Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (554)
Verified Buyers (544)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (554)
  • Verified Buyers (544)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
Helps me maintain my muscle while i lean out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-25 19:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Verified Buyer
Will buy again.great product that works GREAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-16 00:24:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
best CLA in the store can not stop use in all taim*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-15 08:44:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-12 19:08:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian P
Verified Buyer
it's a pretty good product, I recommend it for them to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 20:39:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Best CLA on the market in my opinion. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-04 16:19:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cla is a clean way to lose fat. Love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-23 22:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Verified Buyer
good for burn fat and is safe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 21:08:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I feel it keeps me from getting tired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-24 13:29:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony Vivit
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
MP CLA is great. I've been using is for quite some time and it has definitely helped me with my fitness goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-17 02:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMJAD
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing.. I was wearing 36 waist in a month it was dropped to 32.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2016-08-05 15:29:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles J F
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Would definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 20:10:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher F
Verified Buyer
CLA definitely helps me stay lean without reducing my muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 15:36:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
Excelent product. ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 20:15:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas T
Verified Buyer
Muscle Pharm always delivers, especially for the price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 03:41:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose w
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The cla of muscle pharmance is too low price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 23:51:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gencho V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product from MusclePharm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 10:09:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar L
Verified Buyer
My favorite CLA brand great for the price you pay *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 16:49:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leigh B
Verified Buyer
Great to take with a good diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-25 18:57:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Works great! I can definitely tell a difference in my body composition after a couple months of taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 16:42:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
A great CLA, I like it!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 12:27:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelley S
Build Muscle
Leaning down, seeing a difference in body fat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 16:54:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
CLA is excellent for health care *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 07:29:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Must be used with L carnitine for better results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 06:46:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Been using for some time now. Results seem to be great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 15:42:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anime28
Verified Buyer
Ive been using this product and i can say that it helps me to burn fats..my love handles and flabby abs decrease its fats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 02:28:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rickey W
Verified Buyer
Great product, even better I got BOGO on it. Easy to take, really notice the effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 02:47:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike M
Verified Buyer
So far so good first time trying this product. High expectations. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 02:44:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
One of the best formula, it's fully functionality, I used a jar for view a result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 02:55:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed fikrat n
Verified Buyer
Best price sale and soooo goood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 21:28:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
River G
Verified Buyer
Havnt really noticed any big changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-21 11:02:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew O
Verified Buyer
I order this every year, always results and never a letdown. Two thumbs way up on this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 22:47:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Standard cla & does the job well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 18:40:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
A nice healthy supplement good for lean musle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 19:34:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cliff P
Verified Buyer
Great product, works excellently!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 00:04:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Is a great product and I was able to get it at a ridiculously good price. I took one with each meal and felt more alive during the day as well as during my workouts. I've been taking a CLA along with a vitamin pack each morning for the last year. While I cycle brands monthly, I come back to MP's CLA Core constantly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 19:48:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great weight loss, toning product. I'd recommend taking at night for optimal effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 14:24:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUSTIN CHERIAN P
Verified Buyer
Muscle pharm is no.1brand. ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 08:19:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie H
Verified Buyer
This is a staple in my diet. Helps to maintain my body tone while cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 20:41:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
good product for using fat stored in the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 17:56:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
helped me burn the extra few pounds i could not lose*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 20:26:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sert
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great product. Helped aid in my cut dramatically *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 02:16:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
Worked as a nice boost to my day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 18:37:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel de Jesus R
Verified Buyer
excellent product, ideal for weight loss and lower levels of fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 20:28:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Great as a supplement to help weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 17:31:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Only CLA I've come across with avocado oil!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 02:48:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
Verified Buyer
great product for the price, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:20:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie C
Verified Buyer
Quality CLA product. Never seem to have an issue with MP products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 14:50:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great product to help you lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 20:45:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for fat losd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 09:03:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.