Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    17%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry (4.2/5)
  • Fruit Punch (3.9/5)
  • Orange Blast (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Very sweet!! Very thick if to cold. But great before bed with a sweet tooth and a great whey replacement.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 01:14:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnnie B
Verified Buyer
Very sweet!! Very thick if to cold. But great before bed with a sweet tooth and a great whey replacement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 05:31:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth M
Verified Buyer
Great convenient shot! Take it anywhere you go. Both flavors taste good, i only gave the blue razz one less star because it turns your mouth a little blue like some candy will*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 20:32:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
Really there isn’t much difference between the fruit punch and the blue raspberry. They’re both pretty thick and strong tasting, but I love that you can get 30g of beef protein in a 4oz shot. I’ve used Carnivor in the past and always get excellent results (especially when cutting). The blue raspberry will turn your poop a really wild green color and they are super thick, but I really do like the results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-28 00:32:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy W
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! With protein, the hard part for me is getting my grams up by the end of the day and still being able to eat whole foods. I usually get filled up with regular protein shakes. These shots help big time. 30g in a little bottle hardly fills me up at all and helps me get my macros where I want them for growth. Yeah, the taste is a little strong, but it's not bad. I'm totally fine with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 19:33:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily B
Verified Buyer
The nastiest thing I’ve ever had! Literally threw up immediately after, they were that bad. My husband, with a gut of steel, gagged and nearly vomited too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 23:25:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jered C
Verified Buyer
Insanely thick! I understand you're cramming 30g of protein into 4oz but you almost chew it. Gave 3 stars due to the fact it is a lot of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 12:50:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEVE O
Verified Buyer
IT'S LIKE BLOOD TO A VAMPIRE I LOVE IT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-15 03:43:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clarence C
Verified Buyer
Convenient shots, more protein, less liquid, which is great when you're on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 15:29:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Nice Liquid Protein Shots......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 20:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I tried the variety pack to see what flavor is my type. I like the orange this product flavor is very strong taste so it's an acquired taste. This shot is fast acting so it's perfect for on the go workouts. For me I like this than using regular protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-05-27 02:59:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patty
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
hello all im sorry to say i can not seem to get these beef shots down my throat awlfull i wanted to try this because i stopped eating meat due to my acid reflux ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2011-08-16 21:22:35Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.