Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (437)
Verified Buyers (403)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (437)
  • Verified Buyers (403)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great pump! Take this with C4 or similar preworkout and you won’t want to leave the gym.  Large pill size. Effectiveness-10/10 Cost - 10/10 @ $19.99 Overall - 9/ 10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-06-12 16:54:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Eu amo esse produto toda vez eu compro na loja muito bom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-16 10:15:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edizio N
Verified Buyer
Ótimo Suplemento para tolerantes a cafeina e dar um pump seco, muito bom !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-09-20 03:48:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
7iero
Verified Buyer
Omg where to start !? Just combine this stuff with Mr. Hyde (nitroX) + Dr. Jerkyll (NitroX) and become a human rocket in the f*cking gym ! Enjoy crazy animal ! ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-08-12 00:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the better nitric oxide boosters I've used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 15:03:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael J
Verified Buyer
TOP 1000....................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 21:20:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Perfect low-cost Nitrosigine (pump) and focus blend. With a good amount of beta-alanine - also stim free. Perfect to stakc with Hyde's NttroX black pre-workout with caffeine and teacrine (but a lesser amount of Nitrosigine). I use this to boost Hyde's pre that way.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 15:09:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor C
Verified Buyer
Gives you a really great pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 12:20:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray R
Verified Buyer
I get good pumps in my workouts and you can see the difference. I recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 12:48:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve used this for over a year now and has helped get the pump we all are looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 12:40:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
I have really noticed a difference since starting to use this product. Great buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 11:40:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karol S
Verified Buyer
Very happy to use this, very helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 08:50:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
This product provides very good pumps with plenty of endurance to power through my workouts. This is the only nitric oxide i will use for now on. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 11:09:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor G
Verified Buyer
Combine this with yeah buddy and you have something illegal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 20:54:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
I get a great pump from this stuff , love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 14:11:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew john
Verified Buyer
Very good and required by builders.new and helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 12:00:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Works as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 20:20:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham D
Verified Buyer
Great 4a pump. Best out there.. Dont expect anything else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 18:44:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Absolut krass!! Heftiger pump und vaskularität Ich liebe das Produkt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 05:17:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bshar D
Verified Buyer
The best pump ever ,,,,,,,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 03:15:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus c
Verified Buyer
Acima da média, começando com 2 e depois indo pra 3 já sente o pump. Bom pump sem efeito colateral.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 21:52:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
This is the best nox on the market. Keeps energy level up throughout workout. I highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 14:33:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
I love this product and when its on sale its even better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 11:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the pump with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 01:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for years with great results. Others charge three times the price..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 17:11:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamad a
Verified Buyer
good product and strong results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 11:50:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
The pump is crazy I take 2 pills with my pre workout and I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 17:34:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JABER A
Verified Buyer
Very good. I love very much,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 16:27:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven’t try yet but just gave 4 Star *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 13:49:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
A rush of energy and incredible pumps! Absolutely essential for heavy lifting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 22:09:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Great company to buy from!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 05:00:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thiago D
Verified Buyer
Really good pre workout! Fell great training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 19:16:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Great pump, gotta drink plenty of water throughout the day with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 19:17:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAPIL S
Verified Buyer
this is the extreme power tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 06:51:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Good product for pumps,stim free so I can stack with a pre workout and not have the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 00:08:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
No where near as good as the original formula NanoX9 but still got an okay pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 22:43:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
No question, you will get freakin pumped by adding this to your supplement plan. Awesome during and after workout pumps. Highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 21:38:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Great pump with this product. Gotta drink plenty of water with it or you'll end up with a headache.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 19:16:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENIS L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GOSTEI DO PUMP,SEM AQUELES EFEITOS DOS PRE TREINOS COM CAFEINA QUE TE DEIXA LIGADOS DEMAIS E ATRPALHAM MUITAS VEZES*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 14:25:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
My pumps last significantly longer than without this product, and it works fast. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 17:54:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhiraj S
Verified Buyer
Take it with any pre-workout and make it the best pre-workout in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 03:34:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kryptek
Verified Buyer
Best one so far. Even though it's a red pill it isn't hard on my stomach like others have been. Gets me through my workout and then gives me a little more. Vascularity is great. Pumps stay longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 02:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Ótimo pump, com boas doses de arginina e beta alanina. Pode ser utilizado com outro pré-treino ou isoladamente, com bons resultados.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 03:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward D
Verified Buyer
An awesome supplement. Pumps are unreal. In fact I use halve the dose and find it perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 22:53:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marshall p
Verified Buyer
Good product the pumps and vascularity we're really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 19:29:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yavuz c
Verified Buyer
Super product always muscletech does it well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 18:20:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Excelente volumizador, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 13:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great help with soreness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 02:52:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
For the 20 price its ok ..do notice somewhat vascularity but my opinion niox is better...also aakg better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 05:45:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis L
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 03:45:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.