Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (59)
Verified Buyers (54)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Shortcake (5/5)
  • Double Rich Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (59)
  • Verified Buyers (54)
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste & mixes just fine, however i would stick with dymatize iso 100 overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-10-12 17:18:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Overall a good protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 13:58:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Vanilla Bean flavor is okay, it just tastes a little bit weird for Vanilla. Chocolate is awesome !!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 02:48:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas Kenway
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Vanilla Bean flavor is okay, it just tastes a little bit weird for Vanilla. Chocolate is awesome !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 13:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose w
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I am like the flavors chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 23:50:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kareem h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Another good protein from MuscleTech, tastes pretty similar to Nitro Tech**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 21:55:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Strawberry Shortcake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Another good protein from MuscleTech, tastes pretty similar to Nitro Tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good protein.....I like this I think its better than isopure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 17:30:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein. I love MusclePharm. Taste & mixes fine. Double Rich Chocolate is the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 16:01:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
taste & mixes just fine, however i would stick with dymatize iso 100 overall***
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 21:06:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
taste & mixes just fine, however i would stick with dymatize iso 100 overall**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 21:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good protein gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 17:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Very good protein gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 16:52:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome and not to sweet muscletech rocks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 16:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Great protien vanilla not that good of taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 03:08:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 12:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADA
Verified Buyer
Simply the best Protein ever. Muscletech is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 10:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
I have used these in the past and will use it in the future because they have good taste and has a good protein amount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 17:13:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
taste & mixes just fine, however i would stick with dymatize iso 100 overall**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 21:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Very delicious will buy again in future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 15:54:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yovany R
Verified Buyer
Deliciosa, me gusta su sabor y espero grandes cosas de ella.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 22:03:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
taste & mixes just fine, however i would stick with dymatize iso 100 overall**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 13:32:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
am use a samole of this product like the taste so much .. i well use it soon again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:44:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, makes you feel bloated tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 05:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein for a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 02:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
This particular protein just did not work for me. It had a nasty aftertaste very artificial and unpleasant. I will not but this brand again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 02:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
am took sample from this product ssoon well buy it i like taste and mix so easy in my shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
great whey great taste more recovery for me its so good i well use it soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:18:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
like it so much its great whey i well have it more soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Delicious Rich chocolate flavor with this powder, mix it with almond milk and it's out of this world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 15:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
it has a good taste.. nice blending .. and fair nutrition facts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 04:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
Great protein whey isolate supplement. I recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 02:00:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
everything is fine exept the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 06:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite Isolate product. With it s popularity and greatness. All my respects for muscle tech for them great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 21:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike T
Tastest terrible, tried it with water and milk. Milk is better, but water tastes horrible. Dont recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 20:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is Whey Isolate, that ir high quality protein without fillers. 25g protein/serving, mixes instantly and tastes great. I can mix it in 6 oz of water (no lumps), so I do not need to fill my stomach with 16 oz of water after every workout, I love that! This works.... enhances recovery and growth, you will notice it.... specially after a heavy leg or chest day.  I used to waste my money with cheaper whey concentrate blends, but now I see better results. Do not waste your money: get a Whey Protein Isolate, not the Whey Concentrate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:23:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
A good Protein Isolate supplement for the price I was able to purchase at. Would purchase it again if advertised at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 16:32:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex R
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes great with coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech - this is an excellent brand, this protein is well digested, does its job, I advise buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amaar g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best product i have ever try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 06:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
best nitro-tech protein for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 20:07:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
A middle-of-the-road product. Flavor is nothing special. The price point is what makes it a great value. Lots of servings for not a lot of dough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 20:45:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
This protein is light and mixed great in just water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:09:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDUARDO C
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and good protein like all muscle tech proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 11:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shyamasundar T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pure whey isolate taste is good mixability is also great ideal after workout to get recovery fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 06:59:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samih J
Amazing profile and the best protein in store! My gains have increased since i started this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 08:41:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Nice product ... I loved it ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 11:53:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes great, and has added creatine for muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 17:59:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Rich Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
nitro tech taste is very gooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 13:26:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.