Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (35)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (35)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Always want to support the troops, and no leaks. Typical shaker bottle, it seems well made.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 13:13:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
amit
Verified Buyer
Good quality product, top notch finishing, BPA free, worth buying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 15:25:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price and quality shaker, plus it is patriotic in a sense.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-04 16:43:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hoyeyes
Verified Buyer
Shaker cup is very good. Good quality. Recommend for all. Thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 08:24:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tayvonn T
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t even come with a shaker ball just some crappy plastic divider thingy wasn’t a fan *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 23:14:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was well worth the price I paid.It is made very well and it does the job *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 00:24:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Casey M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid cup, other ones I’ve used always seem to break. I have three and would order more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 02:11:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cender Duhamell F
Verified Buyer
Really nice shaker. Dont need that metal ball inside. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 21:31:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This was a great cup! I loved the logo and the shaker cup for my protien drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 12:40:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmad G
Verified Buyer
Nice looking shaker and solid one with no leaking I liked it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 05:43:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Does not spill and can hold a good about of substance. Good product overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 09:54:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
Nice colors. I got this for free for buying protein. I enjoy using this shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 22:42:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker, i fell more patriótico and in that whey support the troops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 19:47:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ally R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super sweet logo and love the cause that it supports. Great product to buy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 15:25:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zamorak
Verified Buyer
Its a great shaker, love the troops, but the mouth is kinda weird to drink from. Gonna have to tell sgt damien bout this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 14:12:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Très bon shaker. basique mais convient parfaitement pour mon post workout Translation: Very good shaker. basic but perfect for my post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 07:11:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not much to say about a shaker, they are all the same, good quality tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 17:06:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony H
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
A Decently sturdy bottle, although the design and wording is a bit difficult to see. However, proud to support our troops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 19:53:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal at $5.99, great shaker, and anything to support our troops!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 01:42:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mason D
Verified Buyer
Great shaker cup, good for anything, and it shakes it all up good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 12:28:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Its nice shaker highly recomended to all.. u will like the material and design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 06:15:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Definitely had to buy to support our troops. USMC all the way *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 22:52:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Melinda R
Verified Buyer
Who doesn’t need an extra set of shakers!?  This came with my order ;) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 01:23:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Works great, no chunks with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 06:58:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Corey O
Verified Buyer
Standard shaker. Get it and help out our troops. Too many need help these days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 16:03:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mina Riad
Verified Buyer
Perfect size and sealing shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 11:02:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Beautiful shaker. Affordable and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 09:08:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Cool color and mixes all drinks well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:50:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesus C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente shaker, efectivo a la hora de realizar batidos Translation: Excellent shaker, effective when making shakes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 14:29:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler H
Verified Buyer
Solid especially for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 19:22:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark S
Verified Buyer
This cup is solid and maybe a little too big for me, but I got it to support our troops. Best military in the world! Grab one of these and thank a vet for your freedom today.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 13:34:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carmine Lee
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply the best! Muscletech did a really good job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 10:57:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Great design. Muscletech all the way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 20:33:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker for a great cause!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 15:57:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
Easy to use. And easier to clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 18:47:56Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.