Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (444)
Verified Buyers (425)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (444)
  • Verified Buyers (425)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis L
Verified Buyer
I have tried a few of these types of diet pills and this one so far is the best one yet. The energy it gives me in the AM is great (finding myself drinking less coffee). The effects of 'feeling full' or curbing the appetite is also awesome. Definitely eating less. This one is a keeper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-01-16 18:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
B rian C
Verified Buyer
This stuff works within a few days of taking Hydroxycut you can feel and see changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:09:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikki
Burn Fat
I was lucky enough to recieve this product as a tester and I must say I was very impressed. The energy it gave me was fantastic and exactly what I needed to help me for my moring cardio. The focus and thermogenic effect was also great. Muscletech did good on this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2015-03-12 14:29:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the results happens fast and shine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-20 09:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-12 07:19:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Works great and has a very low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-09 19:45:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danica P
Transformation
Awesome and very effective product. I would definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-21 15:08:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto y muy efectivo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 21:55:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose w
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The hydroxicut is low effect in my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 23:50:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zouhair L
Verified Buyer
Goood results but a lot of side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 12:18:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaykh Mohammed
Transformation
Verified Buyer
A good product for extra boost and energy pre-workout and during the day. Helps you eat lesser and boost metabolism through stimulants. Do not take 6 hrs prior to bed. Take earlier in the morning and during day time. May disturb sleep if taken later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 21:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. Gives me the energy to get through the day. It helps to follow the directions the first couple of days when taking for the first time as it has quite a bit of caffeine. Works great for burning fat as well. Another plus is definitely the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 17:10:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madison L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. It makes me feel awake and enhances my productivity. Only downside, as is common with caffeine, is the increased bathroom breaks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 17:40:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Overall it’s a good product. It gives me a good energy boost and doesn’t taste to bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 16:45:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 05:04:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 05:03:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 04:54:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 04:54:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 04:53:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
Verified Buyer
it does exactly what is expected from fat burner. with low calories program i had an excellent result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 06:17:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hpaugustin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really liked it great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-21 03:12:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Molly M
Verified Buyer
I've had way more energy during the day and sleep better at night since I started taking these supplements. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 00:30:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good and safe product more than other fat burners *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 06:38:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great product, you'll get results in short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 20:06:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
Extremely satisfied. Does what it says, lost 15 lbs. in one month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-14 17:11:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 07:23:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-07 07:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando Z
Verified Buyer
Just into my first bottle, but i so far feel the energy and focus and energy.. would like to see 120 days before and after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 08:03:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omarul f
Verified Buyer
Sweating a lot.. seeing Some results.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 05:01:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 01:18:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yovany R
Verified Buyer
nice product, l like it. is one of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 19:45:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 04:28:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 04:28:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 04:28:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 04:28:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 04:27:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 04:27:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 04:26:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 04:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 04:25:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 04:25:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TERRY
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 04:25:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Verified Buyer
Good product thermo and good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 13:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 19:01:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful weight loss products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 11:26:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
the best product in the series of fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 10:05:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Toda vez que tomo Hydroxycut fico me perguntando porque tem gent que ainda usa Lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 19:19:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not too brag but i started seeing my abs after i switched to next gen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 13:09:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nazeer M
Verified Buyer
Keeps me Mentally focus and refrains me from eating to much....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 09:14:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 11:12:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.