Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (356)
Verified Buyers (355)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peach Mango (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (356)
  • Verified Buyers (355)
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the Amino build line, this was my first time trying the Ripped. I was worried it was a thermogenic and would just make me hot but its not and it doesnt. IVe only taken it 3 days so its not possible to really know if its helping in weight loss but its definately smack and i will buy another ASAP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 23:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, super recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 02:41:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, super recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 02:41:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto! Ótimos resultados*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 21:25:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto! Ótimos resultados!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 21:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nemanja M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, gives exactly enough energy for me for night workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 11:51:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Flavor ia good! MT it’s a great brand! It’s working!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 02:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobo
Verified Buyer
Aminos + energy. Refreshing pick me up to consume through the day.. not enough to use a preworkout, but not it's intended use. May help recovery. Flavours are great. Mixes pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 00:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juraimi A
Verified Buyer
Great taste.. a mandatory drink for me..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 02:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting product ..........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 23:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto volveré a comprar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 20:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
The best tasting amino. My favorite by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 23:28:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I trust this company with all their products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-29 09:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nancy W
Verified Buyer
Tastes good- I lost a few pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 22:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good good company and price, go 4 it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 10:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this company and all there products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 09:55:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adil L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and it taste great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 03:58:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This taste great and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 05:35:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond S
Verified Buyer
Delicious aminos with a kick. Gives you a good boost when you need it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 23:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ML H
Verified Buyer
Hey good product and it mixed up easily and there ni after taste so all in all a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 11:26:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good mix ability and consistency, flavor is on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 16:45:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
excellent composition, full range of amino acids, also price and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 17:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it has a good amount of aminos , I combine with vapor X5 ripped , But I wish a diferent taste , overall good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 22:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric D
Verified Buyer
youre the only company i can get it from which is awesome great taste, super convenient scoop/funnel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 18:24:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariano M
Verified Buyer
Best aminos ever. Will be buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-22 21:05:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and has extra boost for working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 17:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon P
Verified Buyer
Unique product. Fat burning is a constant battle.. Too bad it only comes in one flavor.,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 20:56:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product ! It's amazing I really recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 16:14:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best brand ever!! Muscletech fully recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 02:01:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
It does the job! Would definitely get again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 22:07:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
flavor is good and like the pick up during the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 14:23:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verangel B
Verified Buyer
Good, excellent. Good price very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 14:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
Everything is cool and tastes super refreshing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 09:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharmane W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, give me energy and great Performance in the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 04:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA just perfect recomented*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 10:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy to mix with my creatine, also the l-carnitine is a bonus, definitely recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 18:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kasper M
Verified Buyer
The composition is excellent. Taste for an amateur.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 02:34:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa with fat burner on it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 16:47:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Taste too sweet, but I like the product. I take it after I get back from my running routine, which is around 45min - 3.5 miles. And I feel better, little extra energy and less fatigue. I would by again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 19:06:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Trades good and all around great thing to have for a pre workout. Good energy and pumps while maintaining my weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 13:22:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for over a year. It tastes great and helps maintain my weight. Highly Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 00:40:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferdinand S
Verified Buyer
Since taking Amino Build Next Gen Ripoed ,I notice the difference in my midsection and also in my biceps area. The fats in that area are kind of melting and now turning really tight a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 18:58:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
increible formula con l carnitina me da toda la energia necesaria y el sabor es increible Translation: Incredible formula with carnitine gives me all the necessary energy and the taste is incredible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 13:55:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino. Easy to drink and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 17:45:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camilo Iregui
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fine taste and always need to be in company of a good workout for better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 13:59:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic Taste and Great muscle repair. Highly Recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 22:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Varun K
Verified Buyer
Didn’t  work for me, taste is okay. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 20:48:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
My go to amino. Great taste and do let down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 14:31:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anton R
Verified Buyer
The Peach Mango tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 08:52:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.