Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (924)
Verified Buyers (911)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Citrus (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (924)
  • Verified Buyers (911)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy C
Verified Buyer
I simply love the boost of added energy from this product! Awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 01:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for a nice value. Works well from what I can tell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 00:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Etibar A
I would like to know info about product expired date before to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 10:15:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAN1
Verified Buyer
MP Essentials Carnitine capsules. Works well as part of an integrated plan with exercise and diet, but you have to put in the work to get the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 14:51:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MusclePharm essentials carnitine is part of the puzzle to building muscle while getting lean. The carnitine gets your body to use fat for energy. You still have to workout and have a decent diet, but it can help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 05:55:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
good product burns your fat gives you a little energy boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 22:01:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Works great and it's a great price! Takes about a month to start seeing results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 23:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
This is a great product because it helps to stop food cravings for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 01:35:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
good product. Effective and essential. Recommend, this helped me more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 06:28:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pill. No aftertaste. Would purchase again.  One of my regular supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 23:14:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Quick pill to take before working out, to use stores fat for energy. Distribute throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 04:21:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari
Verified Buyer
Tastes terrible. Let me know when you find an L-Carnitine that tastes good though...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 15:24:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint S
Verified Buyer
Always add this when Im cutting, it helps out as needed so no complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 18:34:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Is very good for the Weight Loss and loved this product.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 23:34:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff C
Verified Buyer
Love this product for that extra help shedding that little extra for warm weather!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 20:02:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very effective in fat loss. It’s really very easy to take . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 00:43:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
I like this product I been taking for a week already no side effects at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 15:49:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsung-Yuan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I lost a lot of fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-26 22:54:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! I recommend to those trying to get lean and get that beach body. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 18:16:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and great flavor, all at a great price. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 05:31:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
I don't know it taste gross and I feel like it's a waste of money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 16:43:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aLisa D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. I can not determine if it helps lose weight, but it tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 04:30:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
It is a wonderful product, it does his job and has a awesome price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 21:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes C
Verified Buyer
Does what it’s marketed to do. Citrus flavor smells a little funky but isn’t too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-06 15:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I guess it works, but you definitely have to control your diet or else nothing will work, it is slow progress, but using with creatine and test boosters I notice some cuts, after using 1 bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 14:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gran sabor me ayudado a bajaros niveles de grasa mas rapido Translation: Gran sabor me ayudado a bajaros niveles de grasa mas rapido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 22:06:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad G
Verified Buyer
The product is great and makes u swet in the gym. But the flavor is a bit sharp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 14:10:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas h
Verified Buyer
Works great. Flavor is good. I Would recommend this flavor to anyone looking for liquid carnitine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 16:08:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and i love the liquid form that they have avalible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:26:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and solid product. Muscle Pharm makes some decent products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 14:08:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste is OKish... looking forward for some results from this...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 12:15:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
This carnitine helps me to sweat and burn calories!!! It’s no too strong like a really burn fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 04:37:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow, I love the feeling carnitine gives to you! Take it before working out and feel how that body fat is burned!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 15:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil R
Verified Buyer
Without dieting only good exercises and consuming MusclePharm Essentials Carnitine in thirty days I lost nineteen pounds ... It also has a smooth and pleasant taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 12:48:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Good product. Acts as expcted . Helps in burning fat and yes enrgy provider*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 18:50:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hunter h
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My favorite brand of carnitine. The tastes is a sweet tart and I am satisfied with the gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 17:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Long time favourite and continuous product in my diet. Loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 01:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt G
Verified Buyer
Solid product.Gets it done for you when you need it. Works pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 01:53:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the best carntine product. I take every morning for fat burning with morning coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 18:44:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
The flavor is too strong but the product is solid for fat loss. Use for fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 22:23:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
Flavor sucks. But at last it's in a shot and goes down quick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 13:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
I like the taste of this stuff I don't know if it does any good or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 23:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product for before and after a workout. Great price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 15:53:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
tangy taste and will,definitely make you burn fat while on a strict diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 08:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonios H
Verified Buyer
Good product. Got it as a free add on. Does what it's supposed to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 23:53:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
Used this for my prep looks like it makes me sweat extra for fat burning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 20:19:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I take this 3x a day. You have to take with protein and carbohydrates for complete absorption of the L-Carnitine. Breakfast, post workout, and dinner. This product is great for metabolizing fat into energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:41:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor Diill
Verified Buyer
This stuff tastes really good. I only got it as a free sample but I would purchase in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tanvir singh b
Verified Buyer
Amazing powerful product..it is always my favourite product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 15:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Musclepharm have a serie of products one by one have a very good stardard the clients all time is happy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 02:54:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.