Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (686)
Verified Buyers (676)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (686)
  • Verified Buyers (676)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
Best preework out ever I have used it puts u on fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-02 13:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Verified Buyer
I need to take it in the morning, If I take it late on the day I can't sleep; any way it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Shreds my stomach. Not in a good way. A lot of boom booms if you know what I mean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-10 04:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana L
Verified Buyer
It’s amazing for weight loss and also for just energy (pre workout)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-03 18:18:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product this is my second purchase of these items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-18 19:51:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
You can feel the rush since the first shot of hydroxycut hardcore, the best fat burner and pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-17 08:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner drink in the middle of the day for some needed energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 16:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner!!!!! Great taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
I take is about 3pm so I curb my afterwork cravings and it's been working great. I mix it a little weak and noticed somedays I get a little headache. But I have energy in the evening and not very hungry at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-22 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
you get results. I like the Fruit Fusion and don't care for the taste of the Blue Raspberry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 19:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, stick to the dosage on the packet as it can make you feel a bit sick *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 19:08:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew f
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great product. Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 04:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product, i add half scoop to my pre-workout and i feel the heat and my body sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 19:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
FIRST TIME USING THIS! CANT WAIT TO SEE THE OUTCOME! TASTE GREAT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 12:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davit m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i lose 8 kilos whit traning during 14 weaks...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 11:11:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent for people who don't like pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 16:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gintaras V
Verified Buyer
Taste terrible, same like Dr. Hyde cutz. I wondering if it is not same product just in different packaging. Cannot see effect yet, but don't feel any thermogenic effects. Hope it will help with metabolism. Would not choose it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 16:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DUMITRU-FLORIN A
Verified Buyer
Best product.Good taste.I feel pump my muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 12:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
HCut just seems to work. Fends off the growliness too ! Like the flavor as well. 2nd batch for me, for a 2 month goal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 19:43:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Nice energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 01:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bubloy
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner and works phenomenal as a pre as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 22:18:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fitness Diaries
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor was OK but made me sick...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 15:27:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karolina J
Verified Buyer
I guess its ok. But I have been testing diff prewokouts, and I found them more effective than this one. If u just need a bit of kick-off, this one might work, but if u are like me..8-9h work in office, exhousted .. and just a bit lazy :) there are better products for that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 20:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This works every time for all my clients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 14:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
i lose 8 kg in one month just hydro and healthy diet, whitout tranning...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 15:31:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto,me da mucha energía y enfoque,y cumple con mi objetivo de mantener un bajo porcentaje de grasa corporal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 17:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Golden S
Verified Buyer
Seems to work an makes me super energetic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 10:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafal K
Verified Buyer
Top of the top! Great long lasting energy without any issues and crash.highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 21:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Give me focus and power, and i notice some losing fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 21:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors and energy level. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 16:11:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brahm Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! I've been using it for about 6 months now. It's a great tasting energy booster!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 15:12:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Works incredible well. My favorite pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 05:15:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan W
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, really keeps the endurance up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 14:50:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracey Y
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and has good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 02:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
One of the most powerfuls fat burner on the market, Fruit passion is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 23:54:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Love this product. The best of all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 18:40:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elías V
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor y muy buen funcionamiento del producto *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 05:10:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste, highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 00:11:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne s
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing. Lost 4lb in two weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 07:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
good product, have used in the mornings for several months now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 14:38:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne s
Verified Buyer
Only been using it for two weeks. First week lost 3lb no dieting. No jitters no itching.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 05:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for awhile now and I really love this product. I'm hooked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 01:08:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Provide a good energy boost and good fat burning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 16:23:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne L
Verified Buyer
Great product and works for me. Only using 1 serving a day and been using it for a week now. Can feel a difference and no kick, just steady and solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 14:56:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
product hight quality, will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 13:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Most hydroxycut products work well and this powder kicks in quick, one of the best fat burning powders around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 12:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price, flavor not bad, increase focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 07:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, kicks in really fast and gives you a good buzz and thermogenic response while training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 23:48:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit M
Verified Buyer
Marvelous product I liked both the tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 15:23:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.