Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,009)
Verified Buyers (997)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,009)
  • Verified Buyers (997)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aghyad M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been relying on it for sometime now, helps me maintain lower fat percentage while gaining muscle mass.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 03:26:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Good pick me up mid afternoon when you need a quick spark of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 10:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory B
Verified Buyer
By far the best pre workout, fat burning, thermogenic on the market. Definitely reccomend, great price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 03:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Great taste great effect just start dosage slowly and add little by little*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 22:22:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celestino C
Verified Buyer
Great Product.! Does exactly what I need it to do..Goves me lots of energy..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 07:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not worth the money. I didn't feel any different, dont waste your money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 16:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the favourite weight loss powder out there... Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 11:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great for appetite suppressant. I just put a scoop in a bottle of water, and it tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 00:59:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great for weight loss. I use this when I really want to get a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nasty preworkout and intense fat burning, the hydroxycut is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:26:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
I love this fat burner, and also is a pre workout, 10 of 10, use it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 16:42:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayla K
Verified Buyer
Fruits fusion flavor is just right! I haven’t tried the blueberry but I think I’ll still with this flavor cause it’s that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 19:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting fat burner out there..... i love this porduct*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 17:08:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty good, but this stuff is strong a little powder goes a long way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 22:40:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes great, been buying this stuff for a while, good preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 18:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsauce1 hs
Verified Buyer
U can feel the burn and Instantly feel the pump don’t taste l good but like the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 10:32:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
I really like the effects but the test I don’t know it really not good  But maybe it only my opinion the results perfect but the test is not ok I wish if they have different flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 18:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory B
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best pre workout, thermogenic, fat burning, appetite suppressant on the market. It goes great in shakes, smoothies or just straight, and for the price it's the best deal as well. Definitely reccomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 16:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well taste good,nice energy spike but not to the point of being too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 23:28:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miro V
Verified Buyer
Great product for this price. The taste is nice and it really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 16:11:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffery F
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, mixes well. Don't let the small scoop fool you, this stuff is legit! It kept my energy and focus up throughout my workout. That is important since I start at 5am. No crash. I am adding to my rotation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 23:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
Cheap is the cheapest fat burner I found but totally worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:07:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. I sip on it all day and it keeps my energy up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 13:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Page H
Verified Buyer
I did not try this one personally because I do not like thermogenics but several of our clients have bought it and love it.....get ready to feel the burn from the inside out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 16:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Strong appetite suppressant. Great taste. Great price. I will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 02:34:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresa W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Delicious and gives me energy without a crash and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 19:28:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory B
Verified Buyer
By far the best thermo, fat burner, pre workout, appetite control supplement out there. A shake in the morning with a scoop of this will have you going all day. Great product, definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 17:38:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Easily my favorite energy/pre workout. You feel it right away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 18:19:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great level of caffeine.  Very good price.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 00:34:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry flavor kind of tastes like medicine. Mixing needs a bit of effort, otherwise u get powder balls on water.  U can feel it kicking in a few minutes, but I feel it better when I start cardio. Overall it’s ok and I would by again, it is worthy if you get it thru the BOGO deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 02:57:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I prefer that hydroxycut in powder i use like an preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saurabh
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Using this as a pre workout. Caffeinated and give a boost to my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 01:50:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Menard F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
J’adore , j’aurais préférer avoir le choix de la saveur. Se dissou bien  Translation: Love it, I would have preferred to have the choice of flavor. Dissolves well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 15:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex M
Verified Buyer
Great! It gives you a good mood and the taste is very good!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 09:35:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste Great and burn fat! Just awesome! Energy to workout too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 11:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgia D
Verified Buyer
Terrible flavor ..way too chemical taste. No thermogenic effect noticed with regular morning cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 13:00:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector danilo D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es super cumple con mis expectativas me da super energías al entreno Translation: It super meets my expectations gives me super energy when training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 04:19:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really love all Myscle Tech fat burning products! I take this powder straight from the scoop!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 01:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SP Li
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
repeated purchase, effective for weight loss and performance enhancement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-15 19:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao VP
Verified Buyer
It is a good fat burner, promotes a nice elevation in body temprature for hours. The fruit punch taste is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 04:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
El. Mejor quemador de grasa que existe en el. Planeta muy completo y ahora viene en polvo Translation: The. Best fat burner out there. Very complete planet and now it comes in powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 15:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin M
Verified Buyer
delicious, mixes well, great pump of energy, love this flavor way more than the fruit punch version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 12:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody Pruitt
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great energy from this. I need to split it into three different shaker made from one 24 oz though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 22:36:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar S
Verified Buyer
great for weight loss, awesome energy boost, control of hunger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 01:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley H
Verified Buyer
Good product always gives me great energy to get going in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-23 23:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite powder fat burner! Always see results from this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 12:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse T
Verified Buyer
Hydroxycut Elite Powder is vastly superior to their pills.  I would definitely recommend this product.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 09:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Jose C
Build Muscle
Powerfull Pre-Workout and Fat Burner. Makes you sweat. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 04:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rory B
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best cutting supplement. This stuff gets you gacked!! Plenty of energy and gets rid of appetite. I highly recommend this if your trying to shred up or control your calorie intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 05:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Gives a good boost of energy and helps curve food cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 17:03:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.