Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (540)
Verified Buyers (500)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (540)
  • Verified Buyers (500)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, I feel my energy increasing before I start my routines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 15:35:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps with my workout first thing in the morning. Sustained energy without crash. Flavour is average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 03:11:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This really gets the pump going when you’re not feeling your best for a workout. Excellent flavor and a quality product that shipped fast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 22:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simone C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best flavor and really good pre workout . I really like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 12:42:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets me through my work outs even on the most challenging days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 19:14:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad A
Can we take this product as an weight loss and as pre workout. If we take this product as pre workout then our weight loss occurs or not?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 06:35:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This helps me get going in the morning and power through a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 14:29:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
This is a great pre-workout. It gives good energy without making me crash a few hours later. Honestly though I don't feel or see any difference between the "ripped" version and the non ripped version.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 20:27:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
This is one of the few supplements that I never run out of. Keeps me going during intense workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 21:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great blend of ingredients, mixes well and tastes great. From a company you can trust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 14:45:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nico D
Verified Buyer
My go to pre workout. I have nothing against icy rocket freeze flavor, i just prefer the straw limeade overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 04:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, how easy it mixes, and the energy it gives me 15 minutes after taking. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 18:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lane L
Verified Buyer
Seems to work very well. I am losing a bit of weight and gaining muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 18:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Pretty good preworkout overall. Lower dose of caffeine which I like. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 00:07:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aigars K
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Nice preworkout. Good for hard training. Early mornings it’s brilliant. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 02:16:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omed diyari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best products out there And the using it every day just bloom ms away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 18:11:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like this product and the flavor. I can tell when i don't use it at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 15:31:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts on the market with great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 11:56:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukasz W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lovely flavour ! Helping with fat reduction and keep you focused *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-07 19:40:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor especially when mixed with cold water. Gets you burning and provides energy to keep you going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-01 13:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
This is tge husband's go to drink for all day keeping him energized*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-27 02:01:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannon R
Verified Buyer
LOVE this stuff!!! I like the energy I get from this WITHOUT any of the usual side effects like racing heart or flushed skin. The flavor is awesome. It's like a treat with the benefits of energy and slightly reduces appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-24 22:18:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRISTOPHER T
Verified Buyer
Great boost at the beginning of the workout, but does not sustain throughout like other pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-23 01:18:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor. And at the gym i feel the pump. I have ordered it several times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-21 13:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariela V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent! I feel with energy without the itchiness sensation that I get with other preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-18 17:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
My third order . Very happy with this product. Helps me too have more energy in the gym.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 10:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Poon V
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for stamina and keeping energy all day long, Highly recommend..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 00:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esau D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Este da una energía increíble, para mí uno de los mejores pre que he consumido! Translation: This gives incredible energy, for me one of the best pre I have ever consumed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 03:06:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
Icy Rocket Freeze is a great flavor. Mixes super easily. Very effective without excessive reactions like pins and needle feeling in face.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 20:17:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout however I don't really feel the fat burning aspect of the pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 04:02:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
This is my go to. Great flavor. Good energy. And makes you sweat!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 21:32:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pumps and focus. Great taste. I recommend this PW from beginners to elite weightlifters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 12:55:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno V
Verified Buyer
It works like magic. It speeds you up for that extra mile. Perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 10:53:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor just feeling a lot tingling sensations,but overall great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 14:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny F
Verified Buyer
I like the strawberry limeade flavor. I like the burst of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 15:39:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Great for that pop of energy right before a workout. Fantastic flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 21:29:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great feeling. Would definitely purchase this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 02:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best pre workout and fat burner ever, you can see result s in just 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 12:14:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive been using this for a while , it does the Job ,Love both flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 02:31:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
This is probably the only Pre-Workout that has made me feel sick after taking it. I get a nice energy boost and it makes me feel great. Both flavors are amazing and taste great but I will go with most people on here and say that the Strawberry Limeade is the best if I had to choose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 12:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse c
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The flavor isn't amazing. It has a bad aftertaste. Otherwise it works well and really makes you sweat. Seems to be a good fat burner and is creatine free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 02:46:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Great Product. Love it as a Pre Workout and Weight Loss Supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 20:24:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Muscletech did a great job with the Ripped. I didn't love the original Vapor X5 but this gets me going and I have seen some results in dec. BFP.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 15:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
We love this flavor especially with fresh squeeze Lemon. Definitely recommend this product for someone who is trying to cut wait for spring or summer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 18:31:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor icy rocket it really gives me energy I can feel the burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 20:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
This tastes great, mixes easily, no jitters just works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 23:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesse c
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great results! The flavors are really good and the energy levels in the gym are great for this. I would recommend to anyone wanting to lose a few pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 03:48:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Got this to replace SuperPump Max which I have used for years. As soon as it arrived, I was shocked by how small the container was but soon learned it doesn’t take much to mix. I think the taste is a very small step down from SP (mostly  because I love the grape flavor) but still tastes pretty good. Once mixed, it almost has a glow to it... About 30 minutes after I finish it, I can start to feel the effects. Not jitters but more like my core temperature rises a few fat burning degrees. As I go through my workout routine, I can definitely feel the heat as well as improved focus. That’s huge when I get to those last grueling reps.   Looking forward to testing my Body Fat % after using this for a month. I really like this pre-workout supp and will continue using. As a side note, I also add a scoop of Agmatine powder to get that nitric oxide pump booster. Great combination and my NEW pre-workout cocktail. MuscleTech got it right. Highly recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 18:25:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken
Verified Buyer
Taste great mixes well. Doesn’t leave you all jittery.  Last the entire workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 18:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! The icy rocket freeze and strawberry limeade are great. You can’t go wrong with X5 ripped. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 15:07:28Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.