Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (238)
Verified Buyers (230)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (238)
  • Verified Buyers (230)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Amazing preworkout, is cheap and effective to get stronger to workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-21 22:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
The taste is so so. But the focus is good but the energy lacks when it comes to this pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 21:27:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnoldas
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Papildus gavau labai greitai,labai patiko skonis ir veikimas,tiesiog bomba,rekomenduoju pabanditi Translation: In addition I got very fast, really liked the taste and performance, just a bomb, I recommend to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 10:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Guter geschmack und gute energiespritze vor dem workout .!!! Translation: Good taste and good energy injection before the workout. !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 05:57:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Genesis O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre work out. Gives a good pomp and improve performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 04:24:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
By far the best pre on the market in my opinion and the price is great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 02:28:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use NeuroCore as a mid day pick me up and a pre-workout drink. The energy and focus it provides is top notch! Great product! I Highly recommend for anyone who needs a long lasting pick me up without the crash. This is good stuff!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 03:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Verified Buyer
It works good but it's no better or worse than the vapor x5 IMO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 23:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Get me going after a 10hr shift. Helps get a good pump going and keep me going strong throughout my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 01:26:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout great boost, blue raspberry is my favorite flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 13:17:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Great pump, Gets me hyped up to workout even on days I don't want to roll out of bed. Doesn't make me shaky just energetic which is a nice change. Flavor is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 11:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre workout by far. Loyal to this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 03:13:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I am really happy with this preworkout. I've been using it for 2 yr now. I took two weeks off due to lack of inventory. I could feel a total difference without it. Only issue with it is lack of flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 20:21:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I cycle this for a week every 3rd week. It resets me for another pre-work out. They we'll that I'm on it stims my e for the incoming chane*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 19:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seansl8r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've always liked Neurocore, always does the job. Great taste too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 07:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Very good product that I have used for years. Excellent taste and value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 15:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Insane pumps great energy, and the flavor is nice love this pwo by muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 15:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best one that I already take begins to take effect quickly from the first day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 19:41:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
excelente producto muy bueno, se los recomiento ampliamente. Translation: excellent product, very good, I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 19:08:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
The clinically right effective dose of beta alanine. Most products underdose. This is a great no frills get it done prewo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 00:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gregory r
Verified Buyer
muscletech makes very good products. i've used this one a lot. it is the best one for preworkout that i've used. it has what i'm looking for in a preworkout. not sure which flavor i like best. icy blue raspberry taste better than cherry limeade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 20:02:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
One of the most explosive pre workout available , gives same results as the c4 ultimate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 22:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is the best choice for your wallet, is a powerfull preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 17:58:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve A
Verified Buyer
No tingling effect. Gives added energy but not intense like others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 23:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Verified Buyer
This is by far my favorite pre=workout on the market and the price is always great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 03:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Neurocore is a very good product, I felt the effect from the first day I took it with greater strength during training and a quick post-training recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 16:14:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Sometimes you just need that little extra and with great flavors, this is it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 12:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Great value and provides a good boost of energy without jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 17:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great energy and gives you focus. It also tastes good and is very affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 15:34:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lil JC
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fuc*** crazy pumps and concentration the flavor is not the best but it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 03:26:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel Z
Verified Buyer
Best supplement I have ever taken makes me feel like I could lift all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 21:50:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout. It gives me the extra push I need in my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 14:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao VP
Nice pre workout supplement, gives a good boost in energy and focus, nothing too crazy, just clean energy. The flavor is good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 04:55:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
João Ricardo Almeid
Verified Buyer
very good use every day and for long workouts with good performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 17:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Squid
Verified Buyer
great taste and focus.  never fails to help bring out vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 20:11:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Mediocre PWO. Taste is plain not bad not good. Takes two scoops for effect once used to PWO's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 12:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Не вкусный и слабый предтрен, работает не ровно, по разному и плохо. Не чувствую эффекта. подойдет для новичков и пенсионеров. Надо пить по 2 порции, не выгодно. Translation: Not tasty and weak pre-workout, does not work smoothly, in different ways and badly. I don't feel the effect. suitable for beginners and retirees. It is necessary to drink 2 servings, not profitable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 03:15:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout and good flavor. it works great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 14:32:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for thr price nice pump and focus but dont last very long for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 17:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
mixes smoothly and very good value for the price especially with the bonus size!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 13:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad but for me I add another preworkout to get good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 23:36:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
It's a great product, not the first time I took it and always gives me good energy to start workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 15:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mild energy. I'll just double the serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 21:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shiz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The pre workout is good with good amount of servings I tried Icy blue razz and liked it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 14:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matajsz J
Verified Buyer
What I like in this product is that one regular dose means 3 scoops. That means if you are under 180 pounds 1 scoops is enough. When you are around 200 pounds of less two scoops. Over 200 pounds can do 3 scoops. Other pump product doesn't have this measurment. The taste is Okay. If you did taste Universal products ( Best taste I think) this is just okay. Otherwise you will be happy with the taste...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 11:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Highly effective. I loved it. Good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 23:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matej O
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout, although old version was much better :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 15:56:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayla G
Verified Buyer
The first time I tried this pre-workout I noticed that I was getting a better pump in the gym; it does not disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 02:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaitlyn K
Verified Buyer
Its a good product for the price and works as well as some more expensive ones, though this product isn't probably one I would buy unless it was on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 01:21:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan M
Verified Buyer
Does it’s job as Pre workout, just not a huge fan on the taste.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 21:49:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.