Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (145)
Verified Buyers (138)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (145)
  • Verified Buyers (138)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto M
Verified Buyer
I used very years ago with a MP diet plan.. it was called shredMatrix.... i want to try if it still a good product! Use with a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 11:37:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
une proteine qui aide à la sèche avec un gout délicieux et un prix très correct ! Translation: a protein that helps dryness with a delicious taste and a very good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 08:26:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew k
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I only need 1 capsule per servi. I would recommend to anyone .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 22:45:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful and potent. results can be seen after 7-10 days of use. Mind your diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 18:19:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. After using for 3 days I started feeling the desired effect. MP rocks, as usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 11:39:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Lopez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muscle pharm shred sport gives the boost for cardio and helps you cut while staying lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 11:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Similar to the Jacked Factory Burn XT product, but cheaper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 00:59:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Verified Buyer
Just started using hope it doses well am sure it will because all the products I have purchased from M&S I have been well pleased*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 01:54:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! Gives good energy and I feel like it's work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 13:06:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Musclepharm sempre tem produtos muito bons esse é excelente, queima muito a gordura. Translation: Musclepharm always has very good products, this is excellent, it burns fat a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 15:42:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobo
Verified Buyer
A 'watered down' version of the old Arnold series Iron Cuts. Definitely a useful addition to a strict diet, seems to add some hardness and stave off hunger a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 00:35:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin G
Verified Buyer
Helps reduce my appetite and lose weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-05 00:56:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah N
Verified Buyer
Been using this as part of my cutting cycle for a few years. Great energy without the crash, and I can definitely see a difference on the scale. Probably one of the best options for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-17 01:15:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael I
Verified Buyer
Helps crave the hunger, good boost of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 01:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mari A
Verified Buyer
Totally helps with food cravings. Not really feeling the need to eat. Helps trick my brain thinking I’m still “full”.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 05:30:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Gives me energy. Have used in the past with great success*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:43:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey H
Verified Buyer
Its a good product that doesn't have any noticeable side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 18:52:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod M
Verified Buyer
Love it best out there..have used before...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 16:36:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAY s
Burn Fat
This is the only product I`ve ever found that actually works for me and I`ve actually lost a lot of weight with this product . Now I cant find it in any stores where I live now and I was buying it at GNC but they quit carrying in . I WANT TO BUY MORE OF THIS PRODUCT .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 04:41:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shad s
Verified Buyer
So far it seems to be Helping to work on the stubborn belly area. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 20:20:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Pretty good energy. Curbs my appetite. I will add that my diet is pretty on point. Can't eat like shit and expect to see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 14:05:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
i am just beginning to use it, I do feel a slight difference but need more time to evaluate it completely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 16:15:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael I
Verified Buyer
Very effective with a proper diet, gives you a good boost of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 14:28:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waldin S
Gran energía uno de los mejores quemadores que he utilizado sin duda comprare otro te da un enfoque y ese empuje que necesitas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 05:57:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very nice fat burner for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 12:53:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharlon M
Verified Buyer
a great product a+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 10:02:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres P
Verified Buyer
It’s working wonders as we speak in 4 days in *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 16:04:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hubert J
Verified Buyer
Good product, great price when on sale. Works well, not as strong as others but no crash either. Good for those already on other stims or like I am for narcolepsy, doesn't lead to brain fog or disconnect feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 03:30:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy
Verified Buyer
Been using this for the past 2 weeks, it helps suppress hunger and at the same time it still allows you to train hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 20:03:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
This stuff works! At the beginning of the year I weighed around 185 or so. I regularly weigh around 170 now. This along with MP carnitine, MP cla, working out and a better diet has helped immensely! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 14:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy. Don't get jittery with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 20:28:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product that works very well, notice results almost immediately!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 15:08:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kesta M
Verified Buyer
Not convinced yet. Have been using for awhile now and have not noticed any real changes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 17:22:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon P
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I'll know better in 60 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 20:49:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started so no real results yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 10:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher A
Verified Buyer
Only been taking it a short time and so far seeing results !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 12:58:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will B
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I have really enjoyed it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 21:21:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Verified Buyer
Works great will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 15:07:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is my go to supplement for my shredding goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 18:38:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with this product, does not keep you wired, works effectively*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 15:11:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy W
Verified Buyer
Gives good energy and I feel like it's working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-27 22:36:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
baderiddine s
Verified Buyer
great and work from day 1. great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 14:05:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett T
Verified Buyer
Awsome fat burner. Make sure you drink plenty of water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 19:38:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachael R
Verified Buyer
Works well to suppress hunger but does make nauseous*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 06:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurtis P
Verified Buyer
Been using for 2 weeks, haven’t noticed any differences yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 03:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim G
Verified Buyer
Helps me feel more energized to start the day and seeing a difference in burning fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 14:33:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Lopez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Starting to cut up those extra pounds from bulking. Shred Sport from muscle pharm is a great supplement to start getting shredded*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 05:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett T
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Works good. Drink plenty of water. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 12:22:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! This is actually the only thermogenic that has actually helped me shed fat and not upset my stomach. Great energy boost!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 19:10:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It really works as it curves my cravings and keeps my appetite under control.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 03:23:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.