Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (4,321)
Verified Buyers (4,211)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (4,321)
  • Verified Buyers (4,211)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mora
Verified Buyer
high in protein/fiber . will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-05 01:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAY M
Verified Buyer
I was always a Quest bar fan until I was told about Combat Crunch. Now I love them more than Quest and my husbands steals them too. Great taste and fills me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-15 12:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the texture and how filling and tasty they are with some great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are really good bars. Nice and soft but sometimes its hit or miss like a few times i have got these bars and they were really hard. But lately they are better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-01 23:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars I have found. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
the best snack with delicious taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and not hard to eat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 04:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie S
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is my favorite flavor... the cookie chunks are the best part!!!! I eat these daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 20:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey J
Verified Buyer
Great bars in between meals.. Cookie dough is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 11:36:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Lots of energy. Glad there is fiber in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 08:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie D
Verified Buyer
All of the above are selling really well in our club.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 02:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lena C
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 19:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice f
Verified Buyer
Best bars! Super soft texture! Feels like you're eating a candy bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-06 05:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
So incredibly good. Like actual cake. I love cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 22:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
very good taste , not too sweat goof flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 20:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
good tasting, good macros protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to bar for years, and this last batch I got was the best tasting ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-04 00:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! My kids love them great alternative to a candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 18:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Feels like a cheat meal. I've never tasted the flavors and consistency of a protein bar quite like these. They don't have that grainy, chemical taste to them. I love them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is above average. Texture is not good. Not sure if the bars are always super chewy or M&S had them in their facility to long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein bar and the best they sell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 01:39:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance B
Verified Buyer
Like eating a candy bar!!!! You want to eat these bars I can't speak for all the flavors but the Cinnamon Twist are in a league of there own.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 22:55:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GOMAB1979
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar. Doesn't have that chalky taste that most protein bars have. Great option to devour during an intense lifting session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 11:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Great macros and taste, no complaints here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 02:54:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anubhav G
Verified Buyer
These combat bars are good but not awesome. these are kinda okay. White choc Raspberry flavor is terrible. Its kinda chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 21:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin R
Verified Buyer
Great taste for a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 20:46:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
phillip d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty with a lot of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 19:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Merilee A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and crunch.  I like the crunch because it adds texture while you eat it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 11:44:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean D
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing on these especially if you are dieting. Fairly same macros as any bar out there but taste is way better than most. The s’mores didn’t do it for me personally but I have tried most of the flavors and they were all pretty accurate so would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 03:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carol M
Verified Buyer
I love this bar and this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 21:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack A
Verified Buyer
Alright bars, kinda a taffy texture I didn’t expect but do not get the birthday cake flavor. Choc chip cookie dough was good though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 19:30:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob R
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake was so bad, was too chewy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 17:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
Great taste & great source of lien protein.I have bought them numerous time & will continue. Recommend them highly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 16:45:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherine B
Verified Buyer
Hoping they come out with more flavors soon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 16:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyndon j
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Close to regular candy bar texture, not that chalky, bulky average protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 15:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick W
Verified Buyer
In my opinion still the best tasting bar on the market with great protein content and moderate calories. The Cinnamon Twist flavor is simply outstanding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 15:27:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
Very delicious! Just what I needed for extra supplementation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 05:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These are one of my favorite bars , pretty soft compared to most other brands.  Good amount of protein per bar *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 02:09:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Verified Buyer
I chose these bars because I was sick of Quest Bars and wanted to try something new. Muscle and Strength was having a BOGO Free sale on these bars, so I decided to give them a whirl. Basically, they are similar (nutritionally) to Quest Bars except they have a little more sugar, a bit more saturated fat, and a bit less fiber (but still tons of it!) However, these taste MUCH better than Quest Bars. They are probably slightly more unhealthy than Quest Bars but a significant improvement on any other bars I’ve seen, as they are relatively low carb and low sugar and also have tons of fiber. Anyways, I would definitely recommend them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 00:14:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yeun Jin P
Verified Buyer
So deliscious!!!! I love it gonna keep buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 00:12:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Protein bars are okay. Really thick, but better than anything you could get at a gas station *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 23:52:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Classic protein bar with a crunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 22:53:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane O
Build Muscle
Great taste and great snack for on the go!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 20:42:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.