Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (229)
Verified Buyers (226)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.1/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (229)
  • Verified Buyers (226)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIAN C
Verified Buyer
Excellent Performance Recover Supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-20 13:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's great product and it taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 23:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinny D
Verified Buyer
I have seen the most results with Nitro Tech Power!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 20:23:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been working so far but I feel like I peaked out on it. May need to try something else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 01:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great product. Amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 06:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector R
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this protein. I honestly feel that after weeks of consistently taking this product, I’m getting a small strength boost. Nothing major, but I do notice a difference with heavier lifts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 15:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Love this product. It keeps me making gains on a weekly basis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 21:50:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and no bloat. Works well for type of workouts I do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 18:10:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aroulen
Verified Buyer
Definitely increases gym performance and muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 14:03:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al C
Verified Buyer
I had been using for a few months and I can feel the power going through my muscles giving me faster recovery time, I just have to make sure that I take plenty of water, It also tastes good with mix berries or bananas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 04:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Excellent combination of several muscle building ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
REALLY AIDS IN RECOVERY AND SENDS UP MY ONE REP!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 12:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy mix, great results. Also boost libido too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 16:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Pure power beat tasting protein on market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 15:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron R
Verified Buyer
mixes easy and taste good. At 73 i use it just to help me maintain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 15:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would like to see this product available in an 8-10 pound option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 12:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
A good flavor with the triple chocolate supreme, mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 10:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste Awesome! Feel the extra boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 15:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Pure power my go to protein for now on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 16:51:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and no feeling of bloat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 01:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
As always I continue making great gains with this product I will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 23:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham D
Verified Buyer
Best on the market for me. Fantastic taste. Better than a real milkshake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 22:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 18:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
This is great. I've been taking it for about a week now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 01:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great protein for powerlifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 15:08:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
used this for a week now, and increased my weights. Feel a difference with strength and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 16:10:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Powerful protein best on the market bro*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 14:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aroulen
Verified Buyer
Excellent purchase... though late delivery to Mauritius.. however I’m very satisfied with my purchase will definitely recommend nitro power and service of muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 12:10:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham D
Verified Buyer
Best protein about. Amazing flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 13:28:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
Great price, packed with protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 02:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Verified Buyer
Responsive to quick recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 11:37:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Taste not that good but for 15.00 i couldn't pass it up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 16:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
really good flavor I like mixing it with ripped for a supreme protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 23:57:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Best protein I ever had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 15:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Nitro Tech Power is the truth. It is a good product. I Have been taking the power blend for 2 months now and after I work out and take it this product really helps me to recover well and it is helping me make gains. I will be reordering soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 02:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 11:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
While I like this product and Brand, the strawberry flavor is a bit weak and has a bad aftertaste. I got 2 tubs so I'm hoping the second one turns out better. This product over time does seem to help my recovery from working out quicker since I've started using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 05:19:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
The triple chocolate supreme #1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 04:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Great Protein powder, has a ton of included ingredients I would buy separately. Strawberry flavor isn't as good as others but it is definitely drinkable and mixes very well. Definitely recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 03:38:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great but not my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 01:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Taste of each flavors were all good for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 16:51:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard W
Verified Buyer
I have been using Nitro Tech for years and I am a big believer in most of Muscletech supplements. Good quality products that get results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 20:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
this is great stuff if you take as you are suppose to you will definitely grow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 03:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is better but never in stick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 21:02:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo Al Juma
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and the perfect product for body building*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 17:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan H
Verified Buyer
Taste great even when mixed with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 21:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent  product will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 11:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
Great price, packs on muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 12:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tehan B
Verified Buyer
Little to sweet for my taste but does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 04:21:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to mix. I really like the fact that there are recovery supplements included.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 15:58:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.