Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (363)
Verified Buyers (331)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (363)
  • Verified Buyers (331)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago R
Verified Buyer
Just great. Good quality and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-10-31 01:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Not too bad on mixability taste definitely needs to be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-10-30 17:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
For me this stuff works. A good combination of ingredients. Creatine after working out is good as everyone knows. I wish it had more of a fruity flavor but then again I like the old Hawaiian Punch. Hence the rating 4 out of 5. For effectivity I rate this a 5. This has helped me look fuller. This had become a staple in my supplements. Try it and I do not think you will be disappointed. Great stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-09-11 21:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lidia m
Verified Buyer
taste and result in a unique supplement simply sensational!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-20 20:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarrett g
Verified Buyer
Best post workout in the game!!hands down!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product manufactured by muscletech gives you clear muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product. I like that it contains Tart Cherry too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 20:11:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Base on flavor alone, the stuff tastes great if you can get the right water and powder mixture down to a science. As far as how it works or am I feeling any different, nothing noticeable, so I’m assuming it’s doing it’s job and my recovery does feel as if it’s going better than usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 18:39:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The stuff is really good, I enjoy taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 15:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Repurchase multiple times! The effect is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 02:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product.. i like it so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-02 08:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Great price at BOGO. Excellent all around post workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 23:58:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor. Always drink right after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 17:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted E
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, everyone has their own opinion but for me, the taste is great, dulls soreness greatly, excellent for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 09:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iman h
Verified Buyer
For me this stuff works. A good combination of ingredients. Creatine after working out is good as everyone knows. I wish it had more of a fruity flavor but then again I like the old Hawaiian Punch. Hence the rating 4 out of 5. For effectivity I rate this a 5. This has helped me look fuller. This had become a staple in my supplements. Try it and I do not think you will be disappointed. Great stuff.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 23:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian B
Verified Buyer
Icy rocket freeze best flavor will be buying more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 19:25:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Blue raspberry tastes the best out  of them all. Apparently there is A rainbow candy flavour but they don’t have it in stock *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 11:39:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaditya Totah
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Cell-Tech Hyper-Build is the best !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 13:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour and effects on sizing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 04:27:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Prefer this over the regular cell tech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-27 17:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I feel pretty good so far using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-26 19:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
High quality supplement. feel the strength increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-26 07:49:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente Excelente Excelente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-23 17:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ghaith i
Verified Buyer
nice product , i love it very much taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 07:12:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuj Singh
Verified Buyer
The product is very effective for strength building. I could see the improvement in lifting more weights within a week of using this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 07:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just great. Good quality and price**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-19 19:04:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim D
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I have taken it for over a year. Mixes well and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 19:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
This product is amazing for people who workout . It Will really help you a lot to recovery your muscles and get better results. Awesome results since we are taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 05:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
This is a great product!  I can feel the gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 13:02:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deci66
Verified Buyer
Good tasting formula. Would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 16:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Great flavour good product 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 17:37:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago C
Verified Buyer
Excellent creatine formula boosted by a good Amino complex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 02:55:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works!! Love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 19:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elgin B
Verified Buyer
Good recovery for my muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-09 02:48:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Great product and great taste! Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 14:16:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Verified Buyer
Love it. I can definitely tell when I’m not using this supplement. Muscles feel tight when I am consistent with this supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 23:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
It's blended so well in protien shake & the taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 15:23:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
First time using it on a low carb cut. But price and ingredients are good to go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 03:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Fanatastic product for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 04:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Stuff tastes great. Just wish it could mix slightly better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-21 01:19:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s in over all good product but you should buy it when their is an offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 20:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted E
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite post workout drink, takes the edge off the soreness. Taste good. Only ever had fruit punch,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 00:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad E
Verified Buyer
A great supplement from a wonderful brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 18:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great! Not sold on cell tech hyper build yet. Maybe should have stuck to original.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 15:04:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its really help me and to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 01:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its really help me and to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 01:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well. Always have it after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 00:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech Cell-Tech Hyper-Build*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-10-08 20:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Very good work! Good composition and taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 08:25:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
This product helps me recover and maintain my strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 17:33:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.