Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (362)
Verified Buyers (362)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (362)
  • Verified Buyers (362)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCTS. I WILL BUY AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-07 12:57:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good vitamin complex and great bargain price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 13:57:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Great product excellent multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 09:17:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry H
Verified Buyer
The only vitamin supplements I need. Good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 15:47:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
I bought that vitamins for my collegue - he sad that product helps. very good performance in activity during exercises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 03:55:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamein R
Verified Buyer
The greatest multivitamin I bought.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 21:46:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
victor s
Verified Buyer
I would post a review but It still has not arrived. I dont remember for orders to take so long to arrive... its going into the third week and it's not here. The tracker says it's on it's way but it doesnt give a date to expect its arrival.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 01:26:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend using the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 21:30:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
Good, quality vitamin and for good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 10:49:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is an absolute favorite in our house. Vitamins plus energy. And at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 14:09:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A well rounded mult vitamin Eas to swallow and packed with al kinds of goodies. All it lacks is a solid joint soother ingredient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 03:28:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
Verified Buyer
All what your body can need, the most complete and the  best so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 04:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I had been feeling sluggish and tired for weeks and taking this everyday has helped increase my energy for my workouts and all thru the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 22:57:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ilbeback
Verified Buyer
Good Multivitamin. Only issue , i think it make me a litte bite constipated but maybe due to the change between brands and that the gut had to adapt to Enzymes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 13:02:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend buying a great product worth paying for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 19:26:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyudmila P
Verified Buyer
Powerful vitamins, you can even take 2 tablets. My husband loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 16:39:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and is a good price. You can not ask for more!! I feel much better and more energetic with these vitamins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 17:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and effective. I feel really good at the end of the day after taking these. They are a fair prive too !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 12:34:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaitanya B
Verified Buyer
good product. Heavily loaded with evrything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 08:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Nice solid Multi with all the right ingredients...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 23:29:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S
Verified Buyer
a good product! really working drug*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 21:52:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amateur EM
Verified Buyer
Great product for men, felt better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 01:53:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles c
Verified Buyer
Nothing special taste funny but i guess all multi vit are about the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 23:44:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro F
Verified Buyer
Good multi but too much dye on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 17:47:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei F
Verified Buyer
Отличный продукт, рекомендую!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 01:56:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
I dont notice anything different using these but I got them on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 12:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Verified Buyer
I love this product I take 2 tabs in the morning with my food i feel more energy through out the day. Ive been using Muscletech products for several years now. You cant go wrong with Muscletech,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 03:43:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
Didn't feel much strength taking this but I like the multivitamin part *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 05:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 07:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 08:28:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 08:27:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio A
Verified Buyer
Good product.I felt strong by ingesting 4 capsules a day. I cut the portion in half and felt better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 16:24:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Didn’t realize it’s 4 pills per day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 12:48:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bart M
Verified Buyer
Average results, don't rate it,wouldn't buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 18:56:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naved H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel energetic throughout the day. Must have in your stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 15:20:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy E
Verified Buyer
Great deal for a very good multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 14:30:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Is good vitamin for overhall..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 16:08:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Training hard! This should be your Multi!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 11:56:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xiomara C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Exelente producto las recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 15:16:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
The pills are easy to drink but I don't like to take 3 pills per day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 18:21:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
I always get this whenever this goes on sale. Great value for your money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 17:09:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great, little spicy smelling. Just started*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 12:14:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyriakos P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It gives you everything you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 09:05:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Verified Buyer
Excellent vitamins, digest easily and sustain in your system a long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 19:31:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
U have to take 4 pills I don't like that but I do like the product and got it on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 19:28:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Has everything I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 13:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elieser G
Verified Buyer
I few a tremendous boost in energy with these pills will definitely order them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 03:32:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take,has everything I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 06:55:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Okay, got it when it was on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 03:08:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
No side effects. Only have been taking then for a couple of weeks but seems to work good so far. Bright yellow urine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 21:31:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.