Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (4,141)
Verified Buyers (4,032)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (4,141)
  • Verified Buyers (4,032)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mora
Verified Buyer
high in protein/fiber . will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-05 01:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAY M
Verified Buyer
I was always a Quest bar fan until I was told about Combat Crunch. Now I love them more than Quest and my husbands steals them too. Great taste and fills me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-15 12:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the texture and how filling and tasty they are with some great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are really good bars. Nice and soft but sometimes its hit or miss like a few times i have got these bars and they were really hard. But lately they are better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-01 23:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars I have found. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
the best snack with delicious taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and not hard to eat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 04:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie S
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is my favorite flavor... the cookie chunks are the best part!!!! I eat these daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 20:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey J
Verified Buyer
Great bars in between meals.. Cookie dough is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 11:36:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Lots of energy. Glad there is fiber in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 08:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie D
Verified Buyer
All of the above are selling really well in our club.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 02:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lena C
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 19:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice f
Verified Buyer
Best bars! Super soft texture! Feels like you're eating a candy bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-06 05:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
So incredibly good. Like actual cake. I love cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 22:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
very good taste , not too sweat goof flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 20:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
good tasting, good macros protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to bar for years, and this last batch I got was the best tasting ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-04 00:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! My kids love them great alternative to a candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 18:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Feels like a cheat meal. I've never tasted the flavors and consistency of a protein bar quite like these. They don't have that grainy, chemical taste to them. I love them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is above average. Texture is not good. Not sure if the bars are always super chewy or M&S had them in their facility to long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberta S
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! Great taste, amazing price, and reasonable calories for a 20 gram/protein bar. I can’t decide which flavor is my favorite.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 03:20:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Have been getting these for a long time now...great taste... awesome texture and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 02:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry c
Verified Buyer
My mother  of 88 years, just loves the flavor and texture of combat bars, not to mention she is getting the nutritional benefits. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 15:54:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo G
Verified Buyer
Although the “Birthday Cake” flavor was descent, “Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup” was phenomenal! It tastes just like a sneakers bar. It’s a bit chewy (which I like) and it feels as if I’m eating a candy bar. 10/10 easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 05:36:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good bars and good deals.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 14:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good bars, good deal.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 14:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good bars, good deals, taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 14:35:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They hit the spot and taste really good. Only ones I buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 21:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
One of the best brand of protein bars the flavor is amazing and they are not chewy like some other bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 18:13:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
Unreal Flavor on both bars but honestly it's the texture that makes them so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 17:44:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth N
Verified Buyer
These bars are delicious! Help me with the in between meal cravings or if I need something quick but not heavy before the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 17:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
The birthday cake bar are too sweet for me but the chocolate chip cookie dough is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 16:47:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This was my first time trying these bars and it was delicious!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 02:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Verified Buyer
My wife and I really enjoy this product. I especially like the cookie dough flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 16:57:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love these Combat Crunch bars. The cc cookie dough is my favorite! But if you love pb, like I do, you will love the pb cup ones too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 00:29:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krista K
Verified Buyer
love these! Great protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 23:08:13Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus L
Verified Buyer
The bars taste like the flavors they're described as and are soft with a crunch, I will be buying these again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 19:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus L
Verified Buyer
These bars taste as they're described flavor wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 19:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk O
Verified Buyer
The texture is great and bar is delicious. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 15:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie B
Verified Buyer
These are, by far, my favorite protein bar!  Tastes great, and really fills you up for the number of calories!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 17:57:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Islam A
Verified Buyer
So delicious, i will buy it again :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 12:22:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein bar! Need a snack or just hungry grab one of these bad boys!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 16:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor. Solid Macros. Better bars out there currently though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 16:21:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.