Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (5,844)
Verified Buyers (5,724)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Caramel Candy Bar (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Lovers (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Double Stuffed Cookie Dough (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cake EXP 9/2019 (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.5/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist EXP 9/2019 (4.5/5)
  • S'mores (4.4/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (5,844)
  • Verified Buyers (5,724)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
14 of 16 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars I have found. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lena C
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-02-28 19:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice f
Verified Buyer
Best bars! Super soft texture! Feels like you're eating a candy bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-02-06 05:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Feels like a cheat meal. I've never tasted the flavors and consistency of a protein bar quite like these. They don't have that grainy, chemical taste to them. I love them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAY M
Verified Buyer
I was always a Quest bar fan until I was told about Combat Crunch. Now I love them more than Quest and my husbands steals them too. Great taste and fills me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-08-15 12:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
the best snack with delicious taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! My kids love them great alternative to a candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-03 18:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is above average. Texture is not good. Not sure if the bars are always super chewy or M&S had them in their facility to long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mora
Verified Buyer
high in protein/fiber . will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2018-03-05 01:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the texture and how filling and tasty they are with some great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 5 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake does not taste well. And the bar is too chewy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2019-04-26 13:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and not hard to eat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2018-03-04 04:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie S
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is my favorite flavor... the cookie chunks are the best part!!!! I eat these daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2018-03-03 20:50:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Lots of energy. Glad there is fiber in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2018-03-01 08:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
So incredibly good. Like actual cake. I love cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2018-02-05 22:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing snack in the middle of the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-02-09 11:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abbath A
Verified Buyer
My absolutely faaaaaavroute protein bar and flavour. It tastes amazing for a protein bar and i appreciate it more after trying and being let down by so many other renowned protein bar brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-28 07:58:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon Twist was really good great texture, the S'mores were an alright taste but really not the same texture*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-26 17:19:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Double Stuffed Cookie Dough
  • Peanut Butter Lovers
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sydney C
Verified Buyer
I was pleasantly surprised by the peanut butter lovers flavor. It hit my love of all of things peanut butter better than any other protein bar I have had in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-26 14:25:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob and Susan B
Best flavour ever a nd value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-26 08:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and option for another protein source, I use them whenever i'm craving something sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-25 21:33:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-25 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product from a great brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-24 22:11:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reynaldo r
Verified Buyer
These are the best tasting protein bars I have eaten. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-23 15:20:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
My favorite protein bars of all time, great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-23 11:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
very good taste , not too sweat goof flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 20:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
good tasting, good macros protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to bar for years, and this last batch I got was the best tasting ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-04 00:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are really good bars. Nice and soft but sometimes its hit or miss like a few times i have got these bars and they were really hard. But lately they are better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-10-01 23:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey J
Verified Buyer
Great bars in between meals.. Cookie dough is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-03 11:36:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie D
Verified Buyer
All of the above are selling really well in our club.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-01 02:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
These are great bars, great for snack and between meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 19:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Both caramel candy bar and chocolate cake are delicious. They help with my in between meal cravings. Can’t go wrong between the 2 flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 17:04:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver M
Verified Buyer
these smack. any flavor is good. personal fav is cookies n cream. that one is really not too taffy-like. the cinnamon and cookie dough ones were harder/taffy-like-er. review for da people. peace brotha keep chasing those GAINS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 16:56:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon A
Verified Buyer
My favourite protein bar.  Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 15:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good taste with good ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 08:26:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodrigo G
Verified Buyer
The bests bars  not sweet mmmmmm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 00:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beate E
Verified Buyer
I love them! Best ones I have found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 16:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aminov
Verified Buyer
I like this one more than the other ones that I bought, it has a delicious flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 13:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Great snack taste great and excellent price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Lovers
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ofir z
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Lovers
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:11:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.