Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (310)
Verified Buyers (309)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (310)
  • Verified Buyers (309)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle F
Verified Buyer
Every time I took this, I did not feel well afterwards. I'm not sure if it was just my body getting used to it, but I am not a fan of this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-16 15:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I get sick every time i take it. Plus waiting 30-60 mins to eat gives me a strong stomach pain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-09 15:56:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 03:45:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Best for who want to lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 21:27:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan L
Verified Buyer
Good product would recomend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 17:18:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei F
Verified Buyer
Шикарный состав, отличная упаковка. Рекомендую!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 18:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 18:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great product , worth every penny paid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 16:38:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir R
Verified Buyer
Very good quick progress with proper diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 04:46:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
I never feel anything with Multi vitamins, so I can't really rave about it. But I do like whats in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 15:10:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best vitamans ever made by muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 17:07:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Himanshu s
Verified Buyer
Good vitamins...also gives a bit of energy ..2 pills r enough for yr vitamin needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 04:59:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison L
Verified Buyer
Really cool effect and price, ill buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 23:22:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good vitamins and minerals, all what your need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 16:50:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best multivitamin in the store*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 05:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
solid product! gets you a kick inthe AM..well dosed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 21:04:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I Noticed increased energy and a feel of fulfillment of nutrients like body is getting all the essential nutrients , about to finished second bottle and there is still one pending , got best deal .is must if you are cutting calories so that you do not loose essential nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 13:25:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhittin Can T
Verified Buyer
WaaaoooooooaaaaW the best Vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 05:37:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A vitamin with a kick. Love it. And priced great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 21:26:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
I think is among the best multivitamin and weight lose fat i suggest you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 21:16:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garth F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
You can tell when the caffeine kicks in. Weight loss is about the same alittle less but you can feel the difference in energy and vitamins. Quality never fails with muscle tech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 20:25:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola A
Verified Buyer
Very good helper for fat burning..nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 21:25:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Percebi maior disposição ao tomar. Fiz uso de 01 comprimido por dia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 20:13:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grahame K
Verified Buyer
Decent bang for your buck, wild buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 19:29:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Good for energy and metabolism*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 06:35:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew B
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins & caffeine included helps wake up in the am*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 06:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best ever! Very good. Recomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 19:43:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Best value multivitamin around from a reputable brand Worth buying during sales  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 12:37:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Verified Buyer
Muy energizante y con características de suplemento*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 18:46:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garth F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff works really well the only thing I hate is the horrible aftertastes you get using it. Only happens on an empty stomach other than that it’s great. Great but subtitle energy, just enough to notice it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 23:08:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Very affordable fish oil without any fishy aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 21:29:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I think this product is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 21:48:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good multivitamin and Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 07:02:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is soooo good for my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 18:27:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad O
Verified Buyer
Best price for multivitamin and fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 10:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 22:44:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 11:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatim H
Verified Buyer
I took this product and I felt sick for a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 09:55:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Very good value and very complete *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 03:36:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar m
Verified Buyer
Me llego el producto con la tapa rota. Me senti muy disgustado por esto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 02:53:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael c
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel great and energized*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 23:33:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillaume L
Verified Buyer
very good vitamin! I took it and it helps to maintain weight + gain of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 23:00:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Va K
Verified Buyer
Quality product as other "muscletech" products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 08:58:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
Got these for my husband he has been taking them for 2 weeks not and he said he really notices a difference in his energy level. And love that he is getting his daily dose of vitamins. He also said that he does not have any jitters from this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 18:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech is such a great brand! These give tons of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Yes, it seems to work. I like it, seems soft, but works. I fell ok, not nervious, or crazy. Good energy, but not a blast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 15:09:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have bee taking for about a year now. I fell this is good vitamin but I have not see any decrease in weight. I like to take this around lunch time so I can get the little boost of energy in the afternoon before I workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 14:39:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JESUS G R
Verified Buyer
excellent product energy and weight loss. Ideal to meet the goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 05:28:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 01:48:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Felt more energy dusting a workout when I didn’t feel my best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 18:49:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.