Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (614)
Verified Buyers (604)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (614)
  • Verified Buyers (604)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
Best preework out ever I have used it puts u on fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-02 13:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
Verified Buyer
I need to take it in the morning, If I take it late on the day I can't sleep; any way it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product this is my second purchase of these items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-18 19:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
You can feel the rush since the first shot of hydroxycut hardcore, the best fat burner and pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-17 08:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner drink in the middle of the day for some needed energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 16:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner!!!!! Great taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
I take is about 3pm so I curb my afterwork cravings and it's been working great. I mix it a little weak and noticed somedays I get a little headache. But I have energy in the evening and not very hungry at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-22 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
amazing product... i will take it again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 17:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner with fast effects. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 10:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Verified Buyer
taste is not really nice, the powder was having a lot of grains maybe because of bad storing.... its difficult to melt in water I used to take 30-40 min before gym , didn't see that mush power or unusual things even i have increase it to one and half scoop.... I don't highly recommend it and I will not buy it again one last thing DHL express is one of the worst company its took them around 20 working days to deliver and they post is in wrong P.O BOX number , luckily I know the staff in the post office and they help me to have it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 04:34:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto E
Verified Buyer
in a period of one month i reduce 6 pounds of adipose tissue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 22:42:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner and one of the few available in powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 09:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite energy/pre workout supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 18:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vytautas O
Verified Buyer
Good burner great taste, always take Blue raspberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 13:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
A good midday drink to help boost energy and suppress hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 23:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam sha
Verified Buyer
It tastes very artifical and all the key indigrients are under dose. WELL ADDED catchy line " Do not exceed recommend dose" . Not even proper dose of key indigrients,Just loaded with high caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 01:34:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
This thing works if you work with it, no magic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 22:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Fantastic fat burner. Could not go wrong with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 07:43:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samael F
Verified Buyer
Works great for workouts and my 12 hrs shift it helps me to get me through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 00:11:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Great product   Will definitely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 16:31:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Verified Buyer
I was looking for better result from this product , even I am taking it twice per day flavor is not really nice ..... and product it self is not been stored in correct way when I open it the whole powder become 1 piece and i need to break it to use it also when mix it with water powder become small balls and make it difficult to mix it no change been happened to body its only make you sweat I don't recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 04:31:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
good product. highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 03:30:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
Too much caffeine but the product does indeed do what it is intended to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 18:49:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou P
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. I only use half a scoop cuz it jacks me up so much. When I do this it still gives me energy and not jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 16:57:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
If you let it sit too long the taste gets really bitter but other than that it tastes great. So far like the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 15:15:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy W
Verified Buyer
So far it’s been great I’ve used it for 2 weeks now and I am noticing small changes for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 17:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, great energy! Solid product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 17:49:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Love this product, I’ve been using it for a few years now as a morning beverage to perk me up.  Works great and can’t beat M&S pricing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 17:56:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Great product , mixes well good energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 16:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pat m
Verified Buyer
good energy could be better thermogenic great value I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 18:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ledian B
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, power and fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 15:27:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
it really hells in burning fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 17:54:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes good. Great combination of ingredients!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 15:52:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner. Very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 08:01:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Good product at an amazing price!Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 05:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Great energy without the tweaking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 23:31:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
It seems to work. I take every third day for a boost with fasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 12:26:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff will definitely be using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 10:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles c
Verified Buyer
Good flavor its surprising !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 23:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marjan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best and most effective fat burner, giving you energy and stamina for all day even after a hard and long work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 08:26:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno César d
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto. Dá um bom estímulo para a atividade física.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 16:13:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yogesh k
Verified Buyer
Osome with good amount of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 06:58:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner EVER, also a prework*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 03:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil Soufiane
Verified Buyer
very good fat burner. I feel stronger when I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 20:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hilda L
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor. Gives extra boost almost 10 mins after drinking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 20:36:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste is a little rough but it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 22:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works well. It is better when I take at first thing in the morning. The blue reaspberry flavor is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 12:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product And price and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 06:50:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
I like the blue raspberry flavor better but the product itself is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 21:13:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.