Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (431)
Verified Buyers (429)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (5/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (431)
  • Verified Buyers (429)
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan B
Verified Buyer
I love this product!  Perfect flavor and it really works!  I can’t recommend this enough. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 00:37:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
buen producto si funciona, buena relacion precio y calidad... Translation: good product if it works, good price and quality ratio ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 13:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Good mix ability. Felt affects early on during use but not for long term use **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 17:32:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna P
Verified Buyer
This tasted awful no matter how much I tried to water it down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 17:13:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente sabor, realmente funciona, te da mucha mas energia! Translation: Excellent taste, it really works, it gives you much more energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
Great product for muscle recovery and fat burning. Have seen tremendous gains over the last few weeks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 12:03:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom o sabor. mistura muito fácil. E senti uma boa diferença na recuperação pós treino. Translation: Very good flavor. very easy mix. And I felt a good difference in my post-workout recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 15:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Best amino. Best flavor. This is my favorite amino. Hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 02:53:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Very good product and a good value. I would buy again. Taste is very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 15:49:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and best for muscle recovery and soreness.I strongly recommend everyone to have a try at least once.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 05:49:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried this before and still the best energy giving amino available *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 16:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck G
Verified Buyer
gives extra energy on non workout days has a good taste definitely worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 22:20:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H k
Verified Buyer
Really works, very recommended, won't be disappointed, low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 21:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Verified Buyer
Great flavour mixes easy , Gives you added energy spike when your down and out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 14:34:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel the energy and lose body fat while you train! Delicious peach mango flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 14:31:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather K
Verified Buyer
My favorite! I have used it for over four years! The only one I will use! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 03:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neha S
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Highly recommended. Must try and have. No chaukky taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 05:27:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlo B
Verified Buyer
Really like this one keeps me going all day like the mango flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 02:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Like the product a lot but the peach mango flavor  just doesn’t go over very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 15:19:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried this many many times and still it’s the best...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 15:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very tasty. I definitely see an improvement in my recovery time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 21:05:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Peach Mango is an amazing flavor! Plus, keeps you going while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 06:29:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Combined with calorie deficit diet works very well, love Muscletech products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 13:10:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig S
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives your workout a boost . Excellent way to help your muscles recover. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 10:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe L
Verified Buyer
Tastes very synthetic. And seeing as this is really an unnecessary supplement you'd think they'd try to make it taste better. Not quite sure what the 50mg of caffeine is for. It's not enough for a pre-workout kick...is that what's supposed to help you lose weight?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 04:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. Nutrition is good. It’s always on sale. What’s left to say!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 02:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
They were out of stock of the one I usually order, but still not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-13 22:23:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Keeps the intensity in my workout at next level. Love that it also helps me shred.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 23:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and product. Will buy it again whenni need it in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 21:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
muscletech brand ...never doubted it , now with fat burning formula .awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 00:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken
Verified Buyer
It is actually helping me loose weight and taste good. Quenches thirst during the hardest workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-29 07:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
If you need that extra push or pump, this helps. Great flavors too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-28 12:31:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It works take it 3 times a day I promise you will thank me later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-28 02:04:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
Good aminos to keep you with energy and also to burn some fat during work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-27 17:24:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
This was third time I order this product I really like it the flavor is really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-26 21:30:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is a nice combination, in aminoacids with fat burners, cla and l carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:27:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly L
Verified Buyer
I was really excited to get this. After all the Muscletech VaporX5 Next GenRipped if phenomenal! I gave the actual product 3 stars, because I assume it works...it's an amino w/a thermogenic...not real complicated. I didn't take more than 3 drinks of this stuff. I blame Muscletech for the 1st drink, then I blame myself for continuing to take the next 2 drinks. The flavor is downright nasty!!! The best way i can describe it; if cold chicken soup had a peach flavored fart! Ugh, try again Muscletech. Btw, if another flavor became available, i would definitely give that a try. But, big negative on the cold chicken soup peach farts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 22:21:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
use to buy it in a other company but they stated to put the price up ,, found M&S and have a better price loss pound with it with out any side effects ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 23:48:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario O
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to drink during workout and post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 19:25:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and excellent flavor, great choice to burn fat and build or maintain muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 13:39:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
I really like this product. Tastes great and gives you a little extra energy if taken intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 14:25:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Junior M
Verified Buyer
Súper very good flavor easy to mix very good with cold water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 07:56:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed s
A product or the most wonderful multi in one share from a high-end company in all its products at a very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 20:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
Nourishes my muscles about getting me ripped. Couldn't ask for a better product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 19:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Not sweet and fast acting on training days. I love the mango flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 01:55:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Great product. Took it before intense boxing training and 10 km jogging.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 01:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Works great! needs to be taken regularly and at least for 1 month. Boosts energy and increases sex drive! will recommend to everyone!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 13:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, not my favorite but definitely great for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-30 16:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Having not tried this brand or flavor before, I am pleased with what I got.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 14:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John l
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. This is my go to drink during a work out. Great flavor and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 02:03:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.