Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (291)
Verified Buyers (291)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (291)
  • Verified Buyers (291)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCTS. I WILL BUY AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-07 12:57:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great Product, you get pure results for what you are paying for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 16:28:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
LOVE THIS: increase power, performance & blood ATP levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 15:55:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vivek P
Verified Buyer
Best Product. must buy from M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 11:10:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony W
Verified Buyer
Feeling more energetic and active*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 23:23:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Overall a good multi. Though it has a large serving size, it does not leave with an uneasy stomach or send me to the restroom multiple times like some other multivitamins. I think I will get some good results from the rest of my order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 05:10:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles p
Verified Buyer
I take Vitamin D 3 mainly b/c its shown to be a mild test booster and it does countless things in the body. I don't think Multi vite have enough D 3, so I always get a stand alone. I'll always recommend D3, you can't really overdose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 22:09:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitrijs N
Verified Buyer
Overall good product for it's price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 18:51:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Filip S
Verified Buyer
Always hard to review vitamins but would say I feel better with them and can see slight differences with Black onyx, dont expect magic but for sure it will helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 11:20:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Its a quality product from a quality brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 16:54:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk O
Verified Buyer
1st time I have used this and I really like it. It is 4 caps per day, but not huge pills and really feel it. May be my go to vitamin from now on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 15:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thierry S
Verified Buyer
je n'ai pas encore essayé je reviendrai dans que je l'aurai testé :-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 21:30:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMIT A
Verified Buyer
Nice but slow working feels result after couple of weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 16:37:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
I never feel anything with Multi vitamins, so I can't really rave about it. But I do like whats in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 15:10:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulla I
Verified Buyer
Geat MultiVitamin for bodybuilders. I used to have pain in my joints when lifting heavy weights after taking those vitamins the pain is 99% less. Totally recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 09:49:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Good sport vitamin however recieved short expiry product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 02:37:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins. Only negative is having to take 4 pills per serving **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 15:15:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins. Only negative is having to take 4 pills per serving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 02:15:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
Verified Buyer
All what we need for a full daily vitamine needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 04:16:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's a multi vitamin. Seems to be fine. Good product and good value for the price.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 01:51:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
I've never had a MuscleTech product I didn't like and this one fits right in.Easy to take pills and a solid profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 05:55:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good vitamins and minerals, all what your need when you after 45*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 16:31:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's a multi vitamin. Seems to be fine. Good product and good value for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 01:40:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great to start the day with plenty of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 18:42:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It feels from the first days of its use more strength and energy. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 17:42:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Saad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product it's very important for healthy ❤*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 16:01:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umashankar R
Verified Buyer
Been taking this multivitamin for about a year this is probably the best vitamin I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 15:36:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for energy and recovery all fay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 06:55:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis k
Verified Buyer
Solid multivitamin with potent ingredients. great value product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 16:19:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Can B
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech producs do best. I like so much. Buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 14:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham S
Verified Buyer
very good product and multivitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 22:21:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garth F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Yes the product does with weight loss is minimal but noticeable it works and give you energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 20:28:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Can B
Verified Buyer
Muscletech never dissaponted me. This is one of the best multi-vitamin supplement. Five star.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 18:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent multivaminico good vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 23:07:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham S
Verified Buyer
very good product  and the very best multivitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:44:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Good source of vitamins and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 09:41:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven A
Verified Buyer
Stopped taking my animal pak to give this a try. Honestly don’t feel any different. Smaller pills and serving size is only 4 pills at a time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 12:55:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Best value multivitamin around from a reputable brand Worth buying during sales  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 12:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando T
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow!!! Give good energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 09:35:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denice C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My husband started using this has been pleased with the results. He will continue using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 18:29:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Turns pee neon green but otherwise good vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 05:34:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc V
Verified Buyer
I very like it . Good good and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 05:34:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Verified Buyer
Me gusta mucho su efecto de su suplemento*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 18:46:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
I received this vitamin as a gift and as all of the muscletech products I believe its very effective...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 05:07:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariappan V
Verified Buyer
Its alright and show good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 00:31:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastian b
Verified Buyer
First time using this... hopefully its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 16:34:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I got these for free with one of my orders and am pleasantly surprised. I only take one per day instead of the recommended 3 due to rda being above 100% for many ingredients. However, I do like this multi and would definitely consider buying sgain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 16:30:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I think this product is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 21:48:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umesh K
Verified Buyer
It's a good multivitamin to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 14:06:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach S
Verified Buyer
Odd smell and not the best taste but definitely have more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 03:48:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.