Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (402)
Verified Buyers (368)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (402)
  • Verified Buyers (368)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great pump! Take this with C4 or similar preworkout and you won’t want to leave the gym.  Large pill size. Effectiveness-10/10 Cost - 10/10 @ $19.99 Overall - 9/ 10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-12 16:54:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Eu amo esse produto toda vez eu compro na loja muito bom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-16 10:15:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edizio N
Verified Buyer
Ótimo Suplemento para tolerantes a cafeina e dar um pump seco, muito bom !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-20 03:48:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
7iero
Verified Buyer
Omg where to start !? Just combine this stuff with Mr. Hyde (nitroX) + Dr. Jerkyll (NitroX) and become a human rocket in the f*cking gym ! Enjoy crazy animal ! ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-08-12 00:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
My pumps last significantly longer than without this product, and it works fast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 17:54:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhiraj S
Verified Buyer
Take it with any pre-workout and make it the best pre-workout in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 03:34:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kryptek
Verified Buyer
Best one so far. Even though it's a red pill it isn't hard on my stomach like others have been. Gets me through my workout and then gives me a little more. Vascularity is great. Pumps stay longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 02:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Ótimo pump, com boas doses de arginina e beta alanina. Pode ser utilizado com outro pré-treino ou isoladamente, com bons resultados.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 03:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward D
Verified Buyer
An awesome supplement. Pumps are unreal. In fact I use halve the dose and find it perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 22:53:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marshall p
Verified Buyer
Good product the pumps and vascularity we're really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 19:29:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yavuz c
Verified Buyer
Super product always muscletech does it well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 18:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Excelente volumizador, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 13:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great help with soreness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 02:52:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
For the 20 price its ok ..do notice somewhat vascularity but my opinion niox is better...also aakg better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 05:45:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 03:45:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
I love this product and the sale price cant be beat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 12:10:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry J
Verified Buyer
Never received them!! Emailed company and no response!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 23:30:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Really like this product. I would have given it 5 stars but it will give you a headache if you dont drink enough water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 20:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan M
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. Easy to take, not necessary to blend. Kept me focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 13:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENIS L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tomei junto com o vaporx5 , as veias  saltaram , otimo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 21:58:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patricio G
Verified Buyer
Excelent nice nitric oxide. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 16:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Very good N.O booster definetly feel the potency after the first use wouldnt workout without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 04:05:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Verified Buyer
Another great product from Muscletech great pump and good focus. Try it today!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 03:49:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan
Verified Buyer
Great product. I love the pump and the ripped look I get when working out while on NanOX9.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 05:12:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EX115
Verified Buyer
Best pump I have ever used !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 19:32:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Best on market. Will always be in my supplement regiment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 13:25:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Não é isso tudo que a propaganda da Muscletech diz. Só vale a compra se estiver em promoção.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 11:28:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Great addition to any pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 03:32:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Não é exatamente a sétima maravilha do mundo mas não decepciona. Só vale a compra se estiver em promoção, fora isso opte pela arginina tradicional da Muscletech.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 00:04:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Definitely does its job but wait for discount!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 20:08:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this products! Gives me that extra reps on every last set! One my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 14:15:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan S
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff, price and service. Will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 21:32:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Verified Buyer
Great product take 2-4 tabs 30min before your workout. Gives u good energy and a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 23:06:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shon B
Verified Buyer
Helps get more out of a workout along with good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 02:29:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delroy L
Verified Buyer
Great product love.it no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 15:40:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Verified Buyer
This product works, insane hard muscle pumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 09:03:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBIN B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product has helped to increase my strength and endurance. I recommend it for anyone who has hit a sticking point in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-27 00:09:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMAD Y
Verified Buyer
in Love With This Product , extreme pump while training , Recommended i love all Muscle tech Products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 15:36:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei F
Verified Buyer
Otlichnyi predtren!!! Silivye srazu vyrosli!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 01:55:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon C
Verified Buyer
I use naNOX9 in addition to my EFX sports pre-workout, best combo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 19:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
A great pre-workout product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 16:29:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dmitrijs N
Verified Buyer
Overall good product for it's price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 18:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaitanya B
Verified Buyer
Very poor product has no impact better avoid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 06:29:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mareo A
Verified Buyer
It's ok. I get more bang for my buck with actual powder, but I usually take 1 pill with my scoop of powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 12:36:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samir R
Verified Buyer
An amplified energy better stacked with a good pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 04:47:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucimar R
Verified Buyer
Great product to pump vascularity and hardness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 23:13:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juraimi A
Verified Buyer
The best ever nitric oxide.. Stacked with any muscletech pre workout.. Pumps.. Vascularity...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 16:16:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
I can not train Hard without this pic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 05:22:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
This supplement will help you have explosive workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 01:06:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! This with a preworkout drink make an amazing combination *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 04:56:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.