Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (449)
Verified Buyers (430)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (449)
  • Verified Buyers (430)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one thing I hate about Muscle Tech, all of their products have a list of obviously fake reviews. A handful of reviews within 9/15/13 and 9/20/2013, all 4-5 talking about stuff normal people don't post on reviews. "skeptical at first. Noticed increased strength and libido. MuscleTech's formula is very concentrated." Blah blah fake fake. Trying to change verbiage between each to make it seem more believable. But anywho. This product has been OK. I've had better. Sometimes I'll feel more focused during a workout. I've been sleeping a tad bit better. I'm almost done with my 1st bottle (only reason I got it was for the BOGO deal), and barely started noticing small effects just recently. I take one in the morning, as instructed, one before my insanity workout, and a 3rd before I hit the gym. I've only done 3 pills on a few different occasions, and it's how much I think I need to notice any effect, rather than the suggested 2. We'll see how I'm feeling after my 2nd bottle's empty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
20 of 21 found this helpful
2014-04-08 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satkrit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my very first run on a test booster and it did absolutely nothing to me. No increase in strength....... No increase in Size / Stamina / Libido ........... No difference in sleep quality. ........... I bought and have tried 2 bottles with absolutely zero results... I've been training for almost a decade now and there's no derth to technique or commitment there... There's 50 odd dollars I am never seeing again.. Bad product- Waste of Money. I'm surprised that Muscle Tech came up with this as many if not most of their other supplements work really well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
8 of 9 found this helpful
2016-11-29 07:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Verified Buyer
Can t beat it for the price, increase of well being, libido and strength from the Shiliajit and ATP production! Will be buying if they keep making!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-08-09 14:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't been taking it but for 4 days and haven't noticed anything yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 6 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Arslan A
Verified Buyer
Very nice product to use with your workout and training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2020-02-26 08:22:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter K
Verified Buyer
Awesome product I love results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-20 05:13:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
With this product I discovered that my energy level has went up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-11 23:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven N
Verified Buyer
Great test booster I was using it before then. I just but started to feel a bit sluggish during the morning so when purchased it again. Definitely will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-17 22:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
se siente el cambio en fuerza *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-28 03:15:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Einar K
Verified Buyer
I was skeptical about messing with my Test levels but this product is amazing! More energy, bigger muscles and it even boosted my love life! Will order again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-08 12:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Muscletech products are usually hyped up and never live up to their expectations but I actually had decent results with this product. I actually took three pills a day, one with breakfast, one with my preworkout and one before bed. I ran this products for about 8 weeks and noticed small strength gains.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-27 10:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrad hiers
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I did notice a slight increase in strength while taking these .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-03 16:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have seen, in gym and the bedroom. Two thumbs up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-31 19:34:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thushara w
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is my first booster and taking after 4-7 days results are visible. getting bigger muscule. ordered another two bottles. very happy with the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 15:33:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best formula out there. Period! I like the 5mg of Boron it packs. They really thought about everything at MuscleTech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 15:10:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. Feel alittle bit more active but no results yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 06:47:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL P
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, can feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 00:36:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Geovanny H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen precursor. Se nota la diferencia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 15:00:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kapil S
Verified Buyer
No result, used for 3-4 weeks now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 03:43:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Good product seemt to work well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 08:13:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Started taking this a week ago and feel great. Take one half hour before my morning workout and feel more energy and stamina during lifting. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 22:17:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nigel H
Verified Buyer
Early days yet but seem ok, heard a lot of good things about Shilajit but I think the effect on testosterone is minimal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:29:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haytham
Verified Buyer
Absolutely natural hormone stimulator And very excellent And it gives a lot of strength, energy and vitality throughout the day And even during bodybuilding exercises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 09:37:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roney H
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and you can feel the pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 19:30:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. My experience with Test boosters may be different with others but from what i see, I have to change brands from cycle to cycle and leave at leat 4 - 6 months in between or i see no difference. This is a good brand, I started seeing a different in the gym within a couple of days of starting the cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 23:38:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daon L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 18:44:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry g
Verified Buyer
It helps my strength while getting back into lifting after taking Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 10:36:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's missing magnesium and a few other things. Boron is at the low end of mg. But as far as energy goes, yes it's good. I still mix it with pre and creatine. I notice the difference even thru this heat and bad air from the fires. Best part is it doesn't mess with hormones nor need PCT. It's pretty safe and has good ingredients. I'd reorder this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 17:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZHITAO W
Verified Buyer
..............................nice product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 21:45:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Sem dúvida é um excelente Test booster, mesmo com muitos anos de mercado, sua formula ainda é efetivas e está alinhada com o que há de melhor no mercado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 19:00:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Verified Buyer
Bad aftertaste. Just taken for week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 13:11:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qaty
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and very effective product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 21:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Verified Buyer
Good product. Starting to feel some effects as of 5 days into taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 05:40:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great results noticed some strength and muscle gains on the 2nd week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 13:40:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Test booster at an even better price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 21:29:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
 Definitely feel it on day seven. Workouts are better size and strength has gained quite a bit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 02:25:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Now I don't want to say there was a big change in me, its alright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 08:05:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
just started it and already feeling better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 04:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
More aggression in the gym and bedroom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 02:53:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
I have taken muscletech test booster products they have been acting great on my body now I have bought this one and I am going to start taking it however I know definitely this will work good since this brand is one of the best!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 05:35:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda D
Verified Buyer
When my husband is taken the HD, he's more relaxed and not depressed and there's no worries in the bedroom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 09:27:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
More power more strength especially when use it more than one month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 19:08:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harkirat V
Verified Buyer
Very good product I feel more energy in my body  excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-27 10:59:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
I can really feel a difference only after a week of supplementing this. I have more endurance and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 23:22:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
It doesn't disappoint works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 13:34:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric L
Verified Buyer
Like this one, so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 18:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prince V
Verified Buyer
Did not help much in increasing my performance in my regular exercise routines. How ever will keep using the pills if any difference do occur will inform*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 09:34:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Havent really notice a change yet but definitely feels stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 21:14:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best of The Best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 23:21:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 18:01:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.