Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (240)
Verified Buyers (232)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (240)
  • Verified Buyers (232)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
Verified Buyer
its very small, even the 2 couldn't contain 1 scope..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-25 18:02:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Very convenient item, they have two sizes as well. I use mine for fiber and bcaa powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 21:57:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUNDRELL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great gadget to have for gym rats that uses water bottles. No more messy spills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 18:32:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tran Nguyen T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good , pretty . But It's quite small, I don't have enough for 1 scoop of whey protein . So BCAA or Creatine Maybe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 05:39:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great little funnel for carrying preworkout. Convenient and easy to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 15:10:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
Perfect for bringing along some aminos... not big enough for a scoop of protein tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 11:46:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Nice product! Starting using today, but it seems very useful!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 15:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
Great one. I use it to carry my preworkout. Not need to carry the whole tub*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 22:04:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherzod T
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 00:54:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Big Dawg D
Verified Buyer
Love these perfect for when on the go. Easy to use and won't be spilling my products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 22:57:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought 2 of these small fill & go 1 for my mom and 1 for me, perfect for the go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 13:11:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley M
Verified Buyer
Been trying to find these for awhile, so glad I found muscle and strength. I've never seen anyone else offer so many free resources to assist in my health and wellness goals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 18:19:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A good funnel for on the go quick protein, but protein doesn’t taste good in water so bring milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 01:04:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got lots of these to take to work, very handy for all kinds of supplements, I love these. Only thing not big enough for is protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 16:39:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noureldin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great for preworkout, great seal and great material. i recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 22:12:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Very handy addition to the gym bag  Good lids…. Works very well  Always a couple servings ready. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 17:50:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAETANO G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very useful to carry pre workout. excellent quality material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 16:14:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love these little guys. Holds a hefty preworkout or EAA scoop securely inside. The caps screw on easily without fear of popping off inside my bag or locking closed so I can’t open it. I recommend getting several for your set.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 11:41:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude V
Verified Buyer
Good quality and useful but a little bit bigger would be better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-12 12:35:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
So helpful, but the problem is the size only 70mL so won't be ok to mix 2 scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 10:19:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek k
Verified Buyer
Really helpful and saved me time! Pretty light that you can carry it wherever  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 18:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo C
Verified Buyer
These little things are great. Perfect for my pre-work out, and goes right into 16oz water bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 16:38:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaido P
Transformation
Smal not very big ,but good enoungh do me,lets try in a gym !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 19:14:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
Useful tool to carry small servings like creatine or pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 02:20:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Burn Fat
Received, like it so much, convenient and handy to bring out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 06:47:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lissette Paola G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me encanto, demasiado practico a la hora de salir de casa puedes llevar contigo tus suplemento. Translation: I loved it, too practical when leaving home you can take your supplements with you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 03:48:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Man this thing is real convenient when you need to take a pre scoop or protein with u to mix for later *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 18:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
Love these for single scoops of preworkout or bcaa through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 21:42:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Soooooo good if you want to take your services to the gym. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 15:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Pretty cool I only wished they came in different colours to tell them apart*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 23:05:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best accessories out there, this one is small, it works perfectly for preworkouts, carnitine etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 14:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good size and option to carry supplements without any big bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 08:34:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayoub K
Verified Buyer
It’s helpful and easy to use I use it a lot I wish in the future you do more colors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 14:47:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good size and very useful for carrying supplements easily on the pocket.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 16:39:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAE G
Build Muscle
like it alot its handy when i ordered a thought it was smaller than what it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 20:20:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Carlos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito pratico facil uzo e transporte.. ideal para garrafas pequenas. Translation: Very practical and easy to transport ... ideal for small carafes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 21:35:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
I love this product ! Great to bring your powder with you where ever you go. I would recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 21:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent h
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The perfect product to help me fill water bottles, its hard to find small ones especially with lids to protect mess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 18:32:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Life changing , no more carting a bunch of shaker bottles around I can store and pour now. Took these hiking with me so I didn’t have to mix everything ahead of time and figure out how to keep my mixed supps and protein cold *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 15:42:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
Since I started back lifting this has been one of my best purchases. I know put my workout and post workout mix in these so I don't have to pack around the containers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 12:50:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie H
Verified Buyer
Perfect Size!! I Clip it on my gym bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 15:36:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Suitable for preworkout 1 scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 10:36:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tahseen U
Verified Buyer
Durable and Handy ...Amazing addition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 06:16:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsauce1 hs
Verified Buyer
Like that u can take it with u but it’s too small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 12:55:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
This was smaller than I expected and I got a lot of spillage. I would have preferred it a little wider but, for the on-the-go....it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 20:59:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria C
Verified Buyer
This is great! It’s convenient to throw in my purse or gym bag. It seals very well & is easy to clean!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 02:51:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie D
Verified Buyer
I love this little guy, wish I would have gotten the bigger one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Love this as I travel many nights out during the week.. Love this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 13:23:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian T
Verified Buyer
No more mess in my lap trying to pour a scoop in my water bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 00:03:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel W
Verified Buyer
Very convenient and easy to use, I carry a few of these with me everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 23:05:16Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.