Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (215)
Verified Buyers (200)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (215)
  • Verified Buyers (200)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carolina A
Verified Buyer
works great, I sleep very well while taking these. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-17 11:59:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ab ab
Verified Buyer
Made me feel dizzy. Didn't sleep well at all. Woke up in the middle of the night. Capsule style/size changed since MP is using Chinese manufacturers. Quality down compared to original formula.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-10 21:47:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Good for Sleep You should 1 tabletper day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-11 05:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sead I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A+ product, take it with Casein before sleeping time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-10 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My go-to for getting the sleep I need to recover. Great great supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-07 12:53:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali A
Verified Buyer
Amazing product .. helps recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-19 20:38:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me to get sleepy and get into deep sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-23 00:02:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ilbeback
Verified Buyer
Good help for sleep. think the zma also works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 09:11:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael elyaziji
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
my best test booster i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 21:32:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael elyaziji
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it helps me to gain muscle ill take it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 18:29:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Got these for my wife who is still training as a 400m runner. Has helped her get to sleep even when there has been a lot on the mind and helps with back to back days a little better we have noticed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 17:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark E
Verified Buyer
I really like this ZMA product. It also has melatonin and fenugreek. It does help with my sleep as long as I take it over an hour before bedtime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 01:09:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
iliana v
Verified Buyer
this product is really good. Helps me to sleep better. Seconf time buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 03:44:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
Good for some sleepy hulk time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 23:46:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is not the first time I order this. Excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 07:53:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Been using a couple years. Helps me sleep and recover. I can def tell when I don't take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 15:14:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best night time recovery pill!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 19:21:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Take one of these every night and I have noticed a big difference in my quality of sleep. Would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 19:40:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Have been using this product for a while. Great! Great! Great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 16:11:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ledian B
Verified Buyer
I feel the diference and the strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 15:24:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm taking it for a week now and my sleep quality didn't improve. Waiting for a couple of days more to see how it'll perform.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 18:39:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
I can say that this product definitely has a profound effect on my quality of sleep. To what extent melatonin vs. ZMA contributes to that quality I'm unsure of. That being said at their current price and with some scientific backing for ZMA I would say this supplement is worthwhile for both its sleep and potential health benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 14:48:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sumith R
Verified Buyer
As it says, following day am not much comfortable and cannot sleep for long time after start to have this...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 02:23:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitFlea
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Had not been getting to sleep quickly with a lot on my mind recently. These showed up and we had just changed our exercise cycle that same week too. Helped knock me out quickly. I tend to wake up after 4 hours on Melatonin. Still felt rested enough the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 20:14:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Love the good nights sleep I get from this. I like the ZMA along with melatonin together rather than taking both separately *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 22:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take,1 pill dose and helps me sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 05:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me get to sleep and have a great recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 05:54:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin B
Verified Buyer
I used to wake up during the night but now I hardly ever do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 02:38:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald A
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for over 5 years and I have enjoyed its benefits with every use.  Supports restful sleep and energy in the morning.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 21:22:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Gets me to sleep fast and keeps me asleep. Great low price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 23:24:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson L
Verified Buyer
Knocks me out real good wake up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 03:52:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lift
Verified Buyer
Good product! Works pretty well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-02 12:20:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Panya D
Verified Buyer
good product,I sleep very well while taking these. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-28 15:59:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good product, helps with sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 18:33:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eric a
Verified Buyer
ZMA to the next level!! I work graveyard and this really helps me get to sleep and I been sleeping longer 7-8hrs... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 17:34:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My absolute go to for sleep and recovery. Give this product a try it's worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 10:05:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives me great sleep and has excellent anabolic properties!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 13:43:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Helps sleep and aids in waking up on time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 15:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen B
Verified Buyer
Excellent Product - not habit forming and ensures solid REM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 16:36:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Such a great product. This helps me sleep at night after working out. This also allows me to wake up refreshed and it also has supported muscle recovery as well. Great price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 09:24:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great product, i fall alseep quickly using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 17:45:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay payal
Verified Buyer
I used to wake up inbetween sleeps as i work in night shift,i took one capsule before sleep and I slept not stop for 8 hours until my alram kick me off *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-23 02:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
I feel like I get a better night sleep using this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 22:02:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel a difference. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 00:08:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Boa combinação de ZMA com melatonina. Porém a dose recomendada de apenas uma cápsula parece ser insuficiente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 02:31:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good value ! I only take one capsule before bed and seem to sleep better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-27 23:37:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
I like this a lot, I take it every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 12:01:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps me get a great night’s rest!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 16:47:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for night use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-18 05:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente combinação de ZMA com melatonina e feno grego.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 01:51:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.