Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (174)
Verified Buyers (166)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (174)
  • Verified Buyers (166)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito top Translation: Very cool!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-09-06 13:56:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
This product helps with soreness a great amount especially if added with the muscle pharm bcaa capsules but the glutamine doesn't taste good in water or milk so you pretty much have to use a soda which isn't ideal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-05-23 11:47:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rylee K
Verified Buyer
Great product and good price, gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 18:37:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Verified Buyer
is goooooooooooooooooooooooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 08:14:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. I add it to my BCAA drink while I workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 12:25:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and does not change the flavoring of the drink it has been added too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 20:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn C
Verified Buyer
Great for helping to repair sore muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 16:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for the price I paid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 12:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agrim Z
Verified Buyer
Very reliable product at a good price..quite happy with the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 08:07:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
Just started taking in my stack with creatine and BCAA's. Results so far are good. Strength is up and staying pretty lean. Mixes well. And a great value with the MP sale on M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 19:43:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 18:21:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 11:13:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 11:13:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-07 11:13:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
Verified Buyer
best in the market when we talk about GLUTAMINE.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 06:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
I️ Love I.T. Started taking I.T a month ago and got lots of servings for cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 15:53:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This is a great supplemant for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 19:59:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good and i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 10:16:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good and i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 10:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marques C
Verified Buyer
I CAN REALLY FEEL THE DIFFERENCE WHEN I DON'T HAVE IT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 22:11:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Verified Buyer
I think most glutamine product are the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 13:59:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to work pretty well. The flavorless mixes well with anything...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 16:29:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
BASTANTE SATISFEITO COM O PRODUTO, PERFEITO E FELIZ!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 14:31:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Product dissolves well, and it does not alter the taste of my BCAA drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:46:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
Mixes smooth and doesn’t change the flavor of your drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 14:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chetan C
Verified Buyer
Very nice product..cheap and best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 12:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great for an addition to our preworkout or anytime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 22:08:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinny b
Verified Buyer
Really like this product  Mixes easily with protein  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 19:37:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for how much you pay *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 11:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
No taste and completely dissolves each time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 19:22:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Islam M
Verified Buyer
High quality, blends well with anything, tasteless, and the price is unbeatable. Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 08:01:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed T
Verified Buyer
The jury is still out on this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 04:23:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine product by muscleparm *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 14:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agrim Z
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product since about 1 year I am quite satisfied with the product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 11:43:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
Muscle pharm products are awsom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 17:13:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Use it every day. Great product to stay at the top of my game.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 16:01:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product that is great for joint support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 18:31:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FIRAT U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine helps me recover*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 13:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud Alsayed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I didn't like the fact that they changed the ingredients of this product, used to be a mix of glutamine blend but now it's only L-glutamine. What makes it even worse that they didn't mention it. The same goes for the creatine one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 23:51:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 11:39:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product I prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 11:37:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARTHAK V
Verified Buyer
This glutamine is pure glutamine after taking this help in recovery and safe muscle break down *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 15:53:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed F
One of top 3 glutamine out there I wish they make it with flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 22:16:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Verified Buyer
Nice to have that extra bit for recovery and growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 14:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce C
Verified Buyer
seems to help with recovery - post workout shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 04:52:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hard to tell any major difference yet but its mixes fine and has no flavor so u can mix it with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 19:06:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality glutamine and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 16:56:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renaldo B
Verified Buyer
this product mixes well and is tasteless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 00:57:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin V
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, could actually feel the gainz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 04:25:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saeed A
Verified Buyer
GREAT TASTING ...   Helps to keep the muscle from demolition during exercise and during sleep do not hesitate to choose this product and is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 04:07:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.