Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (297)
Verified Buyers (288)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (297)
  • Verified Buyers (288)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito top Translation: Very cool!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-09-06 13:56:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
This product helps with soreness a great amount especially if added with the muscle pharm bcaa capsules but the glutamine doesn't taste good in water or milk so you pretty much have to use a soda which isn't ideal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-05-23 11:47:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great product no flavor, you can mix with everything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 07:12:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
First time using it. To early to see results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 19:57:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
How can I evaluate the product if I did not receive it ??? And it did not receive the expected support from your site !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 16:25:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 08:44:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamein R
Verified Buyer
Shoulders and knees are moving great now the best thanks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 21:47:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shanky S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and great price on bogo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 10:56:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
C'est un bon produit pour la récupération je le recommande*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 18:17:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Getting huge on this product this is one of the best glutamine's is out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 15:40:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Helps me recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 14:05:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 11:19:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Declan F
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it says on the tin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 14:11:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Verified Buyer
best product to help maintain muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 17:20:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best brand and product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 23:17:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brando R
Verified Buyer
Glutamina de buena calidad, sentía como la recuperacion era de un dia para otro, volveria a comprarlo sin duda!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 15:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
carlos t
Verified Buyer
best brand and affordable also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 16:07:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Good value, and I trust muclePharm over other cheaper companies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 20:51:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 08:53:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mabel M
Verified Buyer
It does its work, arrived on time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 17:35:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Must have in supplement range*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 10:22:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis S
Verified Buyer
Another good product from MP. Mixing very well in my protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 15:56:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin H
Verified Buyer
No nonsense, no bs, great supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 23:47:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus Alberto L
Verified Buyer
IT IS GREAT FOR POST WORKOUT,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 17:12:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott B
Verified Buyer
I add it in with my protein post workout. I feel it has aided my recovery process. My soreness dissipates about 1 day sooner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 01:59:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donata P
Verified Buyer
great :) I can recommend this product :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 12:10:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
Nice deal for this essentials, this glut is fire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 21:36:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Verified Buyer
Didn't think much about the glutamine until I realized that my recovery after lifting was greatly improved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 01:10:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Do you know what's this. It's grow your muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 02:50:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with protein, helps you recover better and less soreness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 16:56:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc V
Verified Buyer
Verry good . I verry like it . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 04:50:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Great product highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 01:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar Yee
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Exelent product at a great price and promo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-04 16:33:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
MP always is bringing the best supplement on the world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 01:34:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done for a good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 20:34:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard S
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and goes a long way!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 16:28:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anush A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Satisfied with the taste of the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 06:16:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miro V
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 21:08:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aws a
Verified Buyer
It dissolves in water quickly and the prise is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 12:34:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikrant s
Verified Buyer
musclepharm is a good brand and glutamine is also good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 08:05:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente preció buena asimilacion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 03:40:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray G
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking it now for 2 weeks, fulling a little more full. Ask me 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 03:48:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Major M
Verified Buyer
Very good product, glad I purchased it. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:16:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Good value for a excellent product. Pretty much tasteless, which is what I like about it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 00:54:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Good for muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 18:32:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Good product, will help with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 18:33:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
workitoutkatt
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my protein and there is no taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 23:18:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen M
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with not texture and has brought my recovery back up. As always, "unflavored" is far from it. Mix it with something strong and citric.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 17:06:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Can’t complain. I mix it with my pre workout and beta alanine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 15:03:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
terry g
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Very effective, good to the stomach. Mixes with just about anything. Great price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-03 15:41:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.