Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (124)
Verified Buyers (123)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (124)
  • Verified Buyers (123)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Love the brand, good complement of the vitamins and minerals I'm looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 19:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good bc it’s only 2 pills a serving, will be back for more when it’s buy one get one free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 15:37:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon G
Verified Buyer
Musclepharm multi Is a great product. Can definitely feel the difference in my energy level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 22:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
great for those looking for a clean sport multivitamin without breaking the bank.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-10 11:52:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken C
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin used this and tried another brand I came back to MP because of a noticeable difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 14:13:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
It's so hard to find a multi that is certified for sport and doesn't cost a fortune. Glad I found this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 22:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon Nuka N
Verified Buyer
I just began to consume these multivitamin, and i think it gives more energy and balance for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 19:01:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio O
Verified Buyer
I need it, prefer the old version armor V But something in Them makes me feel good, i have Cronin illness, so this is a must have for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 01:32:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
I did not end up taking this product due to the inclusion of ashwaghanda - I do not respond well to this ingredient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-31 13:46:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
This is one of the thing that I never done before. But I'm glad to get this multi vitamin!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-23 14:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JMickle
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this product! It is a great source of vitamin and nutrition. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 15:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Very potent and just what you need daily in regards to a vit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-28 23:25:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JMickle
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it so much! Thankful for this product. I’m glad y’all make these *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Other than it leaves a very bad taste it seems to be a good product. Multi vitamin is a multi cut. Helps keep you going from diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 14:36:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
A good multivitamin to get all the nutrients im looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 03:47:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s really nice that you only have to take 2 pills instead of 3! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 11:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry W
Verified Buyer
Nothing fancy, just a decent MP vitamin. I'd only buy it when it's marked down at least 25%.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 19:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A really nice way to get all of your essencial vitamins! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 15:08:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Really packs a punch i think one a day is good enough to make your pee neon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 04:39:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennett H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stuff seems to be working wonders. I'm feeling in shape, great, and lean. Only downside I have to say is the taste.. something like sour dog food when it hits your tongue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 16:27:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice you only have to take 2. Has what you need not a bunch of stuff you don't.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 12:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin. I am happy with it. Big bonus with the added joint support. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 21:16:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Loaded with everything I need! Great product at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 00:29:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JMickle
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product! Best vitamin for athletes or active people I’ve found *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 02:59:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
I really like this multi, it's more than enough for what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 14:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love musclepharm and love getting the second bottle free, $20 for six days worth of vitamins is a steal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 02:27:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shon t
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and seems to be working everyday! Will order again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 15:49:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice way to keep myself healthy! I have not even get any flu!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 14:42:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great all around multi vitamin especially for the price! Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:44:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Been my go to multi for a while now and you cannot beat it's profile or 2 for 1 deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 19:50:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
Might be my new favorite multi-vitamin. Does exactly what it’s supposed to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 16:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sal V
Verified Buyer
Is my go to vitamins . Good purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 02:01:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ish M
Verified Buyer
Has everything you're looking for in a vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-11 05:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TonyC
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This has all of the necessities you would expect with better dosages than other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 20:28:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Incredible quality. Unmatched price and performance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 04:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lourdes H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Buen producto , calidad , precio...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 11:19:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastien B
Verified Buyer
Perfect for hard training or soft day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 14:18:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sal V
Verified Buyer
Only vitamins pack I buy out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 17:34:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lourdes H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Ayudan a suplementar tu cuerpo aportando las vitaminas necesarias *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:19:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan T
Verified Buyer
Enjoy the product especially for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 13:46:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon H
Verified Buyer
Straightforward, simple and solid Multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 16:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
So far so good, I have been trying these out For first time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 15:54:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
It's a multivitamin so hard to say but it's easy to take and seems okay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 15:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leobardo P
Verified Buyer
Good multi vitamins take them everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 17:42:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
Excellent MV wide range of nutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 21:05:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Good multi for the price. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 12:52:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Day Fit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Saw a difference in my body but the flavor is terrible! I would prefer capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-25 17:23:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great multivitamin complex for athletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 15:02:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Fell in love with these vitamins, he really felt a surge of strength and better health. I recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 20:03:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge R
Verified Buyer
Great price. A serving is two tablets though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 16:42:19Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.