Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (357)
Verified Buyers (338)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (357)
  • Verified Buyers (338)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one thing I hate about Muscle Tech, all of their products have a list of obviously fake reviews. A handful of reviews within 9/15/13 and 9/20/2013, all 4-5 talking about stuff normal people don't post on reviews. "skeptical at first. Noticed increased strength and libido. MuscleTech's formula is very concentrated." Blah blah fake fake. Trying to change verbiage between each to make it seem more believable. But anywho. This product has been OK. I've had better. Sometimes I'll feel more focused during a workout. I've been sleeping a tad bit better. I'm almost done with my 1st bottle (only reason I got it was for the BOGO deal), and barely started noticing small effects just recently. I take one in the morning, as instructed, one before my insanity workout, and a 3rd before I hit the gym. I've only done 3 pills on a few different occasions, and it's how much I think I need to notice any effect, rather than the suggested 2. We'll see how I'm feeling after my 2nd bottle's empty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
16 of 16 found this helpful
2014-04-08 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't been taking it but for 4 days and haven't noticed anything yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satkrit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my very first run on a test booster and it did absolutely nothing to me. No increase in strength....... No increase in Size / Stamina / Libido ........... No difference in sleep quality. ........... I bought and have tried 2 bottles with absolutely zero results... I've been training for almost a decade now and there's no derth to technique or commitment there... There's 50 odd dollars I am never seeing again.. Bad product- Waste of Money. I'm surprised that Muscle Tech came up with this as many if not most of their other supplements work really well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 7 found this helpful
2016-11-29 07:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Verified Buyer
Can t beat it for the price, increase of well being, libido and strength from the Shiliajit and ATP production! Will be buying if they keep making!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-08-09 14:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
With this product I discovered that my energy level has went up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-11 23:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have seen, in gym and the bedroom. Two thumbs up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-31 19:34:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven N
Verified Buyer
Great test booster I was using it before then. I just but started to feel a bit sluggish during the morning so when purchased it again. Definitely will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-17 22:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
se siente el cambio en fuerza *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-28 03:15:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Einar K
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical about messing with my Test levels but this product is amazing! More energy, bigger muscles and it even boosted my love life! Will order again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-08 12:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscletech products are usually hyped up and never live up to their expectations but I actually had decent results with this product. I actually took three pills a day, one with breakfast, one with my preworkout and one before bed. I ran this products for about 8 weeks and noticed small strength gains.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-27 10:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrad hiers
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I did notice a slight increase in strength while taking these .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-03 16:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randal P
Other
Verified Buyer
This is a good product. Like the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 18:35:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aseel
Verified Buyer
I started this product and used it from several days .. It gives me a lot of strength and vitality and daily activity It also helps in reaching my goals One of the best products of test ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 15:35:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando Antonio U
Verified Buyer
You feel a change in regards to the exercise of power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 22:37:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolas Z
Verified Buyer
hey, good product i like this ;))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 18:03:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best testo booster ever made for increasing testosterone levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 16:16:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Sehr gut Kraft und Masse steigt sowie auch erhöhter Libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 10:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hjalti Mar K
Verified Buyer
This produce drives me forward in my traning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 14:26:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
It's the best testo booster ever made*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:52:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Muscles are hardening up nicely and I’m getting stronger every week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 08:39:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gokul B
Verified Buyer
Satisfied delivery I love this Best testosterone booster I ever seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-08 02:24:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bshar D
Verified Buyer
Useful so much for me ,,,,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 03:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Easy to take...2 pills is all,but don't expect immediate results (7 days),it took me about a whole bottle before I noticed anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 21:18:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a solid price. It has been my go to for years now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 00:57:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino D
Verified Buyer
Has been my go-to test booster for years. Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 19:33:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aseel
Verified Buyer
Complement is a very impressive test And gives a lot of energy and strength and focus during the day And during bodybuilding exercises ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 19:54:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant B
Verified Buyer
Overall good product. Stack with clear muscle for some good results in relation to strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 13:46:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Still one of the best natural test boosters available. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 20:42:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahbaz W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super Power , increase in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 06:21:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
This if my preferred test booster. When comparing it with another company I used in the past, I notice a much higher increase in energy and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 19:42:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
One of the most Testo booster ever made*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 19:42:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali a
Verified Buyer
After week used..noticed increased symptoms of boost testesterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 08:18:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great Test booster... but for me to feel it had to take 3 pills... taking it before ur workout will give u a decent boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 04:38:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike K
Verified Buyer
Great product.  I have been using is for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 20:04:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product boosts my confidence.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 13:40:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
I have noticed it works best with a really good vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 03:08:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant B
Verified Buyer
Stacked with Muscle tech clear muscle worked very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 14:47:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
I just started using it but it looks good so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 08:00:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesus c
Verified Buyer
Definitely recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:19:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have only been taking it for a week. Stay tuned for updated results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 03:23:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyler K
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Test Hd takes my workout to the next level *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 16:09:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
WORKS GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 22:11:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best testo booster ever made you can feel the difference from the first week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 06:52:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best testo booster ever made by muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 22:01:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, love muscle tech everything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 00:58:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Best test booster and easy to take!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 05:37:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan H
Verified Buyer
I have felt a increase in my pumps and reps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 21:47:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The thing I liked most was I felt like I had a lot more energy and stamina in the gym. Definitely seen improved mood, more up beast. I can't say I noticed any negatives about this overall a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 08:17:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder D
Verified Buyer
great product...with proven results..seeing the difference while using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 16:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ratan J
Verified Buyer
Good Product. observed results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 06:17:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.