Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (264)
Verified Buyers (245)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (264)
  • Verified Buyers (245)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one thing I hate about Muscle Tech, all of their products have a list of obviously fake reviews. A handful of reviews within 9/15/13 and 9/20/2013, all 4-5 talking about stuff normal people don't post on reviews. "skeptical at first. Noticed increased strength and libido. MuscleTech's formula is very concentrated." Blah blah fake fake. Trying to change verbiage between each to make it seem more believable. But anywho. This product has been OK. I've had better. Sometimes I'll feel more focused during a workout. I've been sleeping a tad bit better. I'm almost done with my 1st bottle (only reason I got it was for the BOGO deal), and barely started noticing small effects just recently. I take one in the morning, as instructed, one before my insanity workout, and a 3rd before I hit the gym. I've only done 3 pills on a few different occasions, and it's how much I think I need to notice any effect, rather than the suggested 2. We'll see how I'm feeling after my 2nd bottle's empty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 7 found this helpful
2014-04-08 00:17:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satkrit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my very first run on a test booster and it did absolutely nothing to me. No increase in strength....... No increase in Size / Stamina / Libido ........... No difference in sleep quality. ........... I bought and have tried 2 bottles with absolutely zero results... I've been training for almost a decade now and there's no derth to technique or commitment there... There's 50 odd dollars I am never seeing again.. Bad product- Waste of Money. I'm surprised that Muscle Tech came up with this as many if not most of their other supplements work really well..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2016-11-29 07:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't been taking it but for 4 days and haven't noticed anything yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrad hiers
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I did notice a slight increase in strength while taking these .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-07-03 16:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
amazing product with amazing result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 16:38:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jax P
Verified Buyer
Great for what i use it for , perfect for a better boost in test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 17:26:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good for post cycle therapy, and good for get back the levels of testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 19:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Z
Verified Buyer
Been taking for a few days now and it seems to be working. Feel more energy during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 19:13:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Top stuff. Just wish they did a better pricing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 09:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for the price I paid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 12:18:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente. Um Testo booster que eu posso tomar sem intervalos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 03:03:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
You’ll get your bang for your buck with this one! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 22:02:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
These things are amazing. It gives me alot more energy in the gym, in the bed, and I just feel stronger with all the lifts. Would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 21:50:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaykh Mohammed
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Test HD contains zinc and such natural ingredients that surely made me feel more confident, improved my mood and increased my libido and sex drive. I've only started using it and I can feel the T levels rising. Fuller, harder and longer erections are a plus. If you don't mind them, it is good for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 11:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan R
Verified Buyer
So far, so good. I’ve noticed increased strength in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 00:46:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Verified Buyer
just been taking them for about two weeks. I can feel a little change. Hope it gets a lot better as I go on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 20:40:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramy a
Verified Buyer
Amazing product i really love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 10:11:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio Amilcar T
Verified Buyer
Excelent product. Is the best test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 05:54:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
O mercado de impulsionadores de testosterona é muito concorrido. A própria Muscletech tem mais dois produtos com a mesma finalidade do que este. Todos muito bons. Eu fico alternando entre o Test HD, Alpha Test e o Vitamax Test Black Onyx. Todos da Muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 20:58:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Very helpful for intense workouts....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 16:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier F
Verified Buyer
seem to be a good product, feel a bit more energy..but too early to tell how effective it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 20:33:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent test booster for upthe test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 21:38:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Meus níveis de testosterona nunca mais ficaram abaixo dos 400 depois que comecei a tomar o Test HD. O melhor é que não preciso ficar trocando de testo booster, já que esse pode ser tomado continuamente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 02:46:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this product twice a day for a little over a week now. While I’ve noticed some better performance in the gym, it’s not mind blowing. However, for someone like me who is 45, I would definitely recommend giving it a try! It can only help!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 16:10:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
WOW! I've noticed a big change in strength and size gains since starting this and changing up my training. I haven't really increased my calorie intake either, but noticing the energy levels, fullness of muscles and libido for sure. I've had multiple comments about the change in physique and cannot recommend this product enough! And I'm yet to finish a full bottle yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 06:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Grande produto. Excelente combinação de ingredientes. Faz efeito com certeza.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 14:11:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
No artificial dyes in this unlike the Alpha Test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 22:09:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
Best testo ever ! Great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 20:40:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
Use it regularly. Superior product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 12:40:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anas b
Transformation
Verified Buyer
feeling the pump already  one week and start to see a satisfying results  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 03:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis m
Verified Buyer
Muscletech test booster has given me extra energy when lifting great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 17:42:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great test booster. Feels like it's working well and only 2 pills is a huge plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 02:01:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio P
Verified Buyer
Very nice !! Great product !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 23:47:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
1st week and acceptable result till now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 15:41:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego Z
Verified Buyer
One week in my hand but I feel my workouts are tougher and my strength increased *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 21:11:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad n
Verified Buyer
Test hd batter than other testboostars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 10:43:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This product is the real deal, I've taken other test boosters before, not like this one! This one had me feeling a lot more energized in the gym to make better workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 13:00:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antoine
Verified Buyer
It gave me a little boost in weight lifting but was expecting a better  result. Not a dangerous side effect only pimples on my forhead.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 16:02:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
de n
Verified Buyer
Pretty Good Stuff!! First time trying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 02:44:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
Good product and easy to sallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 20:31:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s really good for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 13:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOAWIAA
Verified Buyer
test in his name for us to work out hared to do ourt work out in all time and more focus great product all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 18:13:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
Been on this product a couple months and so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 18:15:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great product, makes a difference in short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:49:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
I like the ingredient makeup a lot but you need to take it morning and night instead of just once. I sometimes add in a third in the middle of the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 16:48:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhjot Singh H
Verified Buyer
Contents are really good and tastes nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 21:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Y
Verified Buyer
I didn’t find a great difference but still it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 18:03:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amazing testosterone product by muscletech *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 18:01:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great boost for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 02:44:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
great post cycle ever!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 17:41:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.