Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (198)
Verified Buyers (193)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (198)
  • Verified Buyers (193)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey P
Verified Buyer
Have gained 8 solid pounds in 2 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-12-23 18:12:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don C
Went through one bag and i must say this is the bomb....i see a significant difference in my gains as it really helps compared to alot I've tried through out the year and the taste is absolutely great cant complaint at all..I reckon I'd stick to this for awhile as i don't see the point in changing since Ive been through most *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-06 05:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
I use it to make my own mass gainer. I cut the servings to make it last longer. I've seen improvements in my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-01 02:35:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Taste great.  Gave 4 stars because of the mix ability shake gets a little thick with milk.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 18:28:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar M
Verified Buyer
Feel like it's not worth the price. probably try making your own*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 20:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't used it much yet...tastes good and good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:17:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEHROUZ M
Verified Buyer
It has been a long time I am using different gainers, non of them did not work as this one for me. Well done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 22:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I really liked this gainer. Vanilla taste is matchless. Mixed on the water, for 1 month receiving received 3 kg of weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Great taste and gained 7lbs if muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 03:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob P
Verified Buyer
This is a good Mass gainer if you don't like it use milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 03:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Awsome result for weak body...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 21:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah D
Verified Buyer
Top 2 mass gainer I used, I noticed clean results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 12:30:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
I think they changed they changed the way it tastes. A lot better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 14:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake N
Verified Buyer
This is my go to mass gainer as it seems to be the best bang for your buck since deals run on it frequently. Would recommend especially the chocolate flavor but either taste pretty good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:27:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
What a great deal - worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 18:39:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe j
Verified Buyer
I'm satisfied with the ingredient on a performance level. Taste wise, I think the mix has too much sugar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 18:01:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 00:49:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven s
Verified Buyer
Tastes good but is really chunky if you put it in milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 23:52:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Big gains really good for bulking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 21:32:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaleab M
Verified Buyer
Great product does what it’s supposed to *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 03:24:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the mass Gainer and choice of free sample that come.with it, will be a repeat customer again in the future!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 21:47:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing and the gains are real*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 01:10:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar O
Verified Buyer
All the calories and carbs you need to fill in those gaps. Awesome for those who have a hard time getting in their meals or even gaining weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 14:11:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste like a mass gainer, but way better than vanilla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 20:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ori B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor awsome product!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 12:41:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen S
Verified Buyer
Stephen S did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 03:20:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barry v
Verified Buyer
I like it, but I would not recommend 4 scoops with 16oz of milk unless you have some stucco to patch. Just 2 scoops is like drinking pudding. LOL.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 03:53:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 19:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake N
Verified Buyer
It's very sweet and mixes really well. Makes bulking easy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 02:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Great performing protein. But vanilla is terrible, I'm not a vanilla type of buy but they had nothing else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 01:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Thank u sooo much for this products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 21:48:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its sooo good for my body thnx*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 08:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsey C
Good taste. Have to mix it well or it’s chunky *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-13 21:56:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Great Mass Gainer for the price. Will buy it again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 21:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, easy to mix and good price, I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 18:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon T
Good taste and hell good to bulk up with*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 15:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
MP always give me great results... Very effective mass gainer...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 19:15:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dan d
Verified Buyer
Good stuff good recovery wish they had a 20lb bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 19:30:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawgnation478
Verified Buyer
Great taste!! I use a lot and it works for me!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 22:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hakim F
Verified Buyer
Excellent product does what it suppose to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 00:41:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Went through one bag and i must say this is the bomb....i see a significant difference in my gains as it really helps compared to alot I've tried through out the year and the taste is absolutely great cant complaint at all..I reckon I'd stick to this for awhile as i don't see the point in changing since Ive been through most.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 08:01:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Good product, vanilla flavor has a bit of a cinnamon taste to it. Still good overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 16:24:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good. Is not too thick like most mass gainers. The taste does not get old no problem drinking twice a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 05:06:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
taste is good when mixed well. overall good product when in s hurry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 04:18:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Good Mass Gainer... Great price... Will buy again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 19:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
Great product for a really good price i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 12:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyman H
Verified Buyer
not mix very well but the flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 22:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
GREAT FLAVOUR! BEST GAINER OUT THERE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 17:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Consistent and blends alright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 01:46:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roki
Verified Buyer
This is my "go to" gainer. Mixes great, comes out nice and smooth.....i use a bullet mixer. Less sugar than most gainers at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 15:52:11Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.