Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (307)
Verified Buyers (275)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (307)
  • Verified Buyers (275)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
For me this stuff works. A good combination of ingredients. Creatine after working out is good as everyone knows. I wish it had more of a fruity flavor but then again I like the old Hawaiian Punch. Hence the rating 4 out of 5. For effectivity I rate this a 5. This has helped me look fuller. This had become a staple in my supplements. Try it and I do not think you will be disappointed. Great stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-11 21:36:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lidia m
Verified Buyer
taste and result in a unique supplement simply sensational!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-20 20:36:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jarrett g
Verified Buyer
Best post workout in the game!!hands down!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Most amazing product manufactured by muscletech gives you clear muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBSON M
Verified Buyer
Ótimo produto, uma combinação de creatina com BCAA, excelente. Mais energia, dando um bom desempenho e mais força nos meus treinos.... Recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 15:03:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit S
Verified Buyer
Like all MuscleTech products, you just cant be worg, grear value for money and outstanding quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 19:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ardy l
Verified Buyer
great result, taste just standard, but the effect awesome, gain lean muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 09:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
There is the best revocery formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 14:15:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim D
Verified Buyer
Always enjoyed Cell Tech products and the results and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 19:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Cell tech is a great choise to change your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 12:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Verified Buyer
Great product. I have been using this for a while now. Definitely have gains. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 01:49:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Favorite creatine I've tried as far as results, expected and realized. Price is up there, but if you're using a creatine, use monohydrate plain for price or get this one for results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 03:26:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DBizz
Verified Buyer
good stuff...usually sip intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 16:27:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and I am not as sore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 21:45:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
This will make anyone feel better after a hard workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:19:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good after intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 00:31:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thank you , it's good product for a good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 12:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick O
Verified Buyer
Awesome post! Can’t beat the BOGO. Love this product and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 21:29:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota W
Verified Buyer
Pretty good, not as sore and I feel better at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 10:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanjeev Y
Verified Buyer
Unmatched quality and great result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 04:46:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hyper recovery after a hard workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 16:03:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael elyaziji
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
stong bcaa with creatin i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 00:34:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Verified Buyer
Good stuff.Good price Great variety*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 03:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor and recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 16:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect dosages of all ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 04:45:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and ingredients .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 12:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt R
Verified Buyer
Great product. I’ve tried most flavours and this one tops them all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 13:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Great product and easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 18:26:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Great product! It helps recover and build muscles. I wish they have more flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-12 02:10:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Always feel better after taking this after workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 18:52:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davit m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i use it intra workout... very good, cell tech gives me more energy during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 11:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis A
Verified Buyer
Best cell tech version they have come up with so far. The energy boost is outstanding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 19:43:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
It’s a awesome products for after spending 2 hours in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 03:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill P
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Muscle Tech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 11:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
great taste this stuff works well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 10:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne G
Verified Buyer
I use it during my workouts and I am noticing nice muscle pumps during and excellent recovery without much soreness after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 02:23:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar T M
Verified Buyer
Love this post workout helps me with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 02:10:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
By far best tasting post workout available *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 15:24:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:49:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder D
Verified Buyer
well its great post supps but i didnt like raspberry flavor as much as fruit punch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 07:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Have been using the product for a year. It works and the taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 00:29:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Professor gains
Verified Buyer
The taste is ok. Solid ingredient profile for post workout. Would purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 15:26:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
Pretty intense worth the purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 02:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud a
Verified Buyer
great performance, taste is not much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 21:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes well. Feel muscles fuller*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 14:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great flavour, Full dose of leucine and creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 04:18:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyke D
Verified Buyer
I would say it is the best recovery supplement in the planet. I had used it after my heavy session and the next morning I am very surprised that I woke up feeling ready to smash the door gym again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 01:45:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen w
Verified Buyer
Icy rocket freeze is the greatest flavor ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 16:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
I loved the original cell tech and this one is just as good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 10:04:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhiraj S
Verified Buyer
Awesome awesome post workout formula.. must try for gaining*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 03:35:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.