Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (251)
Verified Buyers (247)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.1/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (251)
  • Verified Buyers (247)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIAN C
Verified Buyer
Excellent Performance Recover Supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-20 13:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. This is my 3rd time ordering this and will order again next time when it goes on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 18:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
giovani c
please muscletech add more servings please :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 16:30:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Canaan D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein that covers all of your needs to build and recover!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 15:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Verified Buyer
If you looking for gains then choose this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 03:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosaline D
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for three weeks but how long is it to see results?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 00:05:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillaume L
Verified Buyer
I like this flavor..and the one power is good when you are on a strict diet to get.. for example 10% body fat. I was able to increase my strength !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 00:53:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
works great... have seen results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 17:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor, I’m a fan of creamy chocolate. Would recommend for those looking to gain some strength while having a decent diet.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 17:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
Best protein product. I recommend this supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 20:41:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective. I’ve been using it for 3 months now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 20:44:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick B
Verified Buyer
Great product for its value and effects *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 04:20:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio C
Verified Buyer
Glad I dont have to mix my creatine anymore Shakes are great and mix smoothly No lumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 19:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bachir o
Verified Buyer
It tastes really good just with water and mixes well. It's a good pre and post-workout. I'm glad they made this because of its BCAA content and Creatine it keeps me going and better workouts. Awesome supplement definitely going to buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 16:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good and mixes well . Good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-13 00:17:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
nitro tech power es una excelente proteína es una mejora de la nitro tech convencional , dandote un mayor potenciador de testosterona, y con mayor cantidad de enzimas digestivas te da la mejor proteina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 16:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
nitro tech power es una mejora de la nitro tech tradicional, pero es mas potente y se descompone mas rapido ya que tiene mas encimas digestivas y mas potenciador de testosteron se las recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 16:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
un version mejorada de la nitro tech tradicional y muy buena mejoras te da una potencia y ganacias muy buena y el sabor de triple chocolate es muy deliciosos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 19:19:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
excelente sabor de triple chocolate y una mejora de la nitro tech tradicional muy buena proteina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 19:18:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
un version mejorada de la nitro tech convencional con mas enzimas y con mejor digestion y sabor de triple chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 19:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Best protein I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 03:30:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Verified Buyer
Very good product and you really see good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 00:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt D
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech never fails tastes good, seems quality but doesn't mix well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 15:23:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's great product and it taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 23:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinny D
Verified Buyer
I have seen the most results with Nitro Tech Power!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 20:23:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been working so far but I feel like I peaked out on it. May need to try something else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 01:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great product. Amazing price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 06:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector R
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this protein. I honestly feel that after weeks of consistently taking this product, I’m getting a small strength boost. Nothing major, but I do notice a difference with heavier lifts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 15:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
Love this product. It keeps me making gains on a weekly basis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 21:50:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and no bloat. Works well for type of workouts I do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 18:10:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aroulen
Verified Buyer
Definitely increases gym performance and muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 14:03:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al C
Verified Buyer
I had been using for a few months and I can feel the power going through my muscles giving me faster recovery time, I just have to make sure that I take plenty of water, It also tastes good with mix berries or bananas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 04:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Excellent combination of several muscle building ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:53:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
REALLY AIDS IN RECOVERY AND SENDS UP MY ONE REP!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 12:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy mix, great results. Also boost libido too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 16:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Pure power beat tasting protein on market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 15:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron R
Verified Buyer
mixes easy and taste good. At 73 i use it just to help me maintain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 15:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I would like to see this product available in an 8-10 pound option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 12:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
A good flavor with the triple chocolate supreme, mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 10:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste Awesome! Feel the extra boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 15:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Pure power my go to protein for now on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 16:51:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and no feeling of bloat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 01:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
As always I continue making great gains with this product I will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 23:07:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham D
Verified Buyer
Best on the market for me. Fantastic taste. Better than a real milkshake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 22:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 18:22:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
This is great. I've been taking it for about a week now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 01:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Great protein for powerlifting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 15:08:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
used this for a week now, and increased my weights. Feel a difference with strength and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 16:10:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Powerful protein best on the market bro*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 14:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate Supreme
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aroulen
Verified Buyer
Excellent purchase... though late delivery to Mauritius.. however I’m very satisfied with my purchase will definitely recommend nitro power and service of muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 12:10:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.