Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (595)
Verified Buyers (577)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • White Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (595)
  • Verified Buyers (577)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. First and foremost, it's delicious. So in those difficult weeks leading up to a peak week of dieting it helps to satiate my pallet. Mix it with some crushed ice.....DA BOMB!!! As for benefits in and out of the weight room, Muscletech never fails. It hold enough key ingredients (I.e. Glutamine, EAA's/BCAA's,) to help cell volumizing while training; and an awesome addition in the betaine anhydrous. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny V
Verified Buyer
I’d buy it again not as good as the pre workout in taste but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and flavor is excellent. Notice strength gains after a couple weeks of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-07 02:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it helps me to get hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 19:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
One of the best product for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 06:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nur A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This kind of amino is one of the best! Trust me it helps alot with ur Muscle growth and during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 14:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Super taste at a reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 05:21:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Manner me feel full during workout and pumped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 20:45:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and seems to mix well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 20:06:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Works for me, great taste, mixes well, no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 17:01:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Gets me through grueling workouts. Definitely can tell that it helps with muscle break down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 11:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
Love the favor on this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 14:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SLuM MuLLiGaN
Verified Buyer
Good post workout recovery for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 14:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Nice pump... feel fuller when I’m working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 02:24:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomas R
Verified Buyer
its a great product. im very satisfied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 00:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felo R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Everyone gives this product 9+ stars and for me, it’s hard to rate a product you don’t know if it’s working...guess I have to keep using it and reassess. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 02:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Ice rocket nice flavor with ice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 00:03:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerry G
Verified Buyer
I'm satisfied, the fuel energy has a good push*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 18:52:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor blends up very easy .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 17:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teemu P
Verified Buyer
Have not experienced any effect. Actually, reading scientific studies about amino acids I have realized that it's not really needed at all. But had to try to get some boost, even mental if nothing else. Fruit punch taste is terrible, but does not really matter, just drink it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 14:00:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Verified Buyer
my number one bcaa excelent y powerful formula you feel very strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 16:53:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlando H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This flavor is awesome, and has all the amino essentials that you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 13:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Mixes well. Great customer service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 14:22:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NLPB
Verified Buyer
Not bad before fasted HIIT in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 22:22:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Z
Verified Buyer
Love this product and the taste..I will continue buying it, worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 01:57:01Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory O
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and while taking this product I have noticed an increase in stamina in the gym and decrease in soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 13:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas s
Verified Buyer
mixes well flavors are not to sweet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 14:02:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natia k
Verified Buyer
fruit punch very tasty and best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 13:22:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Fell a little more pumped up at the Gym and  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 21:00:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou P
Verified Buyer
Great value. I think it has more BCAA than most brands and it tasts great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 16:57:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Everything you need for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 11:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Great product to take pre or during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 07:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lakshay K
Verified Buyer
Not a great pick for BCAA and nothing worked during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 18:16:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Easily mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles C
Verified Buyer
I am a 59 years old male and working out every other day. This product is really helping out my muscle recovery. It is very well worth it to buy this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 13:50:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rayn Moukhaiber
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product i like it i will order more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 22:23:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony B
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! I use it during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 19:40:02Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Fuels muscles throughout my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 13:24:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Flavors are always delicious An mix evenly every time. Order always arrive between specified time gram an they always have great deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 19:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa A
Verified Buyer
The drinks give you the energy for you work out with out a big crash after awards. I find it is helping keep build more muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 19:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyriakos P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for your muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 09:07:43Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan N
Verified Buyer
I had a muscle strain in my bicep started taking Amino Build next gen along with Platinum Glutamine and in one week that muscle is about 60% healed Nd it really feels much better. What a great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-01 02:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Very powerfull product. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 05:50:02Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed K
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix well. Haven't seen any physical improvement. Of course, I'm going on 77yrs. old! Maybe this is for the younger guys and I'm past the muscle building stage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 21:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the beat tasting BCAA products available!  Highly recommend.  Great ingredient profile as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 14:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy E
Verified Buyer
Can't wait to try it, recommended from lots of friends who are using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 13:10:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great choice for BCAAs. MusclrTech makes products that work. Helps keep soreness away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-26 08:19:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
This company never fail to impress me  And so does the flavors  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 05:06:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good addition to my workout for recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 01:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalal S
Verified Buyer
the white raspberry is much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 17:23:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.