Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoyeyes
This protein is very good mix well good  taste. Good price. Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 08:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Genesis O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the packing . I will safe it when it ends, also good flavor and good amount of protein per serving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 04:25:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tayvonn T
This tastes terrible the vanilla ice cream is nasty wouldn’t recommend this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 23:13:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is the best vanilla flavor I've had so far and it mixes really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 14:09:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
It taste great with milk but mixing with water I don’t recommend it  ! Easy to blend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 00:17:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Good protein helps me considerably with my protein intake. The flavor is pleasant with no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 14:57:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Ignacio E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
i increased my strength and building muscle with this whey, has a good taste and is easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 15:51:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My first time using this but can already tell it is a great product judging by results. The vanilla tastes great too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 16:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cender Duhamell F
Verified Buyer
Good all time, with milk or water. And a really good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 21:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product was great! The protien mixes nicely with milk and or water. The taste was great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 12:31:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad G
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and mix well. Always on top muscletech products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 05:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well, good chocolate flavor as well, recommend muscletech*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 20:44:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
This product works great. Good taste, and good price. Shipping takes reasonable time to receive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 22:41:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ally R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the Homes for Our Troops edition and great flavor. I would definitely buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 15:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good and very tasty protein and the free shakers a big plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 01:13:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor on point, the issue is the mixability, little chuncks are left in the end. Otber than that it's all good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 17:05:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie B
Verified Buyer
Sooooo good! One of the best tasting whey proteins I've ever had and 25g of protein with only 130 calories.. Big win right here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 15:26:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
This is the only protein my wife drinks. It mixes well and taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 22:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Super produit mais le goût fait plus cookies que brownies. Top qualité Translation: Great product but the taste is more cookies than brownies. Top quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 20:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
MuscleTech is awesome. It mixes well and taste great. Goes good in my peanut butter smoothie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 14:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty! I take 2 scoops a day and I control myself not to take more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 13:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Awesome price. These protein taste great and mixes well. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 14:25:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
one of the best nutritional supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 14:29:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmine Lee
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Proteins with excellent nutritional values, good taste, excellent digestibility but not excellent solubility. As for truly spectacular packaging ... Even though I'm Italian, it was a matter of pride for me to buy them in order to support your troops. Well done muscletech for the idea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 10:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, not too chemically. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 11:33:24Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.