlessly. With cold liquids it takes a little bit more stirring(not a big deal.) Being someone that doesnt eat Beef.....the taste is not bad/to non-exsistant. (So Props) Out of the many Ive personally tried, this is my Favorite. This is my third round at purchasing MuscleTechs Collagen Peptide Powder. Have a nice day everyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 21:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great source of protein and collagen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 16:11:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been ordering this for multiple times. Great supply for protein and collagen at the same time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 06:09:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. Seems to be working, less if any knee and joint pain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 01:37:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter A
Verified Buyer
Use two scoops a day. Stay consistent with it for benefits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-13 17:24:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 22:12:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great collagen for joints. Good price for the quality. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 05:00:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
I think this helped a little with my tendonitis... Idk??? But it did go away though. But would I buy it again? Probably no as I bought the twin pack promo... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 03:39:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T N
Verified Buyer
This is the first time that I have tried this. So far it is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 00:34:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement that mixes well with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 01:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Make sure you mix it up really good with your protein powder before adding water and shake it up for about a minute. Works well for extra protein needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 21:42:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best collagen due to price and serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-30 19:02:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
It's something and easy shaken with my protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 15:17:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.