Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (433)
Verified Buyers (416)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (433)
  • Verified Buyers (416)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis
Build Muscle
It works well on the pump and gaining strength, but it mixes very badly. Later through the tub I ended up just putting the scoop in my mouth and chasing it with my pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2012-10-12 03:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don S
Verified Buyer
Reasonably priced, however, both cans already had clumping/moisture issues when I opened them. The stuff does not mix at all (like eating a tablespoon of salt if you dont get it mixed) and you have to shake every time before drinking. I used the wife's emulsifier to see if it would work... it doesnt, next I am gonna try putting my blender bottle in a paint can shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 16:21:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
ça fait pas longtemps que j'ai commencé il me semble que le produit me correspond . Pour l'instant c'est tout ce que je peux dire*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 08:11:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This is by far best for me as it cheap and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 11:07:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott s
Verified Buyer
Never received product so can’t write a review *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 14:56:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Cheap effective creatine. Love MP*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 14:17:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAPHA MOHAMED AMI
Verified Buyer
This is my first mp product, and I'm impressed with the quality of this creatine, i loved it so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 03:43:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun M
Verified Buyer
Good product for price. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 11:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad O
Verified Buyer
Increases size significantly after loading phase and better performance in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 08:24:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, but it does not dissolve very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 19:57:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Good quality, seems to work like creatine would*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 14:09:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrad D
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and helps with recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 20:10:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Before a workout I took on serving and felt stronger to lift heavier weights and more volume. Post workout and good sleep help a lot for recovery and muscle growth., Taste is unflavored so it´s not yucky. Mix with water and it´s ok. Mix with juice and you won´t notice a change in taste. Really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 20:06:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Can B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 08:49:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Unflavored mixes great into pre-workout or just morning coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 19:42:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burak Gürkan S
Verified Buyer
Very Effective product , not clumping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 08:39:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Really good to mix because it's dense Unlike some that are fluffy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 13:36:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 14:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAPHA MOHAMED AMI
Verified Buyer
This is my second experience with m&s and I've received this musclepharm creatine after three days, I preferred to buy this one because it's a monohydrate one, with a good price. Thanks m&s again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 07:54:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel R
Verified Buyer
Good product for a great price. Been feeling/looking fuller than usual*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 16:52:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product, good price I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 18:42:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed S
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD, EXCELENT, FEEL ENERGY*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 09:24:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Verified Buyer
The price is good but the main downside is that it is hard to resolve in water, and the taste is a little awful. I have used it for less than two weeks. I feel it seems to have taken some effect, but I am not exactly sure due to the relatively short period. Will continue to watch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 05:35:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Good test and satisfying results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 18:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton D
Verified Buyer
Does exactly why you want a creatine supplement to do *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 22:30:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This CREATINE is cheaper and better option does it’s job. same as it’s other product line like BCAA etc *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 16:44:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This CREATINE works for me and price is really low. I usually use this for my intra workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 16:39:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
cheap but works, if u take it with juice, u cant fell the bad taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 02:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best one of monohydrate Recemond*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 00:32:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron W
Verified Buyer
I have always used MP products and they never fail to impress. The creatine has helped my post workout recovery and I have noticed serious gains after consistent use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 23:05:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colby S
Verified Buyer
Good creatine mixes well in my pre and has no flavor! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 01:45:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt J
Verified Buyer
It's flavorless creatine, works just about expected. I stopped mixing it because of the sandy residue it leaves and just dry scoop it now. Definitely does not mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 23:49:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
excellent quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 14:52:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaleb F
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 05:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kamil K
Verified Buyer
Can’t go wrong with monohydrate creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 19:53:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mo h
Amazing gains! I bought creatine mp and be more stronger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 00:34:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary F
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and does not have a grainy texture.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 09:05:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen L
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm Creatine is amazing, you get what you buy which is top of the line creatine with no extras in the mix. If you are looking for a fast acting easily mix able creatine powder MusclePharm is the one to buy. 10/10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 18:20:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth N
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. It’s amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 17:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip w
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 18:15:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine that intasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 03:12:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
one of the best for me, like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 08:04:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix M
Verified Buyer
Good product. So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 11:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well. This stuff works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 20:26:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner W
Verified Buyer
Best creatine I have ever taken in my life!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 02:45:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simple and plain old creatine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 18:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Just needed the flavour ones!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 20:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
Normal creatine. Simple and cheap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 17:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric W
Verified Buyer
Always good quality from MP, and great prices from M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 14:49:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yudybel F
Verified Buyer
They make me feel like a superwoman*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 17:57:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.