Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (922)
Verified Buyers (891)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (922)
  • Verified Buyers (891)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista K
Verified Buyer
Definitely helped fuel my workout. Not a magic pill but it'll help get you over the dreaded 'plateau.'*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 18:57:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very effective when used to burn fat. Keeps you focused and pumped too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 21:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonatas A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nice product! Im used to take pre workouts and it really gave me an awesome pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-11 18:03:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser Eddin Mohammad
Verified Buyer
High quality product to burn fat and reduce the weight of body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 21:39:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Perfect thermogenic, for me is the best thermo I was use. ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 05:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahim E
Great product. If you think about improving yourself, this is what you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 01:25:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser Eddin Mohammad
Verified Buyer
Reduce the weight of body and burn the fat with training to perfect body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 17:06:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trenton B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Creates energy keeping you ready to go & curbs appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 11:46:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick k
Verified Buyer
Works great, helps with snacking. No jitters like some other products I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 15:12:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Always a great choice for burning fat, hydroxycut is great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 13:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This thing is a bomb , Ive been using it before a soccer Game , great amount of enerny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 02:35:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy a lot of them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 16:23:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidhu F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective when used to burn fat. Keeps you focused and pumped too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 06:44:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ariel M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good energy and not edgy/buzzy at all. Really well balanced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 03:00:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patrick k
Verified Buyer
Help me maintain my weight without worrying about my diet. Definitely worth the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 23:54:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamza A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great loved it will recommend all of you must try you’ll not be disappointed  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 14:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marty dee
Verified Buyer
Good stimulant to use pre workout and a great price . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 17:27:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
reat! Best product of Muscle Tech for fat loss and focus...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 13:17:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali V
Verified Buyer
Best for energy, strength and Fat cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 07:08:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Got this with the Elite Sport version for a friend, he cycled off and on of each one and didn't see any difference but still lost a bunch of weight with each one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 00:19:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laura z
Verified Buyer
I am 68 years old and I’ve tried every diet in the book I wasn’t fat I weighed 128 pounds and I’m 5 foot seven but I never felt comfortable in my own skin till I tried Hydroxycut I lost 20 pounds and feel like myself again it’s the best feeling ever I would recommend this to anyone who wants to share the few extra pounds *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 22:50:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul R
Verified Buyer
Tfirst time trying it N i can feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 20:03:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! Best product of Muscle Tech for fat loss and focus...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 12:30:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! Best product of Muscle tech for fat loss and focus..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 12:29:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Verified Buyer
I have lost so much fat with these pills. Its unreal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 03:41:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FIRAT U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ONE OF THE BEST TERMO OUT THERE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 22:53:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
As always this product hasn't failed me yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:39:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I only take 1 in morning before morning workout and it makes me feel amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 20:43:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dushawn L
Verified Buyer
I’m not feeling any effects. No energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 18:58:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have used many thermogens here in Brazil, but none has shown as much efficiency as the hydroxycut from MuscleTech. In addition to helping with fat burning, it has a great stimulant which is caffeine. I will buy more soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 03:26:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pills are a little big, but not too hard to get down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-20 15:14:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Happy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I made thi order previous and used it as a preworkout. This gave me so heat sensation at abdominal area. So good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 15:55:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! Best product of Muscle tech for fat loss and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:20:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I didn't like this: it made me pee constantly. It might help you lose weight but I couldn't bear the irritation (sorry if too much information)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:05:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
More or less, all burners are same. You need good diet and training if you want some good effect. Hydroxycu is good, work, and there is not any bad feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 16:44:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony D
Verified Buyer
Well, I take one and it gets me to amped up, could just be me, gonna take this one slow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 19:28:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
This is the best fat burner i have ever tried. Been using it since i could put my hands on it. Thanks to M&S, now its easier then ever for me with a great price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 07:30:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores termogenicos do mundo. Ajuda muito na definição muscular. Translation: One of the best thermogenic in the world. It helps a lot in muscle definition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-31 23:25:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Provides a boost of energy without the jittery felling. supresses my apetite, which is great if your trying to loose fat. I highly recomend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 13:59:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elfie M
Verified Buyer
The most essential supp in my cutting stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 03:27:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good depending on the price. Got a good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 02:18:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teodor R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mükkemel Ama etkisi antramala dahada super Translation: Excellent But the effect is even more superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 00:35:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Verified Buyer
Strong stuff here! Start with a lower dosage and increase gradually. Will do the job in combination with a low calorie diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 11:49:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
One of the best. Will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 05:14:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great energy and a lot of sweats, i use it as a pre workout and i can tell the difficult fat areas are vanishing in no time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 16:01:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far not bad however, I wish they would burn more maybe like other products. I have not really seen to much of a change. However, I do know it does not give me the gitters like other products in the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 16:33:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melody S
Verified Buyer
Great product! I use it as pre workout and it gives me loads of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 18:01:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Me encanta este pre entreno es el mejor y mas completo de todos Translation: I love this pre workout, it is the best and most complete of all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 14:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Diill
Verified Buyer
Great price on this time tested thermo. Good stream of prolonged energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 15:38:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
best fat burner in the market today*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 02:38:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.