Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (165)
Verified Buyers (153)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Banana Split (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Swirl (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Milk (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (165)
  • Verified Buyers (153)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave F
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome product. It’s makes counting protein very easy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 16:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave F
Verified Buyer
Awesome!!!  I think it is one of the best products out there! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 17:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This flavor is intense. But I like the product and how it helps recover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 11:46:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tylynn M
Verified Buyer
Formula mixes with water well; the flavor is mild and pleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 14:23:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Also the tast was good but little bit sweaty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 10:30:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Got use to flavor and really enjoy this isolate for the price. Can’t beat it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 17:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Mifras A
Verified Buyer
The chocolate milk flavour tasted really awesome and loved it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 07:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony R
Build Muscle
I purchased this on a sale for about 40$ a month or two ago since it was on sale. I had to still finish my previous protein from Gold Standard. I tried it today; it legit tastes so bad like an old stale taste of food and plastic mixed. It has a terrible aftertaste nothing like Chocolate milk in the slightest. I would not recommend, please buy another brand or different type of protein and not their isolate version. I've had their cookies and cream whey from Costco and that was really tasty. A bit on the sweeter and salty side, but 10x better than this isolate flavor. The isolate does mix well, but it tastes worse than having cough syrup. I now have a 5lb tub I have to try and finish.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 03:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh c
Verified Buyer
This is terrible. Bitter with a horrible after taste. Its nothing like the MP whey, which is quite good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 16:06:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whitney w
Verified Buyer
Im not crazy about the flavor but less water its better. I do have to say it goes down smooth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 21:29:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Payton G
Verified Buyer
I’m sure the product itself is great, but it tastes so bad it’s unreal. Unfortunately I’ve got 2 tubs so I’ll have to start mixing it with something *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 15:07:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best value for what I needed,100%.Taste good and its working.Thanks a million.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 09:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eicke F
Verified Buyer
I do two scoops mixing with almond milk and the flavor is okay when compared with other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 23:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kristen r
Verified Buyer
Great protein for post and pre workout.. not my favorite flavor but not bad. 5 stars for M&S and their prices and this protein but only 4 stars for flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 19:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got a BOGO, so I gave it a shot. Mixes great, but like most isolates the flavor is lacking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 23:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily , very good taste and very very low in carbohydrates *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 23:01:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinn B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Taste just like chocolate milk. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 14:49:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cooper S
Verified Buyer
Great macros in my opinion with good taste. Cant go wrong with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 15:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahid M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a genuine product, extremely bad and harmful..... I will sue you people if my money is not refunded........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2021-07-18 21:09:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
srinath M
Verified Buyer
Nice product ,you can use it regularly for regular workout in gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 13:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip f
Verified Buyer
Great recovery and result. Easy to mix and no clumps when drinking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 02:03:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quirico P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good quality protein, good price. It's great for take after training and shape your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 13:02:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nolan M
Verified Buyer
The flavor isn't nearly as good as the combat or whey protein blend, but I guess that's the sacrifice for fewer calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 16:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
Love the protein. Don’t care for the chocolate flavor. Bring back the vanilla please!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 13:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really like the lo-cal & lo-carb, but the flavor is really weak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 12:29:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
darren c
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and seems to be the real thing. You can tell the difference between isolate and a normal whey blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel P B
Verified Buyer
Very good high protein, I love the texture, and mixability, the chocolate milk is an awesome flavor, one of my favorites!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 00:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Isolate Protein From Musclepharm and Tastes Also Great. Just Go for it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 21:08:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is great when mixed with milk related products. However, it taste diluted and artificial when it's mixed with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 12:33:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby K
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein. Very easy to digest   And mixes awesome. Would definitely try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 18:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Not sure what it is about combat protein, but it didn't agree with me. Taste was ok but my digestive system didn't like it all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 20:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aya B
Verified Buyer
This isolate by MP is just the best! so clean and high quality. highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 11:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
Usually best quality for the price, mixes very well, and pairs nicely to make a variety of concoctions:-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 00:24:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Day Fit
Burn Fat
Flavor was okay, didn’t taste like chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 17:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Day Fit
Burn Fat
Day Fit did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 17:41:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitch W
Great protein ratio, would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 01:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell M
Verified Buyer
I really like the way the Chocolate Milk 100% Isolate tastes. I have been using the Cookies and Cream which also tastes great, but I wanted to change over to 0 carbs and 0 sugars. Great Product!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-10 17:41:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
Highest protein ratio and mixes really smooth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 18:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad k
Verified Buyer
Love the products and the gains from them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 08:12:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav S
Verified Buyer
Very easy to mix. Tastes great. Feeling good. Let's see how many gains I get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-26 15:51:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie M
Verified Buyer
Best vanilla flavor I've found. Mixes great. Wish there were more flavor options, other than vanilla and chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 01:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto R
Verified Buyer
Really love the flavor and best part zero carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 02:59:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaibhav Singh T
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great product. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:11:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great & mixes well. I add 1 scoop to 6-8 oz water, it's also great with some berries added for a smoothie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 03:18:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasmidah A
Verified Buyer
Good product and Taste very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 12:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good clean isolate, a little foamy. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 18:05:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Nice clean protein.  Tastes great have been using MP products for years and will continue using them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 13:57:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody D
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting protein powder I've ever had. Zero carb to boot, it's great to have with the Keto eating that I do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 21:38:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto R
Verified Buyer
Good product from MP the best part zero carbs and Zero sugar chocolate milk flavor is good on my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 20:31:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milk
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and not bad texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 04:14:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.