Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (601)
Verified Buyers (575)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (601)
  • Verified Buyers (575)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis L
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few of these types of diet pills and this one so far is the best one yet. The energy it gives me in the AM is great (finding myself drinking less coffee). The effects of 'feeling full' or curbing the appetite is also awesome. Definitely eating less. This one is a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-01-16 18:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B rian C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works within a few days of taking Hydroxycut you can feel and see changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki
Burn Fat
I was lucky enough to recieve this product as a tester and I must say I was very impressed. The energy it gave me was fantastic and exactly what I needed to help me for my moring cardio. The focus and thermogenic effect was also great. Muscletech did good on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2015-03-12 14:29:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the results happens fast and shine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-20 09:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-12 07:19:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Works great and has a very low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-09 19:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Davidson M
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 03:43:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its grate and original product good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 01:46:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hany g
Verified Buyer
This stuff works within a few days of taking Hydroxycut you can feel and see changes**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 14:22:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan T
Verified Buyer
Clean and efficient. Strongly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 11:09:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Only fat burner you will ever need. Everything else is up to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 13:19:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Ex Ellen product that really works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 17:06:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam N
Verified Buyer
great stuff. i would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 11:57:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mihail V
Verified Buyer
SUPER OK! The best! EXCELLENT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 04:42:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Good focus and kick in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 23:36:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Love it, very effective for rapid weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 14:11:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
no es mi favorito pero es bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 15:49:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I can always count on hydroxycut to get me shredded and summer ready in no time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 16:42:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcel A
Verified Buyer
Good product, not a miracle solution but it helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 16:17:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Working well for me so far! I take two before my workout and it helps give me that extra boost. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 01:57:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yeison N
Verified Buyer
excellent product i love ir hdndjdi*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 15:17:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hany g
Verified Buyer
This product is very good for fat loose and gives some power during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 16:10:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barak b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Help to loss fat, best fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 00:41:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love it!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 17:51:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just like all hydroxycut formulas, this one works. Curbs appetite, clear thermogenic effect, does the job it is intended to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 17:07:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Hope to lose some weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 11:30:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
I have lost 8 pounds in one week...the results speak for themselves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 18:14:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anit s
ITS REALLY GOOD FAT BURNER SUPPLEMENT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 10:18:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Not the best Thermo out there but for the price (always in 2x1 at M&S) is the best you can get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 17:09:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
Prefect supplement and easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 09:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy E
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 13:12:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 01:19:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks in my order its very good thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 20:54:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product, good price, ill purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 08:56:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto y excelente marca.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 03:05:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David A
Verified Buyer
Giving a really nice feeling during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 16:24:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON
Verified Buyer
Nice product with good effective result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 13:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastian b
Verified Buyer
Love this product no side affects at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 16:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor A
Verified Buyer
this supplement realy works recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 14:45:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 13:03:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 11:22:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great Fat burning product, you get the results for what you are paying for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:59:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:56:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gavin
Verified Buyer
Works well and does not up the belly at all just gotta mix it with someone for a extra kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 12:37:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tahnya A
Verified Buyer
Great product , recommend this for every one :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 20:45:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin G
Verified Buyer
Es un buen producto para quemar calorias*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 21:07:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne H
Verified Buyer
I like the feeling I get when I take it, feels like its working and provides the boost im looking for!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 16:00:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew W
Verified Buyer
Works better than most weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 14:36:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos c
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno, aunque es mejor el que es en polvo, se siente una absorción más rápida*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 11:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-24 04:34:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.