Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (638)
Verified Buyers (628)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (638)
  • Verified Buyers (628)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Verified Buyer
Best products Good and very usefull.!!!!!!!!!!!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-22 12:35:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Doesn't taste fishy Really good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-18 23:34:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No aftertaste great price all in one pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 04:55:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panagiotis S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
for me one of the best supplements omega3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 18:54:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willie G
Verified Buyer
I really like it its a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 09:28:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
No aftertaste at all. I definitely feel better when taken this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 17:19:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noppasin S
Verified Buyer
Very Good Product High quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 07:21:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anil S
Verified Buyer
Product is awesome. Only issue is it take very long time to reach India. And rate is also same as we get in India.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 10:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rashad S
Verified Buyer
Great product! Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 13:46:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saqib S
Verified Buyer
Good source of Omega 3. No fishy breath issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 08:26:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for my order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 14:42:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa Abdelgawad
Verified Buyer
it's an economic pack of omega 3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 22:03:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali s
Verified Buyer
it is fantastic muscletech product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 16:23:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend using the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 21:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for my order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 13:53:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake N
Verified Buyer
Capsules are great and no fish taste, as far as effectiveness I can't really tell a difference between this and others but I have been using fish oils for a long time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel
Verified Buyer
No fishy aftertaste. Great value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 14:55:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan W
Verified Buyer
Really helps on the joints, works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 14:52:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lotfi B
Verified Buyer
Best fish oil only one cap per day which is easier than 3 or 4 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 23:53:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tokyo
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product since long time. Good for health ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 15:12:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali s
Verified Buyer
perfect product you can use it in any time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 05:03:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
There isn’t really a bad fish oil product out there. This one checks all of the boxes though. No fishy tastes or burps. Definitely like the one pill a day dosage though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 20:40:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:50:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best fish oil that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 21:10:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Huge pills but they have no taste. Good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 03:26:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend buying a great product worth paying for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 19:21:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
The ONLY (yes, ONLY) non prescription fish oil I can use without getting those dreaded "fish oil" burps. Plus I love that you only need one pill per day which makes these very cost effective. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 15:44:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I will order this one again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 14:52:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abbath A
Verified Buyer
Honestly great product. Absolutely no fishy smell as advertised! :-D. Furthermore the value for money is amazing considering the serving size and qty....will last atleast 2.5/3 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 05:56:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Great value for money, helps me get my healthy fats in each day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 18:36:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tokyo
Verified Buyer
Love the muscle tech products.....!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 16:08:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shunsuke h
Verified Buyer
Good price, Good quality!!! I feel my skin gets better when i keep taking this product around a week. recommend for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 13:13:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and no fishy after taste or that nasty burping that other fish oils can cause.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 17:23:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 08:24:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian H
Verified Buyer
Great product. No bad aftertaste. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 15:25:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug G
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for over a year great buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 02:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan P
Verified Buyer
I love how tasteless this is as you may know fhat fish oil tends to be a bit nasty. It is easy to swallow and it is doing its job. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 05:30:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron K
Verified Buyer
Tablets are coated so they aren't slimy and smelly like other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 14:18:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zave
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far, so good! No fishy aftertaste which is a plus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 20:55:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
therOiSu
Verified Buyer
I always take this fishoil  and i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 12:01:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Great product again by muscletech!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 03:19:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Best fish oil that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 17:21:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 18:50:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THOMAS W
Verified Buyer
Solid product ... very reliable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 01:01:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor B
Verified Buyer
Great product. does not feel the taste of fish*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 10:04:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Good and easy to take, no fishy taste or burps afterwards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 17:21:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Great product, no issues with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 02:40:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zora N
Verified Buyer
Really Happy with it either from quality and price. Also handy the number of serving per bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-12 00:38:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
good product, love muscletech products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 17:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 19:05:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.