Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (3,444)
Verified Buyers (3,350)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (4.9/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup (4.9/5)
  • Cinnamon Twist (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.8/5)
  • White Chocolate Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Lovers (4.7/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.7/5)
  • Cookies 'N Cream (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Coconut (4.6/5)
  • S'mores (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Tooth (4.5/5)
  • Birthday Cake (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (3,444)
  • Verified Buyers (3,350)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cynthia U
Verified Buyer
I buy these bars and send them to the 173rd Airborne Brigade (Sky Soldiers) in Italy. My son is one of the Sky Soldiers and he tells me that these are the absolute best protein bars! Thanks M & S for helping to keep our soldiers "Army Strong"!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2016-10-17 13:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna D
Verified Buyer
Peanut Butter cup is my favorite flavor. S'mores is really good.l, but a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-11-05 15:12:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KAY M
Verified Buyer
I was always a Quest bar fan until I was told about Combat Crunch. Now I love them more than Quest and my husbands steals them too. Great taste and fills me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-15 12:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leilani m
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the texture and how filling and tasty they are with some great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad I
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar tast is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 12:49:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • S'mores
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany R
Verified Buyer
I love these bars! I eat one every single day! The chocolate coated ones are my favorite! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-05 00:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
tastes like a candy bar but packed with protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-11-04 20:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanielJ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bars. They have been a staple of mine for almost a year. Choc chip cookie is my fav flavor by far. Def recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2016-09-27 18:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars I have found. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:35:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mora
Verified Buyer
high in protein/fiber . will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 01:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
the best snack with delicious taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad M
Verified Buyer
Taste great and not hard to eat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-04 04:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie S
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream is my favorite flavor... the cookie chunks are the best part!!!! I eat these daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 20:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey J
Verified Buyer
Great bars in between meals.. Cookie dough is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-03 11:36:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Lots of energy. Glad there is fiber in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 08:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie D
Verified Buyer
All of the above are selling really well in our club.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-01 02:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lena C
Verified Buyer
These are the best protein bars I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-28 19:46:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice f
Verified Buyer
Best bars! Super soft texture! Feels like you're eating a candy bar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-06 05:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
So incredibly good. Like actual cake. I love cake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 22:53:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
very good taste , not too sweat goof flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 20:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher N
good tasting, good macros protein bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to bar for years, and this last batch I got was the best tasting ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-04 00:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! My kids love them great alternative to a candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 18:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
Feels like a cheat meal. I've never tasted the flavors and consistency of a protein bar quite like these. They don't have that grainy, chemical taste to them. I love them! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-03 14:54:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is above average. Texture is not good. Not sure if the bars are always super chewy or M&S had them in their facility to long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-14 23:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean d
Verified Buyer
I unfortunately get headaches from alternative sweeteners. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-16 02:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnrsullivan
Verified Buyer
Great taste.. NOT THE BEST CLEAN PROTEIN. FILLS ME UP TOO MUCH.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 10:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco F
Verified Buyer
These are hands down the tastiest bars I’ve ever ate in my life. I have been eating bars for 20 years.chocalate and cookie doe are my favorite flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 00:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea B
Verified Buyer
It is delicious! I love to eat them everyday!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 19:30:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste like a candy bar! Hard to believe its good for you!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 09:40:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robin R
Verified Buyer
Best bars on the market by far!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 14:36:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adarsh G
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bars out there. My favorite has to be the cinnamon twist, but cookies 'n cream and chocolate chip cookie dough are not too far behind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 22:12:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Most delicious protein bar I’ve ever eaten. All the flavors are exceptional! My favorite is chocolate cake. And my two young kids absolutely love them, way better than seeing them eat a candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 14:58:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kim g
Verified Buyer
great texture, better than Quest! holds me over for quick breakfast or after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 23:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • White Chocolate Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein bar I have ever eaten. I love the fact that they have 20 g of protein but also have 12 g of fiber all in one bar. Great bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 21:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
very good taste , not too sweat goof flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 21:12:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo Tarso M
Verified Buyer
The best protein bar on the market !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 15:32:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Verified Buyer
Would have gave 4 stars but taste like chocolate and peanuts not chocolate and peanut butter. Still good and better than they typical protein bar. I'd buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 18:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig W
Verified Buyer
Best protein bars on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 22:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Chocolate cake flavour is one of the best kind that you can buy. They taste awsome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 12:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Consistently one of my favorites. I need breaks but this is a staple for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 23:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elin S
Verified Buyer
This and the carb killa bar are my favourites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 18:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJ D
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste, not pasty or chalky like other bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 12:49:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samantha G
Verified Buyer
The flavors were awesome but these bars were hard and chewy which is why I only gave 3 stars. My jaw actually hurt after finishing one. Next bar I microwaved for 10 seconds which helped *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 17:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared H
Verified Buyer
Low in sugar, high in protein, amazing flavor. I like the chocolate chip cookie dough better but love the Combat bars!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 17:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James J
Verified Buyer
Super tasty, highly recommended you try them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 13:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lanelle R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love these bars but my favorite is Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, tastes like you are eating a candy bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 17:40:44Z
Overall Rating
  • S'mores
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thien P
Verified Buyer
i have bought each of them.. soo goooddd wowww*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 12:55:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough was good but some flavors are trash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 14:33:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Twist
  • Cookies 'N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve G
Verified Buyer
I'm always looking for new and better tasting bars. These two flavors from MP were great. I like the cinnamon twist flavor the best. I liked the texture of these bars as well, not the endless taffy chewing texture that other bars have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 08:11:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.