Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (358)
Verified Buyers (348)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (358)
  • Verified Buyers (348)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
No fish burps, easy to swallow from a company you can trust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 17:14:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
First time taking a fish oil.  Have not done much research on it yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 15:56:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aayush A
Verified Buyer
Adequate amount of epa and dha. No aftertaste what so ever, gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 15:38:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Pretty standard fish oil. Nothing more nothing less. All about the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 03:47:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kristen r
Verified Buyer
Always take 2 a day. Especially on lower fat diet when cutting, keeps joints lubed and all the essential functions of hair, skin and nails when cutting down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 19:50:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Is very good if you're a picky eater and need to eat more. Is wanted for muscle growth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:49:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashreet M
Verified Buyer
Good fish oil for daily use, contains all the necessary fish oil in recommended dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:37:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like the concentration and the effectiveness with short period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-18 14:30:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aayush A
Verified Buyer
No aftertaste. Easy convince to and affordable when it’s on sale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 16:56:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Great fish oil product at a great price. Would definitely buy again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 16:40:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
I take Fish Oil for treating joint pain and have noticed a significant reduction in pain and it also helps keep my mood high. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 15:39:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Has all the main ingredients I'm looking for, love MP, good value for price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 23:20:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good price.. good product.. good result.. recommend to use it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 19:08:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd order of fish oil and have definitely noticed a difference in my joints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 15:11:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Great profile, goes down easy and delivers all of the needed nutrients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 14:41:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
No burps. Small capsules. High omega3 value per cap. Good price. No complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 12:57:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taj E
Verified Buyer
No fishy taste and so far so good. I have not had any issues with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 17:20:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BINTU B
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Does not have any aftereffects. Done me good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 18:57:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really helps with my aches and pains and you can't go wrong Fish oil.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 21:08:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Omega for the price, highly recommended. Great price as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 20:02:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Has high epa and dha. getting more per pill is always nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 04:15:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dexter p
Verified Buyer
After research this provide good dose of omega 3.....based on your body weight and goals take dosage accordingly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 23:18:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Amazing Results with this product no after test 4Reals love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 03:17:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Fish Oil! Doesn’t have a fishy aftertaste works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 23:22:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Got it on sale bit not disappointed, I will be buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 23:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, and a good brand, 100% recomendaded , good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-22 00:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rolando V
Verified Buyer
High quality fish oil with a great amount per serving! No need to pop more than 1 or 2. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-21 17:30:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell if they work or not but they don't leave that fishy taste in my mouth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 20:53:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 16:28:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Good fish oil with a fairly high concentration of EPA and DHA. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-06 19:37:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
labal n
Verified Buyer
It s Nice product the relation price and qualité it s nice but I still siding use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 00:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great addition to my daily routine and will purchase more in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-26 23:00:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great macros and easy to swallow pill - take 1 with every meal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 15:00:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good product best fish oil product i ever use i recommend A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 06:18:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the favorite omega 3, good quality. I drink 6 capsules. Works very well, began to feel better. decreased cholesterol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 16:05:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it  again  +++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 12:40:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it  again  +++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 12:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it  again  +++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 12:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa Aiad
Verified Buyer
Good supplement raises good cholesterol and might be beneficial for athletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 23:11:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
Got it as a bonus for my order. High quaity essential fish oil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 16:29:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathann V
Verified Buyer
Great to have with every meal and does not give you a fish taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 18:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and useful tool, I use it regularly for health benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 06:35:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
Great product good price will buy again works as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 22:42:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monty K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Fish oil is fish oil. This product is easily digestible without burps. Easy to take. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 18:39:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Finishing up a previous bottle. Love the company so why not? *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 15:35:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny K
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good ole fish oil. No problems here. Would highly suggest you add this to your daily intake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 11:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this before going to bed at night. After doing heavy weights this fish oil helps me in recover especially for joints. Also it helps heart to be strong and away from diseases.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 20:49:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I do not like fish. I do not like shellfish. I have tried bites of it through the years as a guest at dinners and parties as a loving gesture for hosts who insist that no one prepare seafood like they do. I met a woman at a health food store doing a demo on the Wileys 2150 EPA and DHA in a liquid preparation lemon flavored. Omegas are extremely important. This is good product. No fish burps It lasts a long time. Yes, eating lots of fish would be better, but this is definitely the next best thing for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 19:20:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nijas P
Verified Buyer
Good Product Good Product Good Product Good Product Good Product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-04 12:45:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality. No fishy after taste/burping. It was free, so hard to complain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 22:14:55Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.