Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (555)
Verified Buyers (545)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Fusion (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (555)
  • Verified Buyers (545)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner drink in the middle of the day for some needed energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 16:09:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
Best preework out ever I have used it puts u on fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-02 13:55:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
Verified Buyer
I need to take it in the morning, If I take it late on the day I can't sleep; any way it works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony d
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner!!!!! Great taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:12:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela P
Verified Buyer
I take is about 3pm so I curb my afterwork cravings and it's been working great. I mix it a little weak and noticed somedays I get a little headache. But I have energy in the evening and not very hungry at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-22 18:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
You can feel the rush since the first shot of hydroxycut hardcore, the best fat burner and pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 02:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 08:38:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael I
Verified Buyer
It is still quite early, but my appetite feels suppressed and I do seem to be getting rid of more water, quite substantially is a matter of fact. The taste is pretty good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 22:59:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naveed A
Verified Buyer
really helps you get going at the gym and has great thermogeic effect. Weight loss can be seen in just 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 13:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mukesh k
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner  Blue raspberry good teste  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 10:19:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huor S
Verified Buyer
Good brand taste not bad pills are probably better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 15:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica
Verified Buyer
Taste is not very pleasant unless you dilute it with a lot of water, but amazing energy that keeps me going through my sessions! Keep your diet in check and this will push you an extra bit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 15:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica
Verified Buyer
Taste is not very pleasant unless you dilute it with a lot of water, but amazing energy that keeps me going through my sessions! Keep your diet in check and this will push you an extra bit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 15:21:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor, but it is a bit sweet. Have been using a bit too sporadically to know if it will effect weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 14:51:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richelle p
Verified Buyer
ENERGY!!!!!! Wow is all I can say. I am loving this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 02:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Nice little energy boost before workout. I like the fruit fusion flavor best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 18:29:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ales C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product, works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 08:51:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Selman
Verified Buyer
Yummy flavor. Mixes well. Easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 02:03:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 02:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good fat loss..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 00:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnaldo A
Verified Buyer
Muito Bom o Termogenico!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 21:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raed A
Verified Buyer
its not like any other products - its soft on stomach and you feel the temp increase on normal day .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 14:52:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Not great. But good. Performance. I think it should work. But first take got me all nervous and shaky. Maybe I should take only half. I mean. It seems to work. But I got really, really anxious. Felt like full of problems. Didnt like that. But like I said. Maybe I should take half.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 15:11:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
For the price, posibly the best fat burner powder out there. Good taste and energy. Not as good as appettite suppresant, but overall a very good product. a Classic. Fruit Fusion is for me the best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laarissi A
Verified Buyer
Good product taste good raspberry but as I bought from You last time the pills they work better for me but still happy to got it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 14:55:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nasharudin
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice taste..but fruit fusion not that nice..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 02:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto A
Verified Buyer
very good. it tastes and feels good, helps and shows results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto A
Verified Buyer
very good. it tastes and feels good, helps and shows results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 00:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto,lo consumo hace tres años y siempre me ayuda a mantenerme en forma.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
this my favorite hydroxycut. the taste is ok, and it's works well... good job muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 11:15:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erjon M
Verified Buyer
I really see the result when i hit the gym. I'm sweating more when i do cardio and you can feel the benefits during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 13:50:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olin N
Verified Buyer
Great energy and great taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 12:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
This was by far one of the hardest hitting weight supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 02:40:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good, they are pretty sweet on their own. I am still working up to taking a full scoop, but I like to take in the mornings or post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 15:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you energy for a longer workout. Haven't used long enough to give honest opinion about weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 03:06:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odri M
Verified Buyer
Great to burn that extra fat flavor is great too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 11:12:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
I like this one, i use like a preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 18:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is soooo good for my boody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 22:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
great.......product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 12:47:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Rios
Verified Buyer
excelente termogênico. Me faz suar além do normal e me dá uma ótima energia para realizar meus exercícios sem cansar. Recomento para quem deseja perder kg ou simplesmente ter foco nos treinos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 16:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem E
Verified Buyer
Very good products with good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 11:27:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane d
Verified Buyer
Good product. I use it as a mid day pick me up. Not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 18:26:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
best thermogenic and good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 01:20:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Good price i like for a really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 18:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalmatinac
Verified Buyer
... a super product and a taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 16:14:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Hydroxycut Hardcore Elite Powder works everytime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 13:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat-burner I have used..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 08:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Es el producto mas efectivo que he probado para quemar grasa corporal,además me aporta energía extrema para mis entrenamientos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 00:51:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas Rios
Verified Buyer
Termogênico com ótimo sabor e efeito duradouro. Fico suando o dia todo e dá uma ótima energia durante o treino!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 16:32:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner!!!!! Great taste!!!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 23:27:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.