Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (359)
Verified Buyers (334)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry (4.7/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.7/5)
  • Milk Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4/5)
  • Chocolate (1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (359)
  • Verified Buyers (334)
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love this product... really good mass gainer... lean gainz too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 11:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the better mass gainers on the market. I would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 13:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
this is the guy for the weight gainzzzzz... I recommend this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 15:36:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan H
Verified Buyer
This fills me up and keeps me full for a long time. I am halfway through using this so we will see if it helps me gain any weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 22:18:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most effective mass gainers on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 16:50:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessika W
Verified Buyer
It's a good source of extra weight gain mixes up easy and taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 04:57:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lionel Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The cookies n cream flavor is great! I've tried other powders and flavors and this one tastes exactly like what it says it does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 22:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the best mass gainers on the marke right now, in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 17:47:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Works well for weight gain. Good source of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 16:17:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roshell B
Verified Buyer
Hussy loves this Celltech, the flavors are good and it mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 15:59:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, mixes very well with milk or water. Preferably taken with milk for a strawberry shake taste and more calories for mass gaining purpose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 07:49:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Again & Again & Again! Mass-Tech does for me what I can’t get on my own, colonic intake of 3200 calories a day. I struggle to eat 2000 so? Bamm! Mass-Tech it is! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 16:27:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've always been a hard gainer. Mass tech definitely makes it easier to get a bunch of calories and protein quickly. I split one serving twice a day. My only negative is that the vanilla cake has a slight aftertaste. I usually mix vanilla with fruit or peanut butter, but you still get a funny aftertaste. Not bad enough to stop using the product though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 12:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd L
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for about 5 months and definitely see more mass. Good stuff. Just ordered again. Strawberry flavor is very good. Use it with Almond milk and it is better tasting than water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 18:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug V
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gained 10lbs easily. been able to stay at 5lbs gained since stopping but continuing with product to gain more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 14:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. Taste isn't as good as say syntha 6... But, still very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 21:05:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This whey has a great taste and texture. I am trying to gain mass so will see if this helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 11:25:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Veerdavinder S
Verified Buyer
This product is giving me good result but only the one with old packing.this time i ordered this product and they send new packing.new product is not as good as the older one.please I’ll order again this product and send me the old package *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 13:51:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
This the only product that allows me to gain & take in more calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Really good mass gainer.... works great! recommended for the hard gainers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 11:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor S
Verified Buyer
Good product! The only thing is the flavor I really don't like the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 20:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice way to get the weight I need! Full lean mass! And the taste is delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 16:02:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jakob D
Verified Buyer
Delicious. I use only one scoop and one scoop of protein shake for a meal replacement daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 14:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heidy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product helps me right away  I stared taking last year I back doing exercises so I go back to get it again I recommend it if you wanted to get muscle  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 15:54:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mickey L
Verified Buyer
Good source of protein and extra calories for your diet. Vanilla is my favorite flavor and it’s delicious. I mix it with 16oz of protein fat free milk then 8oz of water so it’s not to thick. The one serving, i make it 2 servings, drinking half after a workout then drinking the other half 1 hour after a meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 07:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary
Verified Buyer
Mass Tech Strawberry has Great flavor, mixes easily, and is easy to digest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 19:57:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
Real thick had to split servings into 2. Great product otherwise. Added banana and peanut butter to cookies and cream flavor to unsweeten. Would recommend to someone trying to bulk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 02:54:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good chose for mass gainer, dissent servings and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 17:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
منتج ممتاز للضخامة العضلية وزيادة الوزن Translation: Excellent product for muscle mass and weight gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 14:27:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor ,good mixability best for mass gain. Take it twice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 07:15:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny Dee
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It serves the purpose. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 19:20:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso P
Verified Buyer
Very good protein. Was able to get it when it went on sale. The taste is pretty good i only add 2 scoops to 12oz milk with fresh strawberries and granola and taste great. It says to add 5 scoops but i dont really want the shake so thick but thats just me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 11:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taryish K
Verified Buyer
This is my go to mass gainer love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 04:12:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirialis C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's the best proteins that I bought ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 19:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Drank this for years and is very good. Works well and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 07:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony D
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Mixed really easy as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 19:26:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good products at a decent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 21:02:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good results, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 16:57:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quincey D
Verified Buyer
Very delicious and easy to break down. There’s no gritty text or medicine after taste. Can you please try to keep strawberry flavored proteins in stock. I got lucky with the mass tech mass gain every thing in whey protein was sold out in strawberry *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 21:52:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
derek p iron madman2
Verified Buyer
Mixes well good taste gives you a full feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 17:13:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman N
Verified Buyer
If u r looking to put some muscle on u, this is what ur looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 08:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff W
Verified Buyer
Really have to shake this up good or you get a lot of clumps. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 14:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the best mass gainer out there...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 23:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergioo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
 verry Best product try it so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 11:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony h
Verified Buyer
Easily mixes with anything, and has great flavor. Has all the things necessary to help your body recover workouts and grow!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 12:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mickey L
Verified Buyer
Great way to get the extra needed protein and calories in between workouts. The vanilla is delicious. I mix mine with 16oz of low-fat milk then i add 8oz of water so its not to thick. I drink half and then the other half later in the day. Drinking it all in one sitting is a waste because your body cant absorb all of that protein at one time. You should wait at least 2 hours between each half serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 09:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muataz A
Verified Buyer
The best soo good gainer it work with me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 07:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samael F
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and i start seen results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 21:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janel W
Verified Buyer
Been using for a few years now. Pretty good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 22:02:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Milk Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Best gainer with the best result and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 23:54:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.