Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (451)
Verified Buyers (412)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (451)
  • Verified Buyers (412)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I used it for weight loss and it has been great in helping me lose weight. I have been very pleased with this product and without a doubt will re-order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-20 20:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal Francisco
Verified Buyer
It rocks! When you need that extra push to start your training it's there. When you don't, get ready for an ass-kicking, raise-your-weighs, crazy-pump one...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-18 15:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan p
Verified Buyer
Makes me feel like I could take lift the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-16 18:18:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is pretty good and ut reallu helps to concentrate in each set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-10 07:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
Pretty good pre-workout, flavor is really good, no jitters for me but the pump and intensity during the workout leaves a little to be desired. All around though, it's a decent product for the price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 13:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris G
Verified Buyer
Great product, tastes great and not overpowering. Smooth energy and great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 11:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cesar z
Verified Buyer
Great product and even better price A+++++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 02:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting flavor I have had. Love muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 15:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Best flavors and energy to push through any workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 14:43:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good product very good brust de energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 10:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives you tons of energy and focus. Creatine free if you're trying to do more of a cut and lean out. If you're looking to switch something up for the new year I would recommend this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-18 03:03:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanislaw T
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good and more then one benefit preworkout and weight loss definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 10:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel P
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I ever had. Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 00:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel P
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and have good section after having this pre-workout It does its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 00:28:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can feel how it get me ready to workout and burn all the fat out!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 01:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert r
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good and no jitters with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 22:17:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great rush for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 14:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAC EATER
Verified Buyer
Perfect for a mild preworkout that isn't overloaded with caffeine. Mixes well and adds just enough boost for morning or afternoon workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 22:28:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albrekt W
Verified Buyer
Gets me going everytime, not the biggest fan of the taste tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-05 14:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
My favorite PWO and favorite flavor. I get that kick in the pants to push through everything from leg day to compound circuits. Great product in my opinion. See my previous reviews for more on how I feel about it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 21:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Uff es de los mejores se diluye muy bien y si te da para arriba!! lo recomiendo Translation: Uff, it is one of the best, it dilutes very well and if it gives you up! I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 01:49:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product as it provides an extra source of energy when I attack the weights to increase weight and performance. The boost is definitely needed now that time has changed back. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 17:51:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred Karol N
Build Muscle
lo probé hace poco, da una energía fantástica, y un hormigeo por el cuerpo, pero se me pasó la mano con la cuchara y el efecto de la cafeina me mantuvo despoierto hasta las 4 de la madrugada. Soy sensible a la cafeina, y eso que lo tomé a las 6:30 pm. La próxima vez que lo pruebe solo usaré la mitad de la cuchara. No se nota bien los números de la cuchara, pero sabe bien. Translation: I tried it recently, it gives fantastic energy, and it tingles through my body, but my hand passed with the spoon and the effect of the caffeine kept me awake until 4 in the morning. I am sensitive to caffeine, and I took it at 6:30 pm. Next time I taste it I'll only use half the spoon. You don't notice the numbers on the spoon, but it tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 02:08:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout without the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 00:09:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mujtaba A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Do not feeling any thing do not more push in gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 17:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN G
Verified Buyer
Product works. Great energy, great taste, mixes well, and didn't take long to see results. Would definitely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 11:02:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Been using this for over a month and still seems to deliver the energy boost I need for the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 18:53:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel N
Verified Buyer
I use it as a supplement to help me lose weight, it gives me energy without the jitters or crash afterwards. I’ll definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 00:28:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAC EATER
Verified Buyer
This is a great mild-medium stim pre workout. Great flavor, mixes well, and is a great value when on BOGO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 00:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mirza Ashhal B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pure. Original. Fantastic. Helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 16:26:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Taste is great and mixes very well. Continue to use time and time again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 13:44:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fayzullokh A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product and very amazing taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 07:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best ripped pres i think..  bang for the buck..  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 12:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, even better energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 02:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond
Verified Buyer
I like this stuff..I'm always out of energy,due to obesity(360 pounds),lack of sleep,and a crappy work schedule..I bought this to help me get some energy to get me back into an exercise routine,and i feel it's doing the job..I feel energized and motivated,when i take it...And it tastes good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 16:48:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seansl8r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, been using it for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 03:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracy S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Could definitely tell the difference in my energy levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 17:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spartacus David
Verified Buyer
good product I will taking this muscle tech ripped because it will bring better result. Muscle vapor and muscle tech ripped is a good stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 03:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
if you want to get cut you need this!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:45:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziedbc77
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High blood pressure on first week taking this PRE-WORKOUT Avoid to use it with other stimulants like coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 21:03:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great pre-wo! Most important ingredients, Would be perfect if has some creatine! Flavor is ok...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 19:40:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors tasted great! Gives me that extra energy before and during a workout. This is a solid pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:09:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cathy S
Verified Buyer
I originally bought it for the flavor. Bomb Pop Popsicles were always my favorite as a kid. I love when I'm ready to begin my workout, I can feel that little tingle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 13:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes nicely. Taste great. Great pump! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 02:52:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Fast acting and sustainable throughout the workout of 1.5 hours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 18:46:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Super produit que j'ai adoré 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 12:44:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This definitely gets me ready for a workout. Lots of times I need a pick me up before I get to my workout and it has delivered each time. I’d recommend taking it probably in the morning before an AM workout instead of a coffee or Hydroxycut. When I take it mid day or in the evening it kept me awake pretty late. It does say not to take it 5 hours before bed tho. If you’re not sensitive to caffeine or any stimulant then this should be ok for a evening workout around 5 pm. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 17:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
My favorite PWO but the Icy Rocket Freeze reminds me of those popsicles. I'm not a fan of the three colored popsicles. All in all, the PWO still works and I like the "get up and go" I feel when use Vapor X5. Strawberry Lime is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 17:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor Vapor X5. I really get that kick start for my workouts. It's a great thing to have for your leg days and that's my personal recommendation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 17:44:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran_Ali
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I hit the gym with more concentration and motivation. Extra reps and more energy.  Ice rocket freeze flavour is awesome  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 17:15:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.