Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (837)
Verified Buyers (827)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (837)
  • Verified Buyers (827)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Verified Buyer
Best products Good and very usefull.!!!!!!!!!!!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-22 12:35:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Doesn't taste fishy Really good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-18 23:34:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Just what you would expect. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 23:57:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Finally a fish oil with no fishy taste. I have take these for a year and have had no "fishy burps" and those who have taken bad fish oil know what I mean. This is my go to fish oil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 13:36:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Good fish oils and got a bogo on it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 17:20:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Not too sure about this one I like MuscleTech products girl always backed by science but this coating on it is giving me some lower bowel distress not like other fish oils krill oil is better but I got the BOGO so I'm happy thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 02:54:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great value. Will Order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 14:06:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Great product for value. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 05:09:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Still did not see the result .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 21:48:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Besides the fish smell when you urinate, Best Omega Fish Oil on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 10:09:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Great product, greeeeat brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 00:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
Excellent  I used it now for my than 3 years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 05:12:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Great item no fishy taste or burps good price too would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 23:50:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
. I'm always a big fan of MuscleTech products especially since they are backed by scientific research with their ingredients but I ordered this and then I ordered some krill oil found out krill oil is better than just regular fish oil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 01:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moses P
Verified Buyer
I like the way it makes me feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 19:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good product, very good price. I will definitely take it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 14:35:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
Has long been my fish oil of choice. It is literally the only one that does not make me gag or gives me heartburn. The price is always low, and the quality is outstanding. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-26 18:22:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good deal bogo for 15$ will reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 20:10:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No fish tasting burps. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 01:03:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian V
Verified Buyer
No fishy aftertaste or burps. Only one pill a day. So far so good, haven’t taken it for a long enough time to give a proper review though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 15:20:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
I'm able to take this fishoil without fish oil after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 14:16:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
Easy and simple - a capsule a day and you're set*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 07:56:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziedbc77
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product Need to take it after food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 21:00:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great product! Does not smells after take it!! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:09:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product without the fishy after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 16:28:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
basic fish oil....one tablet three times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-15 05:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konstantinos L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great price and no fish taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 04:56:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Gold standard omega , best one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 07:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
One of the best fish oils and only take once per day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 09:52:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a awesome product. Too early to tell the difference between this and other manufacturers that I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 04:30:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philippe A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Product is good as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 05:28:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan S
Verified Buyer
Nice fish oil with no aftertaste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 10:05:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarkis V
Verified Buyer
Never skip fish oil in your daily intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 18:38:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great affordable omega 3 and no fishy smell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 14:18:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamil N
Verified Buyer
Does not fell fishy after eating this product. no burps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 12:24:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and no fish burps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 23:47:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Been taking dating along with my multi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse B
Verified Buyer
Great product would recommend!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 20:39:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idriss R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best I ever had, beyond and above*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 00:35:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I haven't took it yet because I have other product of Omega Fish Oil I'm taking now. I will try this, Muscle Tech Omega Fish Oil soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 17:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
Très bon produit et je vous remercie pour tout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 08:40:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gran producto, no se siente el sabor a pescado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:06:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Fishy taste and burps not great plenty of better options*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 12:32:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 11:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B Better
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It has eliminated the "fishy"-ness, aftertaste and burps just like it claims. So far do good, no complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 19:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar D
Verified Buyer
Heart healthy and no taste when washing down with water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 04:03:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:53:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 08:52:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fouad A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very gd product and affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:24:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I don't recive my products bad service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 13:01:12Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.