Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (105)
Verified Buyers (105)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (105)
  • Verified Buyers (105)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Every time I took this, I did not feel well afterwards. I'm not sure if it was just my body getting used to it, but I am not a fan of this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 15:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I get sick every time i take it. Plus waiting 30-60 mins to eat gives me a strong stomach pain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-09 15:56:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Have used it in the past and also buying it for friends, if used as prescribed, you will see results, because I have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 18:26:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you an extra boost that we all need sometimes. Also helps that it’s a great multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin and energy in one, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 21:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product.. ...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 02:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 20:13:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 07:31:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 07:31:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew O
Verified Buyer
The results are unquestionable. Just wish there was less of an initial taste to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 21:16:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
If you follow the instructions, you will see results..I know I did..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 12:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 12:49:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product.......,,,,,,.,,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 07:46:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Estou adorando esse suplemento. Multivitaminico e weight loss no mesmo frasco. Só mesmo a Muscletech para pensar nisso.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 02:44:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Grande produto. Novo e original. Estou satisfeito com os resultados.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-18 17:15:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Jolt in the AM for additional kick to start your day. Definite staple for that toning regiment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 01:01:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph H
Verified Buyer
Current source of my daily multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 14:11:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd time using this product and I love it. I will keep ordering this from now on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 13:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas S
Verified Buyer
It seems to give me a boost in the morning. I have to eat before taking. Without food in my stomach, it gives me stomach pain. Weight coming off slowly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 13:28:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:03:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take 2 tablets as pre with naNOX9 Next Gen and Sport SX-7 Black, I believe it is helping me doing better on the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 22:10:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great morning multi. The 100mg of caffeine helps top off the morning energy. Well dosed. Easy to swallow even though its a 4 tab serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 00:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 21:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 21:58:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert K
Verified Buyer
It’s my third bottle great multivitamin all the vitamins that your body need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 16:21:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle O
Verified Buyer
No issues so far, enjoying the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 07:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Multivitaminico e ajuda na perda de peso. Grande idéia. Excelente produto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 22:35:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
more power more energy more good multi i well use it and see what i well take more its so great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 19:34:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Desde de que comecei a usar esse multivitaminico senti que minha saúde melhorou ainda mais de uma maneira geral. Antes eu tomava o Opti-men mas estou gostando mais desse da Muscletech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 20:15:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
it seems good there is many vitamins on it help me to decrease the fat in my body am still using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-08 16:16:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I'm seeing the V-cuts and my abs already, I'm a MuscleTech supporter for life!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 13:06:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
help in burning fat and provide enrgy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 05:09:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is said as advertise. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 14:27:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Do help in the gym. I take 30 mins before my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 07:52:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Doing awesome gives a good boost and a multi in one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 04:12:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmod abd
Verified Buyer
start it more bower and the good for fat loss its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:00:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
I bought the Sport SX-7 version and I have no idea why I recieved this one as BOGO instead of SX-7. The fact that this supplement has caffeine made me think twice before consuming it but since I'm one of the EXTREME BELIEVERS in  MuscleTech I had no doubt it would be another amazing product.  Nevertheless, here is my observation for OVER a month: -2nd or 3rd day extreme crashing and lethargy 30-1 hour after taking this which is right after I wake up!  - I cut the dosage in half ( 4pills>2pills) and everything went fine for few days. - my 4th week I was nonfunctional for the whole week! crashing and laziness during the day - I developed really bad sleeping habit with mad insomnia and short sleeping hours (6 hours or less) Honestly this Multi made me miserable for quite some time and it took me a while to realize what was going wrong! I don't even think I'd have the courage to try the other version (Sport SX-7).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 21:05:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Works welll!! Gave me a lot of energy thru out the day!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-09 13:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
i-Khan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product for reasonable price. Just started to use the product. So no comments about performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:01:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
A very powerful vitamins that work well even at 1/2 the dosage. If you take in full dignity similar to the Animal Pak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-02 13:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg W
Verified Buyer
Like the ingredients, wish it came into two pills instead of four*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-01 20:08:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This is very good supplement, I've already purchased another supply. It gives me the necessary energy through out the day and I have noticed slow weight loss. Well pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-30 16:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher Abawi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
All what u need from multi vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-30 13:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn G
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this product for two weeks and can already tell that I have more energy and feel a lot better throughout the day. Then by the time I go to hit the gym up Im not all sluggish and wore out from work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-22 14:15:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great blend put together here. Loved the added caffeine for a pick me up with a daily multi!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-21 00:46:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest S
Verified Buyer
Good product with reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-18 14:39:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good vitamins, an excellent complex of minerals, work well there is additional energy. Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:58:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy B
Verified Buyer
My husband said he would recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:03:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hemant Rathore
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product with all essentials*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-01 18:08:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.