Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Orange Dreamsicle (4.9/5)
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard (4.8/5)
  • Arctic Cherry Blast (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oladisun A
Verified Buyer
good product, mixes well, tastes good. will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 07:16:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Great product does not give stomach issues. Mixabilty is the only slight issue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 23:28:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well and tastes great. Doesn't give you the bloated feeling like a lot of protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 15:54:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting. Definitely can tell it’s orange but not too sweet. I like the break from regular water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 17:09:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daanish z
Verified Buyer
Great option for those who are suck of the milky whey protein options.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 00:25:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. Tastes great. I drink it throughout the day for a great break from plain water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 18:37:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme H
Verified Buyer
The best whey I tried so far , i recommend and i will shop again. Muscletech is the best brand for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 00:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes easily. I drink it though out the day to give my water a little pick me up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 02:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bruce r
Verified Buyer
Mixed well with water in a shaker cup. Flavors are great and a nice change of pace for a fruity protein drink *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 00:06:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and light. Don't get that bloated feeling after drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 13:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
Fan of all 3 flavors but definitely prefer the Lemon Berry over the others. Mixability can be an issue but it’s not terrible. Love how it settles with my stomach after workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 01:39:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really good protein!! Great for a day when you are close to been maxed out on your calories... it has far more fewer calories then most proteins... great buy would def recommend to anyone! Great tasting as well! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 23:09:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodi L
Verified Buyer
Love that this is truly clear once dissolved and it tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 18:42:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Dreamsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great protein but has a after taste... but calories and the amount of protein you get it’s worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 17:13:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Mixes great. Tastes like a watered down Gatorade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-04 03:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff from a great company, I trust all there products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 11:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Both are good flavors. But lemon berry blizzard is better in my opinion. I mix them with my pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 22:31:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
A clean protien without the heavy after effect of bloating,and got my 2nd order last week and tweeking for competing in Men'sClassic Physique at show Dec 12th*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 01:56:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and good flavor!  I’ll purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 11:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Berry Blizzard
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Muscletech is hitting in all the right places with this product... I love the flavors & mixability...This one is definitely a winner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 17:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrell D
Verified Buyer
Taste pretty good. Easy way to get protein intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 03:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
Fresh fresh fresh this protein is incredible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 07:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Cherry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Clean, crisp, & refreshing...The flavor is spectacular, I think this may be my new go to protein source...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 13:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It mixes clear and tastes like a cherry Jolly Rancher! Not only does it taste great and mix clear, it doesn't smell like something died in my shaker if I don't have time to clean my shaker out right away. I will be buying this again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 15:12:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.