Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (96)
Verified Buyers (96)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (96)
  • Verified Buyers (96)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin,only 4 pills a day...really easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 00:42:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
The best multivitamin out there, keeps my immune system in check, gives me more energy to lift hard...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Can definitely feel different and much better whe getting up and getting ready for the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:08:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Only been talking this product for a week now and its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 21:53:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
great multi 3.. the best to use for all general health and for all my need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 19:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Ótimo preço, produto excelente. As cápsulas são fáceis de engolir e tem um aroma muito bom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 12:04:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
poliquin j
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin ! Recommand !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 10:55:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
this is the so much multi vitamin that are good for all health gives me all that am want its so much great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:33:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:14:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:13:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 07:31:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 07:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 06:39:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Been using it for a year, best multivitamin for men, also the best offers on muscleandstrength.com*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 12:08:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 08:09:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 08:08:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Solid multi-vitamin...four pills once a day? Can't really beat that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 15:17:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
I am very happy with this multi vitamin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 09:02:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Realmente a linha Vitamax da Muscletech me fez esquecer o Opti-men da Optimum. Não fico sem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 17:14:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins, the dosage is huge, drink 1/2 serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 12:41:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Nice multi with a small energy boost to get you pass the morning...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 22:30:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahid
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Solid multivitamins with high results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 08:35:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Good profile but not as good as animal pak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 23:55:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Solid MV! Get a nice energy boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 20:50:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
My current source of daily multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 14:10:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali R
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin with high performamce and resulta.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 17:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take 2 tablets as pre with naNOX9 Next Gen and VitaMax Energy & Metabolism SX-7, I believe it is helping me doing better on the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 22:10:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great well dosed miulti. Interesting blend away from your normal vitamin complex. Easy to take as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 00:45:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 21:58:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
the most multi vitamin that am like ... gives me more and more its rich of minerals and every thing that am need for my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:43:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle O
Verified Buyer
No issues so far, enjoying the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 07:27:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Good multi for the price especially if you get it bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 07:21:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the diversity of ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 18:44:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
A must have! I feel ready for the day and have that extra push that I don't have when I don't take this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 12:59:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
great product ...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 05:09:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is said as it advertise. Great multi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 14:26:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
this is loveluy multi vitamin great more energy more focus all the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 17:59:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
i-Khan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product for reasonable price. Just started to use the product. So no comments about performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:01:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
A must have! I feel ready for the day and have that extra push that I don't have when I don't take this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 16:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great new edition from Muscletech. Tons of goodies in this one to fulfill any deficiencies you may have from gaps in your diet. Only 4 easy to swallow tabs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 01:23:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Good solid Multi with a good dose of vitamin D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 23:05:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACKSON
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't think it necessary to take 4 tablets a day. I only take 1 with my breakfast. Although it contains many essentials, many of which are excessive and are obtainable through meals. After I take it, within the next 3 to 5 hours, my two urines are very yellow regardless of my water intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 00:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest S
Verified Buyer
Good product with reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 14:39:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Good ingredient profile. If you swear having a multi makes a difference to the way you feel (I don't personally feel any different when I'm not taking a multi), then when this one is BOGO, it's worth picking up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 22:38:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice one with gud profiles of vitamin and mineral*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 18:08:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane D
Verified Buyer
Easy on the stomach and noticeable muscle healing time   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 04:10:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. My fellow gym rats love this one. Great added essential.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:55:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Flamur B
Verified Buyer
Seems to work, gives you a little bit of energy, but have taken better multi’s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:38:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeniy F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is very good multivitamins for everyday use. I use them between use of Animal Pak and Dr.FeelGood. M&S's price is very profotable. I think it is the best choice for this money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 17:10:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.