Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (282)
Verified Buyers (250)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (282)
  • Verified Buyers (250)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
For me this stuff works. A good combination of ingredients. Creatine after working out is good as everyone knows. I wish it had more of a fruity flavor but then again I like the old Hawaiian Punch. Hence the rating 4 out of 5. For effectivity I rate this a 5. This has helped me look fuller. This had become a staple in my supplements. Try it and I do not think you will be disappointed. Great stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-11 21:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lidia m
Verified Buyer
taste and result in a unique supplement simply sensational!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-20 20:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarrett g
Verified Buyer
Best post workout in the game!!hands down!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product manufactured by muscletech gives you clear muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Great product! It helps recover and build muscles. I wish they have more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 02:10:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Always feel better after taking this after workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 18:52:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davit m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i use it intra workout... very good, cell tech gives me more energy during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 11:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Best cell tech version they have come up with so far. The energy boost is outstanding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 19:43:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
It’s a awesome products for after spending 2 hours in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 03:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill P
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Muscle Tech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 11:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
great taste this stuff works well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 10:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne G
Verified Buyer
I use it during my workouts and I am noticing nice muscle pumps during and excellent recovery without much soreness after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 02:23:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar T M
Verified Buyer
Love this post workout helps me with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 02:10:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
By far best tasting post workout available *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 15:24:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder D
Verified Buyer
well its great post supps but i didnt like raspberry flavor as much as fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 07:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Have been using the product for a year. It works and the taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 00:29:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Professor gains
Verified Buyer
The taste is ok. Solid ingredient profile for post workout. Would purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 15:26:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Pretty intense worth the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 02:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud a
Verified Buyer
great performance, taste is not much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 21:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes well. Feel muscles fuller*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 14:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, Full dose of leucine and creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 04:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyke D
Verified Buyer
I would say it is the best recovery supplement in the planet. I had used it after my heavy session and the next morning I am very surprised that I woke up feeling ready to smash the door gym again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 01:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Icy rocket freeze is the greatest flavor ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 16:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
I loved the original cell tech and this one is just as good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 10:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhiraj S
Verified Buyer
Awesome awesome post workout formula.. must try for gaining*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 03:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen J
Verified Buyer
Increases in strength and stamina. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 02:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyke D
Verified Buyer
I have tried so many brands of BCAA and Creatines but this one is so far the best recovery formula including power and it has crazy pumps too. Trying Muscle Tech for the first time in my life makes me realised that it is not wrong that they are the number one brand in America's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 11:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
Verified Buyer
Great product, have been using for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 12:39:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Good post workout product, minimize the muscule sore after workout. The taste is fine also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 08:09:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Amazing suplement. Good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 16:49:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto P
Verified Buyer
Best post workout ever, now my muscles feel full and I have more strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 13:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william I
Verified Buyer
Great product, but the flavor is to sour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 04:54:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
These are great, I personally like to mix with BCAA and use as a intraworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 02:21:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith W
Verified Buyer
Muscletech products are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 23:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well good flavor fast delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 19:45:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Perfect post workout mixture to help me recover *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 16:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love the electrolyte components*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 07:34:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice product and price and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 06:51:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chauncey
Verified Buyer
So many gains my mind explodes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 00:58:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gustavo b
Verified Buyer
by far the best creatine i had the fact the it also has bcca all in one is awesome the flavors are very good also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 22:18:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilirjan A
Verified Buyer
Awesome product  Good taste and flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 07:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthon M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent post workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 13:40:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
Used cell tech in the past and have gone back to it. Smart choice and love the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 23:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bart L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! With amazing results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 06:04:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
Great product so far. Have gained strength and size in only 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 03:45:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Glad I decided to purchase. So far the best Post Workout product I've used. NO soreness and even a little pick-me-up in the afternoons after workout or training. The fruit punch flavor isn't overpowering. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 00:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Great product love it. I don't have to worry about using all differint stuff like individual bcaas, creatine just one product does it all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 04:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc V
Verified Buyer
Verry good . I like it . Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 19:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best post workout ever with 0 g of sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 21:58:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.