Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (733)
Verified Buyers (715)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (4.8/5)
  • White Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (733)
  • Verified Buyers (715)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. First and foremost, it's delicious. So in those difficult weeks leading up to a peak week of dieting it helps to satiate my pallet. Mix it with some crushed ice.....DA BOMB!!! As for benefits in and out of the weight room, Muscletech never fails. It hold enough key ingredients (I.e. Glutamine, EAA's/BCAA's,) to help cell volumizing while training; and an awesome addition in the betaine anhydrous. Highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-10-04 13:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul B
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using amino build for a couple years, it works great, allowing me a longer workout with more reps. I love the watermelon flavor the best, it has no after taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-21 04:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been using this for four years with time off here and there. The results get better each time I use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-08-23 15:10:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny V
Verified Buyer
I’d buy it again not as good as the pre workout in taste but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-19 17:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and flavor is excellent. Notice strength gains after a couple weeks of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-07 02:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferdinand S
Verified Buyer
It's not been long since I started taking this but the effect on me is really noticeable. And also my energy,my level of endurance in the sense of more volume is helping me focus on a certain area.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 19:01:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
este bcaa te da el poder en solo 15 dias super efectivo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 13:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Good results from use of produ t*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 08:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Does it’s job  Great for an Intra workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 17:39:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian G
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 03:29:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste,flavors and supplement. Muscletech,Muscle and Strength have you covered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 17:23:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavors I was using extend now I will start using these good muscle builder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:40:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE W
Verified Buyer
The buy one get one free attracted me to try this.  It’s a good tasting non stimulant bcaa drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Been using this BCAA for a while now as hydration during my workout. Great flavour. Mixes pretty good in a shaker cup but does have to be re-shaken a couple times if you’re just sipping during breaks since not all particles dissolve completely. Not noticeable while drinking though. Also found that it cut down on the amount and severity of head colds even with sick people around all winter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 23:37:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
These mix welll in water and don't taste bad. I've got no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 20:02:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cathy S
Verified Buyer
This one doesn't taste as good as the pre-workout of the same flavor. However, it's pretty good. It's the 1st BCAA I've taken that wasn't in a pill form. I prefer to drink plain water during my workout. The flavor helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 13:32:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Love it when it's on buy one get one free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 05:12:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
Love it! The Strength compound in this does the trick for me and my gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 05:31:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. Win/win!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 23:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Continue to like the results and focus I get from the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:38:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes very easy!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 17:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best amino acids in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 23:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice amino acids the best in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 23:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melvin Omar G
Verified Buyer
Very recommended this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa A
Verified Buyer
Very good product! Taste is amazing and mixes up well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 02:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste. Good energy throughout training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 19:22:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice amino, the best amino in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 17:37:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Tries it for the first time...tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 02:08:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Buen producto, el sabor de ponche de frutas no es mi favorito pero si esta bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 20:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Seems a little light on product in the jar, but the flavor is top notch. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 19:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great taste at a reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 13:57:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth C
Verified Buyer
I like the convenience of TMG and Creatine HCL in the same scoop.  Mixes well and tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 15:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great amino, use with pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 05:45:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trever T
Verified Buyer
Love it. Its very good. I use it in all my drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 00:31:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damian R
Verified Buyer
Does what it’s used for.  Flavor is okay. Helps with recovery and intra workout hydration  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 18:53:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fitmom
Verified Buyer
Great product and GREAT price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 11:04:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Strength and endurance improvement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 16:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and excellent bang for the buck!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 14:49:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very satisfying and taste great. Will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-25 15:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R E C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This item it’s awesome I recommend  5 stars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 00:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donat B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and keeps me hydrated *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 20:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Wish there was a mango flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:13:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, excellent flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-12 15:09:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. First and foremost, it's delicious. So in those difficult weeks leading up to a peak week of dieting it helps to satiate my pallet. Mix it with some crushed ice.....DA BOMB!!! As for benefits in and out of the weight room, Muscletech never fails. It hold enough key ingredients (I.e. Glutamine, EAA's/BCAA's,) to help cell volumizing while training; and an awesome addition in the betaine anhydrous. Highly recommended **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:10:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chun Weng P
Verified Buyer
I take it as my pre workout energy booster. Can't really fell it maybe I had coffee together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 00:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Rocket Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me great energy to kill my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 23:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
Great taste that comes at a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:29:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • White Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William O
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great flavours. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 03:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente excelente excelente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 20:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lou P
Verified Buyer
This stuff tasts great, is not too sweet, and gives you enough of a kick to not be tired in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 12:25:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.