Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (861)
Verified Buyers (831)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (861)
  • Verified Buyers (831)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis L
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few of these types of diet pills and this one so far is the best one yet. The energy it gives me in the AM is great (finding myself drinking less coffee). The effects of 'feeling full' or curbing the appetite is also awesome. Definitely eating less. This one is a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2017-01-16 18:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works within a few days of taking Hydroxycut you can feel and see changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki
Burn Fat
I was lucky enough to recieve this product as a tester and I must say I was very impressed. The energy it gave me was fantastic and exactly what I needed to help me for my moring cardio. The focus and thermogenic effect was also great. Muscletech did good on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2015-03-12 14:29:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the results happens fast and shine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-20 09:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-12 07:19:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Semir
Verified Buyer
very strong product, give you the energy you need, make you sweat well and a give you a litte headache*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-23 09:45:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Very good product  Original Nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-22 17:03:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-22 05:58:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo C
Verified Buyer
Inmediant sense of energy, and loss of appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-19 02:17:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
Great product. I always buy products from this brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-12 11:47:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Works great and has a very low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-04-09 19:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreea Maria M
Verified Buyer
Andreea Maria M did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 04:08:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrell D
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 03:24:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko Adzic
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner. Gives energy, lost apetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 11:58:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
My clients every time buy this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:36:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Awesome fat burner very strong be careful if not use to stims*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 02:42:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrios M
Verified Buyer
With proper diet and exercise, this product works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 14:18:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
felt the difference immediately!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 18:25:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This one is bomb, it will make u sweat and gave you an excellent energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 15:31:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser Eddin Mohammad
Verified Buyer
Very good and fat loss product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 12:51:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
I use this mainly for the caffeine content.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 13:46:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry Liem
Verified Buyer
Good products always and best price from MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 06:44:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NEERAJ
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
BEST PRODUCT IN MARKET TO LOSS FAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 17:04:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 05:05:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher W
Verified Buyer
This product has always been the best product on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 23:11:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Working well so far.  I’m only a few days in, but so far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 21:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
César Eduardo R
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite hydroxycut. It gives me a lot or energy in the morning and also reduce my appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 02:54:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry Liem
Verified Buyer
Always best selling fatburner in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 07:57:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksander P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Very effective. Helps to cut offseason gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 10:55:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin B
Verified Buyer
New formula is potent and working well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 18:55:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well without jitters or amped up feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 19:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson
Verified Buyer
Great product, follow instructions on bottle and results will happen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:43:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:04:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:03:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 04:20:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just recently received them and only used them for a week so far. One thing I've noticed is that if I take them just before a workout, I feel the thermogenic effect through to the rest of the evening. As far as fat loss, will have to wait and see after a month or so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 20:40:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary T
Verified Buyer
Great energy but make sure you eat something a good half hour later or you might get a lil jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 02:45:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 06:30:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
First week taking this pills and let me feel you it works wonder, fell better and energized... twice per day before breakfast and lunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 00:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 09:24:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
les w
Verified Buyer
Great product ,,.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 01:47:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan S
Verified Buyer
I've been using for several years and nice sustained energy kick and maintains weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 10:04:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 09:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
levani t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is great great fet burner...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 07:19:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy on your stomach and none of the shaky feelings you get from other products. Seeing positive results already.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 00:46:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Nice boost of energy in middle of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 22:59:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Verified Buyer
I am very satisfied with this product. He really does what he promises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 02:56:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Boris Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality, great pricing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 15:37:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
hidroxicut next gen me ayudo mucho a desaserme de esa grasa que no podia al rededor de la cintura y me ayudo a definirme*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 15:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 19:41:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.