Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (347)
Verified Buyers (347)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (347)
  • Verified Buyers (347)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCTS. I WILL BUY AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-07 12:57:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and is a good price. You can not ask for more!! I feel much better and more energetic with these vitamins!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 17:22:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and effective. I feel really good at the end of the day after taking these. They are a fair prive too !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 12:34:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaitanya B
Verified Buyer
good product. Heavily loaded with evrything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 08:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Nice solid Multi with all the right ingredients...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 23:29:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman S
Verified Buyer
a good product! really working drug*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 21:52:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amateur EM
Verified Buyer
Great product for men, felt better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 01:53:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles c
Verified Buyer
Nothing special taste funny but i guess all multi vit are about the same.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 23:44:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro F
Verified Buyer
Good multi but too much dye on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 17:47:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei F
Verified Buyer
Отличный продукт, рекомендую!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 01:56:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
I dont notice anything different using these but I got them on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 12:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Verified Buyer
I love this product I take 2 tabs in the morning with my food i feel more energy through out the day. Ive been using Muscletech products for several years now. You cant go wrong with Muscletech,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 03:43:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
Didn't feel much strength taking this but I like the multivitamin part *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 05:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 07:14:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 08:28:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 08:27:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio A
Verified Buyer
Good product.I felt strong by ingesting 4 capsules a day. I cut the portion in half and felt better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 16:24:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Didn’t realize it’s 4 pills per day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 12:48:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bart M
Verified Buyer
Average results, don't rate it,wouldn't buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 18:56:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naved H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel energetic throughout the day. Must have in your stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 15:20:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy E
Verified Buyer
Great deal for a very good multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 14:30:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Is good vitamin for overhall..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 16:08:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Training hard! This should be your Multi!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 11:56:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xiomara C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Exelente producto las recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 15:16:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
The pills are easy to drink but I don't like to take 3 pills per day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 18:21:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
Verified Buyer
I always get this whenever this goes on sale. Great value for your money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 17:09:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great, little spicy smelling. Just started*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 12:14:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyriakos P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It gives you everything you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 09:05:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Verified Buyer
Excellent vitamins, digest easily and sustain in your system a long time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 19:31:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
U have to take 4 pills I don't like that but I do like the product and got it on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 19:28:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Has everything I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 13:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elieser G
Verified Buyer
I few a tremendous boost in energy with these pills will definitely order them again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 03:32:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take,has everything I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 06:55:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Okay, got it when it was on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 03:08:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
No side effects. Only have been taking then for a couple of weeks but seems to work good so far. Bright yellow urine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 21:31:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Perfect multi for someone who is serious about getting results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 20:40:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar T
Verified Buyer
Been taking them for a week now and they seem good. My urine does come out flourecent yellow. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 22:41:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I like MuscleTech vitamins. First time i order this formula. I'm satisfied .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 18:49:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delroy L
Verified Buyer
Great product no side effects feel the power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 15:39:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High doses of quality vitamins and minerals needed for athletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 10:33:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
Will order again. Great product for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 00:55:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giannis C
Verified Buyer
Very good product I recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 18:01:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ARTHUR BRUNO V
Verified Buyer
Very good.....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 19:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
A great product to get those vitamins in with bioperine for max absorption!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 16:35:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 01:19:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fayaz A
Verified Buyer
Very good product I really loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 10:58:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Multivitamins with a twist for the men. Great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 09:41:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
a vitamin that you have to repeat it because you feel the energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 05:40:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin/mineral profile. Easy to swallow considering the size of the pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 21:05:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei F
Verified Buyer
Как и ожидалось - качество продукции на высоте!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 18:06:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.