Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (467)
Verified Buyers (448)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (467)
  • Verified Buyers (448)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good booster great for workouts that you want intensity from *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 03:41:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Der beste testo booster auf dem markt mit deutlich erhöhter libido Translation: The best testo booster on the market with a significantly increased libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 08:04:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Muscle Tech makes some great supplements and this is one of them. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 02:22:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product keeps me pumped!!! I enjoy the boost that TEST HD provides!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 23:21:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
Able to see results in 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 08:48:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Used before works great definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 13:16:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
I love this product for maintenance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 12:04:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Definite boost in aggression and libido. Just make sure to stay calm in arguments lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 00:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Musaad A
Verified Buyer
Its good i like it  and perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 22:16:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but I still waiting to see the result *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 04:13:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waqas A
Verified Buyer
Really good booster. Starts working straight away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 20:55:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean F
Verified Buyer
So far so good! I feel great, more energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 06:53:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George K
Verified Buyer
Brutal testosterone supplement ! Give it a try !! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 18:53:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mouhamad Y
Verified Buyer
nice one easy to take giving power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 06:16:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best testosterone boost & good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 23:32:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd C
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, performs as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 17:38:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best selling & good for booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 14:56:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick H
Verified Buyer
Great product!!! I feel amazing since I have incorporated this product into my daily routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-01 02:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier M
Verified Buyer
Great product, have used it for some time and has give me good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 17:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thushara w
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is my first booster and taking after 4-7 days results are visible. getting bigger muscule. ordered another two bottles. very happy with the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 15:33:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best formula out there. Period! I like the 5mg of Boron it packs. They really thought about everything at MuscleTech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 15:10:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. Feel alittle bit more active but no results yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 06:47:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL P
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, can feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 00:36:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Geovanny H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen precursor. Se nota la diferencia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 15:00:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kapil S
Verified Buyer
No result, used for 3-4 weeks now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 03:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Good product seemt to work well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 08:13:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Started taking this a week ago and feel great. Take one half hour before my morning workout and feel more energy and stamina during lifting. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 22:17:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nigel H
Verified Buyer
Early days yet but seem ok, heard a lot of good things about Shilajit but I think the effect on testosterone is minimal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:29:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Absolutely natural hormone stimulator And very excellent And it gives a lot of strength, energy and vitality throughout the day And even during bodybuilding exercises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 09:37:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roney H
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and you can feel the pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 19:30:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. My experience with Test boosters may be different with others but from what i see, I have to change brands from cycle to cycle and leave at leat 4 - 6 months in between or i see no difference. This is a good brand, I started seeing a different in the gym within a couple of days of starting the cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 23:38:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daon L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 18:44:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
It helps my strength while getting back into lifting after taking Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 10:36:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's missing magnesium and a few other things. Boron is at the low end of mg. But as far as energy goes, yes it's good. I still mix it with pre and creatine. I notice the difference even thru this heat and bad air from the fires. Best part is it doesn't mess with hormones nor need PCT. It's pretty safe and has good ingredients. I'd reorder this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 17:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sem dúvida é um excelente Test booster, mesmo com muitos anos de mercado, sua formula ainda é efetivas e está alinhada com o que há de melhor no mercado. Translation: Without a doubt it is an excellent Test booster, even with many years in the market, its formula is still effective and is aligned with the best in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 19:00:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Verified Buyer
Bad aftertaste. Just taken for week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 13:11:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qaty
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and very effective product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 21:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Verified Buyer
Good product. Starting to feel some effects as of 5 days into taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 05:40:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great results noticed some strength and muscle gains on the 2nd week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 13:40:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Test booster at an even better price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 21:29:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
 Definitely feel it on day seven. Workouts are better size and strength has gained quite a bit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 02:25:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Now I don't want to say there was a big change in me, its alright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 08:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
just started it and already feeling better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
More aggression in the gym and bedroom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 02:53:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
I have taken muscletech test booster products they have been acting great on my body now I have bought this one and I am going to start taking it however I know definitely this will work good since this brand is one of the best!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 05:35:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda D
Verified Buyer
When my husband is taken the HD, he's more relaxed and not depressed and there's no worries in the bedroom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 09:27:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
More power more strength especially when use it more than one month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 19:08:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harkirat V
Verified Buyer
Very good product I feel more energy in my body  excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 10:59:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
I can really feel a difference only after a week of supplementing this. I have more endurance and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 23:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
It doesn't disappoint works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 13:34:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.