Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (899)
Verified Buyers (887)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Citrus (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (899)
  • Verified Buyers (887)
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gran sabor me ayudado a bajaros niveles de grasa mas rapido Translation: Gran sabor me ayudado a bajaros niveles de grasa mas rapido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 22:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad G
Verified Buyer
The product is great and makes u swet in the gym. But the flavor is a bit sharp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 14:10:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas h
Verified Buyer
Works great. Flavor is good. I Would recommend this flavor to anyone looking for liquid carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 16:08:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and i love the liquid form that they have avalible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:26:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and solid product. Muscle Pharm makes some decent products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 14:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste is OKish... looking forward for some results from this...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 12:15:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
This carnitine helps me to sweat and burn calories!!! It’s no too strong like a really burn fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 04:37:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow, I love the feeling carnitine gives to you! Take it before working out and feel how that body fat is burned!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 15:05:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil R
Verified Buyer
Without dieting only good exercises and consuming MusclePharm Essentials Carnitine in thirty days I lost nineteen pounds ... It also has a smooth and pleasant taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 12:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Good product. Acts as expcted . Helps in burning fat and yes enrgy provider*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 18:50:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand of carnitine. The tastes is a sweet tart and I am satisfied with the gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 17:09:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Long time favourite and continuous product in my diet. Loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 01:56:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt G
Verified Buyer
Solid product.Gets it done for you when you need it. Works pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 01:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best carntine product. I take every morning for fat burning with morning coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 18:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
The flavor is too strong but the product is solid for fat loss. Use for fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 22:23:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
Flavor sucks. But at last it's in a shot and goes down quick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 13:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
I like the taste of this stuff I don't know if it does any good or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 23:42:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product for before and after a workout. Great price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 15:53:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
tangy taste and will,definitely make you burn fat while on a strict diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 08:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonios H
Verified Buyer
Good product. Got it as a free add on. Does what it's supposed to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 23:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
Used this for my prep looks like it makes me sweat extra for fat burning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 20:19:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I take this 3x a day. You have to take with protein and carbohydrates for complete absorption of the L-Carnitine. Breakfast, post workout, and dinner. This product is great for metabolizing fat into energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:41:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Diill
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes really good. I only got it as a free sample but I would purchase in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:29:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Amazing powerful product..it is always my favourite product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 15:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Musclepharm have a serie of products one by one have a very good stardard the clients all time is happy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 02:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying out this product. The flavor is tasteful. I am looking forward to seeing how it helps my weightloss goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 10:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JARED L
Verified Buyer
The product is simple to use and the taste is not overbearing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 12:16:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
nice flavor and fuels my fat burning regimen throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 06:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin K
Verified Buyer
Citrus tastes very good been seeing good results from it with a calorie deficit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 04:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rilind M
Verified Buyer
Super cool Produkte  U should try. Best preise in 2021 ...... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 06:39:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shervin F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like that taste of it, definitely need to stay hydrated with this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 11:44:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Ignacio E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great flavor!, i drunk one tablespoon every morning before training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 18:02:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William M
Verified Buyer
This product works... The taste is not that great but if works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-12 13:17:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryson
Verified Buyer
Taste great. I take it before bed to try to help keep the fat burning going during sleep. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 12:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great product, great price. Will definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 23:09:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustaPerson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I got this free with my purchase. I prefer the chocolate drinks over the citrusy drinks but it seems to be working for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 09:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic D
Verified Buyer
Got this as a free item with my product we'll try and see what it is about and if I like it I'll post another review*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 15:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take 15 minutes before cardio and get the best of this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 22:17:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
great product always a really good price have purchased many times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 14:22:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product would certainly order it again in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 16:43:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Hey I was looking for a Carnitine liquid that wasn't super sugary. This is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 11:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
it’s the cheapest carnitine I could find on page but totally worth it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great fat burning tool to stack in your nutritional routines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 11:26:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea Alejandra P
Verified Buyer
Great supplement! It really helps when you want to see results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 20:58:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Favourite carnitine of mine loved it .......will keep on using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 03:11:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Esta L-carnitine es la mejor de todas ya que tiene los 3 tipos de L-carnitine y también ketones activos Translation: This L-carnitine is the best of all since it has all 3 types of L-carnitine and also active ketones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 15:08:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mell00
Verified Buyer
nice product excelente focus in trainer men goo goo ready fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 21:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan D
Verified Buyer
 Wry good tasting I loved it I think it’s a great product !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 11:59:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow.  No smell or aftertaste.  Definitely a good part of my supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 09:21:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Levani U
Verified Buyer
Propionol L-carnitine is biologically inactive and didn't see any significant difference than taking single L-carnitine L-tartrate or mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 08:45:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.