Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (515)
Verified Buyers (456)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip (4.4/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.4/5)
  • Triple Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Peanut Butter Chip (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (515)
  • Verified Buyers (456)
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
Its not bad Has a good protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-24 12:51:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Triple chocolate definitely has all the chocolate. Tastes great. Little more sugar than most but everything else is good. Definitely worth the price.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-20 18:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Soft good tasting cookie.   I like that it’s one serving per cookie unlike other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 09:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sydney C
Verified Buyer
Flavor and texture is great! And it sits well in the stomach! A little higher in the carbs than I would like but worth the macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 16:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I don't like triple chocolate flavor, Birthday cake tastes much better. Protein cookies are good and helps fill up stomach with either water or milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 18:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
Little bland tasting. Good nutrition though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 11:20:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
They’re okay but definitely have a protein bar taste to them. I have had others that taste more like a cookie and satisfy the dessert cravings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 15:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaade T
Verified Buyer
just a smidge too much of fake flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 20:01:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfredo P
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, and it comes from a good brand so you know the protein they use is good. I definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 23:41:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago S
Verified Buyer
A must-have for those cravings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 18:48:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Honesty first - these are pretty low in protein and probably pretty high in a lot of filler fibers. Take them as they are - a quick in between meal snack or a way to boost calories while feeling like you get a treat. If you want a great experience - follow the instructions to warm them for 3 seconds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 23:18:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
Not able to recommend.  Way too dense. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 00:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yakir A
Verified Buyer
too sweet and too big taking forever to finish this piece*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-03 06:29:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Good size for a small treat!   Soft cookies!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 23:28:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
The consistency of the cookie is very nice but the birthday cake flavor isn’t one of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 17:10:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick G
Verified Buyer
not a fan of flavor and consistency*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 13:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica M
Verified Buyer
I keep these on hand for a quick bite to tide me over if I have to work through lunch. Tastes great, but a bit sweeter than I’d prefer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 11:50:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinson D
Verified Buyer
I'm not gonna lie, birthday cake is not the best flavour and I'm gonna say definitely go with classic chocolate chip or something else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 00:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Yum Yum..... delicious, and not chewy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 07:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob T
Verified Buyer
Work 12 hr shifts, great snack 8 hrs in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 23:20:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Best cookie on the market in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 17:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
My kids love these.   Small and a good amount of protein for a small snack on days they are active *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 18:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl E M
Verified Buyer
Great way to eliminate cheat days, I use to have pig out days and hot dogs were the food of choice, always regret later, since the cookies I have had zero pig out days and I don’t miss the hot dogs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 17:25:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora
Verified Buyer
if you can bare the macros, best taste ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 13:49:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob T
Verified Buyer
These are.a great afternoon snack for me.on my 12.hrs shifts as.an RN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 15:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
really sweet cookie, feels like your eating a real but unhealthy one. macros arent that great for sure not good if youre cutting(!!) but great for a bulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 20:28:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris C
Verified Buyer
Great product and great taste and quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 14:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed B
Verified Buyer
Good tasting cookie and an easy way to get your protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 21:55:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl E M
Verified Buyer
A great way to substitute a meal, very filling, takes away the feeling of hunger. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 06:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It taste good and the price is much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 20:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claudia C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good but when you eat a whole cookie it gets sickly sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 13:27:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
this product cookie makes my stomach full which is good. Birthday cake flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 18:14:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
One of the best product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 06:56:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
el sabor es un poco fuerte pero agradable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 22:28:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
Delicious hearty cookies, but very sweet. It is necessary to reduce the sugar in the composition, because it is extra empty calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 11:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas v
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
It tastes good, it does not taste like protein. good size, however to see the nutrient table one can see that it has enough sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 17:49:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris P
Verified Buyer
I rated the Muscletech cookie 4 stars because its high in sugar and a lil high in saturated fat. Taste is good but not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 11:49:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Sometimes, I just want a cookie - and BC Flavor hits the spot. I like that I can have protein without filling myself up with liquid. Third purchase of MT Cookies !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 19:40:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
It's a good replacement for other snacks and there is no prep time for receiving a fast 18g of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 17:36:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre W
Verified Buyer
Good alternative and good for junk food craving!  Just not a “homemade cookie” replacement! Good overall!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 06:00:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ishaaq d
Verified Buyer
tastes great better than pro supps cookies any day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 13:13:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Best cookie on the market in my opinion. Flavor is great and enjoy the energy for workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 22:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake flavor is not bad. This protein cookie gives you is enough fill in your stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 18:19:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too sweet, I would rather have the Lenny and Larry’s *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:18:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
Love Protein Cookies! I got the birthday cake flavor because it was on sale. It was better than I expected but not my favorite of the flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 16:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adolphus b
Verified Buyer
The cookie texture is great taste is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 15:39:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Soft but yet super sweet. better options are available*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 12:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur M
Verified Buyer
Tastes bad feel like  chewing bubble gum*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 06:29:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Triple Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora
Verified Buyer
I like them a lot, but macros are by far good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 15:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse V
Verified Buyer
Extremely sweet. You have you be in the mood to eat these I find. Great price for 300 calories though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 14:32:34Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.