Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (4,645)
Verified Buyers (4,532)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Caramel Candy Bar (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter Lovers (4.8/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.7/5)
  • Double Stuffed Cookie Dough (4.7/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Cake EXP 9/2019 (4.6/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist EXP 9/2019 (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.5/5)
  • S'mores (4.4/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (4,645)
  • Verified Buyers (4,532)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
8 of 9 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mora
Verified Buyer
high in protein/fiber . will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-05 01:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAY M
Verified Buyer
I was always a Quest bar fan until I was told about Combat Crunch. Now I love them more than Quest and my husbands steals them too. Great taste and fills me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-15 12:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the texture and how filling and tasty they are with some great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake does not taste well. And the bar is too chewy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-26 13:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These are really good bars. Nice and soft but sometimes its hit or miss like a few times i have got these bars and they were really hard. But lately they are better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-10-01 23:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars I have found. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
the best snack with delicious taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and not hard to eat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 04:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie S
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is my favorite flavor... the cookie chunks are the best part!!!! I eat these daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 20:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey J
Verified Buyer
Great bars in between meals.. Cookie dough is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 11:36:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Lots of energy. Glad there is fiber in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 08:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie D
Verified Buyer
All of the above are selling really well in our club.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 02:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lena C
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 19:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice f
Verified Buyer
Best bars! Super soft texture! Feels like you're eating a candy bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-06 05:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
So incredibly good. Like actual cake. I love cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 22:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
very good taste , not too sweat goof flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 20:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
good tasting, good macros protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to bar for years, and this last batch I got was the best tasting ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-04 00:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! My kids love them great alternative to a candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 18:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Feels like a cheat meal. I've never tasted the flavors and consistency of a protein bar quite like these. They don't have that grainy, chemical taste to them. I love them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is above average. Texture is not good. Not sure if the bars are always super chewy or M&S had them in their facility to long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven s
Verified Buyer
Both taste decent but would rather have a different flavor probably. Going to try others when I’m out of these ones *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 17:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Peanut Butter Lovers
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo G
Verified Buyer
Easily the two best flavors they have, they also have less fiber than the other bars, which is a good thing considering some have +10g of fiber. 10/10 would and will buy again! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 04:17:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
My favorite bars by far. Great flavor and macros are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 20:32:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Love me some choc and coconut and this bar delivered on both*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 18:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara Y
Verified Buyer
The combat crunch Choc peanut butter cup bars are good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 17:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Double Stuffed Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter N
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great macros for a great price. Will definitely purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 15:28:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moshe B
Other
Verified Buyer
best ingredients and so tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 08:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN D
Verified Buyer
Great product, love it very much, give me all i need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 08:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Judy F
Verified Buyer
Good snack before or after going to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 14:43:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy C
Verified Buyer
I like it. For me is a very snak and the flavors are very very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 12:39:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
great taste, great macros, great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 12:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan L
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake wasn’t too good but chocolate pb is fantastic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 04:34:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joann D
Verified Buyer
These bars are delicious ... use as a meal replacement ... great prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 21:55:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk O
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. Fill me up and great macros *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 13:50:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamaar W
Verified Buyer
These bars are delicious. I love them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 14:49:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie H
Verified Buyer
The new carmel candy bar is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 00:59:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried the Birthday Cake yet. The flavor of the Cinnamon Twist is great, but the bar itself is very chewy and the frosting flakes off everywhere when you eat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 22:56:48Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Delicious coffee delicious food *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-19 22:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dino D
Verified Buyer
Best bars I've tasted so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 20:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie C
Verified Buyer
One of the only bars that i have ever bought that isn't paste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 19:51:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Candy Bar
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randal P
Other
Verified Buyer
Nice! As always, another good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 18:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
Great source of lean protein. Fast good. Not my order of combat crunch bars,   Won’t be my last!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 18:31:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.