Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (573)
Verified Buyers (531)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (573)
  • Verified Buyers (531)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
One of my favorite pre-workout it is a must have if you want to build muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:47:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie H
Verified Buyer
This product is highly recommended... i will order it again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 13:27:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dzmitry B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Просто бомбический донатор азота. Первый раз его пробывал еще когда таблетки были в красной оболочке. Приток крови к мышцам просто супер. Translation: Just a bombastic nitrogen donor. The first time I tried it when the tablets were in a red shell. The blood flow to the muscles is superb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 12:46:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised, good product. Creates good pump and work out intensity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 21:43:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This product is great. Seriously works. I take two tablets with my mid day meal/lunch (serving size is 4), and then at night I get these peaks of vascularity. Also great for "male performance"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 17:53:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Damn man! You feel the pump since the very first time yuo use it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 14:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandrasekaran M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's one of the best nitric oxide boosters I've ever taken. I notice the difference when I'm lifting without and with supplement. I like this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 09:41:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael W
Verified Buyer
Promotes Vascular dilation of blood flow, bringing in extra Oxygen and nutrients to the muscle head.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 19:32:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurie R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've only used these once as I only just got them, I took 2 as advised on the bottle, but I cant' say I felt anything, so I'll take 4 next time for sure. I take C4 pre workout usually though, so pretty sure taking 4 will be fine for me. I much prefer swallowing a pill as opposed to having to drink something.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 16:42:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishesh C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product good endurance helps you to lift heavy gives you a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 12:25:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willie B
Verified Buyer
Good product, good company, gives me a nice pump, good to stack with other pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 01:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I take two tablets of this with my mid day supplements (multi, vit D3, fish oil, zinc), to keep N.O. levels optimal throughout the day. I feel that it sticks with me, and as a bonus effect, increases sexual performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 17:59:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simone C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I can see the difference just after n’t first day taking it … I definitely high recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 12:41:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
It's a great product. It can really feel it running through your veins and you feel it in your muscles. Helps give me that extra pump makes my muscles look fuller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 23:13:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good amount of pump and energy, nothing crazy, is doing what is supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 13:56:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryden S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pump, gives good energy, really allows you to hit that extra rep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 17:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I have taken product for two weeks now with some noticeable difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-19 18:00:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
My veins pops out but not too much. I feel the little boost it gives me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 18:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Great vascularity!! Helps to give a boost and great with pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 19:37:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Best nitric oxide pump on the market right now.  Love it will definitely get more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 14:32:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandrasekaran M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome thanks it's really working good. My trainer suggested this pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 18:54:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin s
Verified Buyer
Definitely improved pumps since using this product will be buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 12:23:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product gives you energy for countless hours! Great price as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 17:05:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
Great product. You will feel the pump and strength increase during your workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 16:22:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
All Might
Verified Buyer
I'm not gonna lie, the focus I get taking these pills make my workout much better. I also get a super pump. It's not a pre workout though, like take the pills and also take a pre workout and you're gonna have some great sessions. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 03:17:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best nitric oxide product you can buy for the money works great I can actually feel a difference less cramping and more pump and energy. This allows the time to be quicker for muscle complete failure, allowing you to heal based on your diet routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:27:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
Great pump, works like always! Recommend it, no upset stomach either!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-10 02:41:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps with this product. Part of my pre workout regimen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 12:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent produit qui donne de l'énergie pendant l'entraînement Translation: Great product that gives energy during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 19:54:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump for workouts. Great addition to supplements. Whey, eaa's, and preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 18:17:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Definitely works but very similar to other NO precursor supplements I have used. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 20:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
This gives you a great pump, I take two before working out, and having great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 12:42:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Don't feel it too much but it does help with my workout when I am at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 04:48:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Just what is needed for extra hard pumps!  Will order again in future. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 05:43:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony T
Verified Buyer
BEST OF THE KIND, after 10 years, still using it as my primary pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 21:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Best NO amplifier. Used it off and on for years and will continue. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 20:45:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you want to get a real pump use x9 , it really works, I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 08:41:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nitrowildal
Verified Buyer
This is a good product. Works well with beet tablets i take. If i combine it with pre workout drink it performs even better and faster. love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 20:43:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You want to get real pump use it with your regular pre work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 14:08:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing no3 for pumps and good price and high quality and gives energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 17:05:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gymm Ratt
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been repurchasing this for years. When you want to get a good pump in the gym this is my go-to supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 05:41:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Delivers good pumps. Definitely a noticeable effect. Taken with pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 17:37:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph K
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product at a great price. Love the pump it gives me after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-18 20:16:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
it is a great supplement most specially to us health buff for the product greatly contributes to the performance of its users. i would definetly recommend it to others who are looking for supplements such as this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 14:36:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
These work and I’m happy with the results during my exercise regiment. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-08 20:30:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ines T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fáciles de ingerir, tienen un toque dulce al paladar. Buen producto Translation: Easy to eat, they have a sweet touch on the palate. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 20:58:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pump supplements I ever used,real pump that last.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 13:42:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for 2 weeks. I definitely love the pumps and my muscles do feel larger using this product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 03:03:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmond H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good product, you can see the result from the first week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 23:46:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump inerjeser and good quality and good price for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 20:29:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.