Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (934)
Verified Buyers (923)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (934)
  • Verified Buyers (923)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Verified Buyer
I need to take it in the morning, If I take it late on the day I can't sleep; any way it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:23:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
Best preework out ever I have used it puts u on fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-02-02 13:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana L
Verified Buyer
It’s amazing for weight loss and also for just energy (pre workout)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-05-03 18:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-01-17 08:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner!!!!! Great taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
I take is about 3pm so I curb my afterwork cravings and it's been working great. I mix it a little weak and noticed somedays I get a little headache. But I have energy in the evening and not very hungry at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-22 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerful preworkout and fat burner i use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-21 23:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Shreds my stomach. Not in a good way. A lot of boom booms if you know what I mean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-10 04:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product this is my second purchase of these items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-18 19:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
You can feel the rush since the first shot of hydroxycut hardcore, the best fat burner and pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner drink in the middle of the day for some needed energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 16:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffery H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great product for water Reduction.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 01:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy all day and great pre-work powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 15:25:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian m
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix the best, but product is good. I don't mix it with much water and just quickly drink it so both flavors are fine. I typically just use this product prior to early morning cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 16:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and amazing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 15:32:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most fat burner used to work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 07:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 07:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradly
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good, clean energy within 15 minutes. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 23:58:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 21:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra B
Verified Buyer
Vers good product. It gave me a lot of strength, energy for workouts. Very strong flavour - I can drink with a lot of water which is great I think, I can replace soft drink with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 15:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
The product is great, thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 14:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 10:14:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
great taste, good caffeine level, good results as a preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya E
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry taste great! No yucky after taste! I have no problem drinking it like I do others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 01:34:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolaos F
About to order 2 of them right away!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 11:44:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
This flavors are really goods...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 04:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. It’s a good pick me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 23:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 22:17:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt C
Verified Buyer
Horrible customer service!! I called left a voicemail and sent email. You sent me moist batch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 02:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siri P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Don't give you the gutters, give big energy through the day about 10 hours. Great appetite suppressant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 23:40:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogendra Pratap
Verified Buyer
This product is value worth it works if you are using it in your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 04:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 06:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
good energy boost, I like the Blue flavor more though, Fruit still not that bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 00:01:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for fat burner and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 20:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very strong and quick to feel the impact of the product.. After 15mins, I started to sweat out even I am not working out..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 14:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael elyaziji
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i like it very much ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 00:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Very strong fat burner, great before cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 01:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus A
Verified Buyer
The effect of the product is good by man the taste is unbearable. No point having a product that works that makes you wanna puke, man!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 11:23:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogendra Pratap
Verified Buyer
Really this product is transforming asset . It has lot of benefits it has real value which is described over the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 02:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is okay it really tastes bad. It does hype you up but you would be better off just buying a regular pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 00:43:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melody B
Verified Buyer
This is a great pre workout. My husband uses it everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 23:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech never disappoints,great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 17:05:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SP Li
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great product, purchased multiple times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 15:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 05:54:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Does the job. Will buy again real soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 01:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rico W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for almost two months and it has been great. I am loving the results I have been getting as far as losing about 20 pounds combined with walking two or more miles everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 14:28:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My favourite to burn some fat and have a great workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 13:24:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalya D
Verified Buyer
It works well, makes you sweat but taste is a bit sour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 02:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super happy I discovered this product 5mo again. No more need for afternoon power naps. Gives me that extra energy to push me through a really tough Peloton class.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 00:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This peoduct helps lose weigh very rapid.good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 17:42:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.