Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (638)
Verified Buyers (613)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (638)
  • Verified Buyers (613)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis L
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few of these types of diet pills and this one so far is the best one yet. The energy it gives me in the AM is great (finding myself drinking less coffee). The effects of 'feeling full' or curbing the appetite is also awesome. Definitely eating less. This one is a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-01-16 18:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B rian C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works within a few days of taking Hydroxycut you can feel and see changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki
Burn Fat
I was lucky enough to recieve this product as a tester and I must say I was very impressed. The energy it gave me was fantastic and exactly what I needed to help me for my moring cardio. The focus and thermogenic effect was also great. Muscletech did good on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2015-03-12 14:29:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the results happens fast and shine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-20 09:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-12 07:19:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Works great and has a very low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-09 19:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
If i ever did a cut Hydroxycut was always a must. Everything else was optional*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 07:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pasindu J
Best fat burner i all so use recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 14:37:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Great stimulation and sensory experience! The cut is real.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:47:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
I've just started taking Hydroxycut. It's too soon to know whether it's making a difference, though I sense that it is. Check the ingredients. I do recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 05:22:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
I like that it gives you a good quantity of the product. Also that I can see that I have actually been losing the weight with taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 17:17:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product  good price  I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 11:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tania l
Verified Buyer
VALIDO PRODOTTO. TRA I BRUCIA GRASSI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-03 09:25:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias G
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, for definition, but no  focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 08:26:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chetav S
Verified Buyer
Detained at the customs of Mauritius. Mauritians please don't buy this, contains prohibited substance yohimbine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 16:01:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko A
Verified Buyer
nice fat burner works well with diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 09:51:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akeel A
Verified Buyer
Thanks you for me order its very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 18:46:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good and i prefer to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 13:56:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good and i prefer to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 13:55:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The product is very good and i prefer to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 13:53:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed S
Verified Buyer
very good product for losing fats but don't this its a magic bills you have to be in deficit calories in your diet to see the fast results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 07:23:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samson P
Verified Buyer
Good product. Best price here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 21:02:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
A month in and so far as good as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 11:39:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamal K
Verified Buyer
Good product to buy giving good results if combined with proper workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 22:52:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manish S
Verified Buyer
Really good product ...makes mood also good and gives energy rush to kill your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 15:43:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kwi-57897 hiba A
Verified Buyer
Perfect fat burnerrrrrererreeeee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 15:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tobias G
Verified Buyer
Good Choice for exactly results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 06:55:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Verified Buyer
Gives me power and helps me loose weight. Great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 01:51:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charalambos K
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for two weeks now. For the last 7 days I have diarrhea no matter what I eat. I was thinking that I might need a few days to adjust to it so I gave it a chance. I decided to quit today and I don't think I will ever try any similar product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 06:56:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
great product  great price . I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 14:54:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad O
Verified Buyer
Used it for 2 days now. Easy on the stomach and no side effects. Still waiting for the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 08:33:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Works just as advertised would buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 15:09:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SOMBOON S
Verified Buyer
The best product to enhance power and energy release.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 01:24:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent pruduct and a reliable brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 17:47:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike E
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price. Good pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 12:33:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product. great results. recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 09:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc P
Verified Buyer
just started using and incorporating this supplement into my diet. so far so good. will still wait for its results. very easy to drink and quite handy when you are on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 16:34:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar c
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 03:51:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick L
Verified Buyer
Sight jitters on first day. next day focus and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 17:24:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali H
Verified Buyer
Potent fat burner, good resuls in small time yet if you cant tolerate high caffeine you can not use this product, some nervousness is seen in the first days but tolerance builds up later on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 13:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SOMBOON S
Verified Buyer
Superb energy releasing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 12:14:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good as a fat burner great for beginners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 11:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DELL
Verified Buyer
Doesn't tire you, makes you more focused (muscle memory focused) since I'm engaging into combat sports. This stuff really helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 04:47:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhittin Can T
Verified Buyer
Gerçekten başarılı bi ürün ısıyı hissediyorsun*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 13:27:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Melting fat off the body with keto, cardio and lifting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 02:54:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Davidson M
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 03:43:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its grate and original product good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 01:46:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hany g
Verified Buyer
This stuff works within a few days of taking Hydroxycut you can feel and see changes**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 14:22:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan T
Verified Buyer
Clean and efficient. Strongly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 11:09:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Only fat burner you will ever need. Everything else is up to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 13:19:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.