Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (402)
Verified Buyers (397)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (Exp. 08/20) (5/5)
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (402)
  • Verified Buyers (397)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni E
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the flavor and it is so smooth. It does not give me the feeling of being full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 15:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Verified Buyer
Not too sweet nice flavour, however, does not mix as well as other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 19:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Verified Buyer
Nice taste and not too sweet, , however, does not mix as well as other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 19:18:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad G
Verified Buyer
The perfect product for gaining weight and for people who don't eat a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 14:11:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trisha W
Verified Buyer
Great taste and large amount for the price. Great value and Muscle and Strength always has good special and fast shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 01:27:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MJBuilt
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
It's a little chocolaty but if you the gains this will help with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 11:36:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and works efficiently enough....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 18:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The good protein for the intermediate level, good for the mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 18:24:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
One of the most popular brands on the market. Worth a try...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 13:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is out of this world.. been using this for the last 2-3 years *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 05:08:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelete producto poner mas promociones para seguir comprando Translation: Excellent product put more promotions to continue buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 23:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well with water or milk. Have definitely gotten a good weight gain from this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 22:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have tried several other brands, but nothing compares to the taste and smoothness of this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 03:00:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Def gets you the calories, protein and very filling so works well as a meal replacement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 01:58:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
excellent weight gainer arrived in perfect condition and good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 15:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got this for my hard gainer son and he likes it. Mixes pretty well and he is seeing results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 13:35:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I nice way to gain quality body mass! Nice chocolate taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 14:24:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love taste, price, flavor, mixability, and fast shipping!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 01:39:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad Y
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in a blender, not so much in a shaker. Taste is A+, ingredients are good, macro profile is fantastic. I will definitely buy again. Always love MusclePharm products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 03:25:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Purna G
Verified Buyer
Good taste mixed well and definitely a good buy those who are looking for the weight gain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 19:35:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
It is a good deal for the price. I would recommend it to someone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 19:16:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
It was a decent value for the price. Got it buy one get one, stocked up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 19:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Using mostly as a meal replacement, mixed nice but I had to add extra liquid to get a thinner consistency. All in all great choice for the reason I'm using.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 13:55:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Suggested serving size is a lot. Doesn't mix well in a shaker bottle, even after halving the portion. *I use milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 16:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe j
Verified Buyer
This drink is key for replenishing, weight gain or just a meal replacement... This is my go to product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 15:13:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great weight gainer I buy often. Works well and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 19:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Great taste and consistency, mixes the best with milk. Have gained 5 lbs within 2 weeks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 21:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry S
Verified Buyer
I have been talking this musclepharm combat for about 10 years it taste great and it doesn't make you feel like your belly feel bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 05:39:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well! Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 02:06:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oh Lins
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective as it is.. The only thing I can't take is the after taste.. Maybe because of the flavor.. I ultimately gained 2 pounds in just 2 weeks with only half a serving per day..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 03:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Lile
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well. I prefer mixing with milk for a better thicker taste Overall great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 23:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Great product. I use it as a meal replacement. Mixes well. Will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 04:42:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
Great product, I have bought it many times and will continue to do so!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 00:09:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe j
Verified Buyer
My experience is all positive regarding this product in only the vanilla flavor. It allows you to add the flavoring that you desire. I will continue to buy this product as long as it's available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 23:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Can't beat the price. I only do a quarter of the rec. serving dose to bulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 14:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler R
Verified Buyer
I would in this product again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 23:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes great. I will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 03:41:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBERT L C
Verified Buyer
Taste fine BUT does not mix well still it .. does fine for a substitute meal when used in half portions..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 14:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiří N
Verified Buyer
I have increased my weight of 1.5 kg within two weeks. But I'm affraid it is necessary to combine the gainer with protein drink to get enough proteins to build muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 11:17:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Verified Buyer
Love it! I buy it all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 00:22:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good prices, tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 23:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
This product it’s combination quality and price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve T
Verified Buyer
Great price excellent flavor definitely see gains highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 10:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixability. Will definitely purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 00:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phobos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great stuff will reorder when i run out...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 12:38:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (Exp. 08/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew C
Verified Buyer
I really like this product...the taste is excellent which is one of the main reasons why I keep coming back. Good job MusclePharm!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 19:35:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayson T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste like chocolate,Im 44 years old.If it didnt work good I would not be using it.Your product is great,Thank You.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 18:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Owen R
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid mass gainer, I’ve taken it for a week and I’ve already put on 5 pounds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 23:10:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee P
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite weight gain powders so far. The chocolate taste is very mild - I actually do not like chocolate so that is a huge plus lol. Mixes pretty thin - another plus as I hate those thick shakes. I would definitely purchase this one again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 14:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick D
Verified Buyer
Good product mixes well. Def gained some size didnt take the 4 scoops tho per serving thats a bit much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 17:05:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.