Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Naturally Flavored Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate (4.3/5)
  • Naturally Flavored MVanilla (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth H
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor for natural flavor. I like the price, flavor, and profile of the protein. Not having to add my own creatine is a nice bonus. Though it is only 3g.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 20:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean A
Verified Buyer
Very acquired taste. Love how it’s natural though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 14:17:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
The flavors subtle and the consistency isn't chalky. I appreciate it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 11:50:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv E
Verified Buyer
Great taste, dissolves well, clean and full of good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 05:59:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, natural taste if you like. Very effective in lean mass gain. Recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 16:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Biird
Verified Buyer
I like it it, It taste pretty good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 16:31:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
I like it and I will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 04:13:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean A
Verified Buyer
It’s a tase you have to get used to but I love not having as much sugar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 02:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Naturally Flavored Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
It was for my brother he said very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 04:22:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
This is a great powder. Mixes very well. Tastes pretty good but I liked the brownie cheesecake flavor more. Would definitely buy this brand again. The banana flavor is okay too but tired of it quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 14:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The macros are great and it's a decent try, but it has that "diet soda" after taste and kind of just has a hint of chocolate flavor. Definitely wouldn't recommend if you're looking for a good tasting protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-09 13:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
Subtle flavor. I appreciate that there is a less sugar intense variant of this great brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 22:23:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Z
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor I would defenetly buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 03:17:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nomar
Verified Buyer
Is a great and the taste is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 01:08:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv E
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easily, tender taste, great texture. Overall a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 04:06:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Best taste ever I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 10:41:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt B
Verified Buyer
While not as sweet as the normal Nitro-Tech, still very tasty considering there is no artificial sweeteners and minimal sugar. Still enjoy it as a tasty and convenient way to get some protein and creatine in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 01:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken Hao Y
Verified Buyer
Muscletech hits the jackpot once again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 03:24:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored MVanilla
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
The flavor is so good, i like this protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-05 07:04:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Great taste, lots of good quality protein. And best of all, all natural. No artificial sweeteners! This stuff is awesome and I'll be using this from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 17:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Nguyen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good... I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 05:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored MVanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas J
Verified Buyer
I have only been using this for a few days now. I really liked the original Nitro Tech, but figured I would try this. If the normal Nitro Tech is too sweet for you, you will like this. I kind of like the extremely creamy sweet taste of the original Nitro Tech, but hoping this one helps out my stomach issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 14:28:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Naturally Flavored Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parth P
Verified Buyer
Works for me! Great product as always great brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 22:41:22Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.