Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies and Cream (4.8/5)
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey A
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, is one of the better muscle feeders on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 16:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and full filling, very nutrition and recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 00:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Verified Buyer
Fills me up, 1 scoop is enough. Using as a snack halfway through the day. Strength gains with no weight gains. Taste better than the chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 02:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Verified Buyer
1 scoop was perfect. 2 scoops filled me up but I got sick to my stomach. Chocolate has a metal taste to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 04:17:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the new one It’s  it’s taste is good And the new mix is more to my liking with my protein helps regenerate muscles faster *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 10:28:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The new muscle tech is great The new mixture is really fast absorption  Taste a little better than the old one Not as sweet So I like it I I can see a lot of improvements from using it for the last three months Really good for maintaining muscle growth  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:09:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Al C
Verified Buyer
Good quality protein, seamless recovery time, Muscletech of course and good taste too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 19:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Overall no complaints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 18:10:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Belgian Chocolate Ice Cream
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Mixed easy and keeps you full *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 01:40:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.