Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glauber B
Verified Buyer
Very good product! Amazing results in so much short time! I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 03:47:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With the melatonin it is the good supplement for your muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 13:43:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good source of melatonin and recovery essentials, I'm in the first week, but until now works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-28 13:54:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Für die Erholung optimal du schläfst tief und wachst total fit auf Translation: Optimal for recovery you sleep deeply and wake up totally fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-28 13:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent M
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I'm liking the results. Just prepare to feel a little groggy in the AM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-19 12:41:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bonne récupération, bon complément comme toute la gamme "Muscletech" Translation: Good recovery, good supplement like the whole 'Muscletech' range.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-08 08:31:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny L
Verified Buyer
Sleep well & less soreness, but feel great & can feel the difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-31 17:26:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua K
Verified Buyer
I haven't noticed any notable gains but it has definitely improved my sleep and as a result experiencing less post workout soreness and faster recovery time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-01 01:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es ist verdammt gut für einen tiefen schlaf und optimale regeneration Translation: It's damn good for deep sleep and optimal regeneration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-28 11:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrence G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I get a good night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-20 00:29:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es ist unerreichbar du wächst auf. Und bist absolut erholt und schlafen tust du wie ein stein Translation: It's out of reach you grow up. And when you are completely relaxed and you sleep like a stone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-31 06:00:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es ist mein liebling .!! Du schläfst sofort besser und tiefer und wachst super regeneriert auf . plus es es ein game changer die Muskulatur nimmt enorm zu Translation: It's my darling. !! You immediately sleep better and deeper and wake up super regenerated. plus it's a game changer the muscles increase enormously*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 11:46:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great, helps me get a better nights sleep, according to my Fitbit watch. I will be buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 19:47:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product to recover as fast as possible. Keep hydrated and sleep great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 04:22:52Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.