Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (70)
Verified Buyers (68)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (70)
  • Verified Buyers (68)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvyn H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I fill these up with my protein/preworkout. I’m in college so there’s times where it’s inconvenient to go all the way back to my dorm so I bring my supplements and a change a clothes with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2018-01-07 05:19:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan N
Verified Buyer
Excellent and taste I advise you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 19:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Great size for a dose of pre-workout or amino. Travels well and very well made. Recommended product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-02 02:31:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
I use it for pre workout have it in my gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-30 19:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber Tonihka
Verified Buyer
I love this on-the-go funnel!! Fits perfectly in my purse!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-29 22:08:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yared T
Verified Buyer
Cool product! High quality and fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-29 17:01:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natalie v
Verified Buyer
When I have to do other things before the gym I use this to store some pre workout or some BCAA and it is ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 20:02:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it. If you wannago out just pick a bottle of water and drop the powder and have it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:54:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product works well if you plan on using this for whey or anything with a lot of powder get the next size up. Makes packing my lunch box not so difficult.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 18:42:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendi H
Verified Buyer
This product is very useful and convenient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 13:05:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Muscle & Strength Small Fill-N-Go Funnel .... I liked for my pre workout....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 12:57:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIORGOS C
Verified Buyer
best funnel for pre workout on the road for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 19:36:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So convenient not having to remove the lid of my mixing cup 4 times to mix supplements...great product would recommend to anyone using multiple supplements!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 11:22:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Very helpful. Great producttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 12:23:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefte R
Verified Buyer
Fantastic container.  Good for preworkout, bcaa or your pills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 18:05:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olga K
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable to bring with everywhere *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 05:49:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro G
Verified Buyer
Works great. One of the best funnels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 05:09:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSE F
Verified Buyer
This tool is so usefull on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 06:43:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy A
Verified Buyer
Always on the go, so must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 00:40:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s good staff to carry pills and pre and post workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 12:14:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Talk about convenience! What supplement lover would love this funnel? I'm very impressed with the quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-09 21:57:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
Handy little things. Definetly useful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 18:33:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin h
Verified Buyer
Comes in handy when you're out and about*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 06:39:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie D
Verified Buyer
This worked great.  It is really easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 15:58:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric O
Verified Buyer
Perfect contact size. Can hold a scoop to a scoop and a half of your average preworkout serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 00:20:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
Great for bringing my pre workout from home to work and then the gym without having to carry around the whole container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 21:04:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike D
Verified Buyer
Great concept. Poor quality. I left this in my gym bag and in the space of about two weeks i opened it to find the funnel broken and unusable. Shame.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 17:29:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Works great! Attached to shaker tab or keychain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 17:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manvinder T
Verified Buyer
Perfect size to take preworkout or aminos serving. Value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 09:03:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry H
Verified Buyer
Very convenient and easy to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 21:01:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent P
Verified Buyer
Perfect for travel! No more paper funnels :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-12 19:32:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
now always in my gym bag,awsm for bcaa and eaa shakes!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 01:03:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great handy supplement transport system perfect for preworkout and amino makes it very easy to mix your powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 20:57:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alkhattab A
Verified Buyer
I like it , small and compact but good to have in your gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 12:18:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great for carrying preworkout... highly recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 11:11:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brielle L
Verified Buyer
This is a great product when you're on the go. You can grab a water bottle and still add supplements to it without making a mess. When going to the gym it is a great container to store a second bottle worth of supplements in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 15:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and allows me to take stuff everywhere *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 04:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for my gym bag and taking to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 01:19:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CaMedPA17
Verified Buyer
Great little product which is very convenient and effective. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 00:17:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
So great and easy to fill up n drop mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 13:04:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doyle P
Verified Buyer
This is the second one I've bought. They're very convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 22:45:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This funnel is good but only use for pre workout n also use as key chain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:47:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kakha K
Verified Buyer
I thought it will be bigger to fit most of Protein powders scoops but its tiny*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 06:23:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spratley H
Verified Buyer
The best supplement funnel I seen I my life. No mess....and it’s super great on the go!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 03:46:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Solid, I paid $3 for something called a scoopy that doesn't hold as much and is flimsy. This piece is solid plastic and sits nicely in a water bottle even it the bottle is a bit woobly. Great construction, I may need to add a bunch to save on plastic bags.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 22:00:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very practical. I have no problem putting my dose of whey in a bottle of water in order to shake. I bought the biggest one too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 16:17:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zarea Q
Verified Buyer
Too small. Enough for 12 grams*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 17:24:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Great product! super handy when on the go for small doses of pre and post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 06:33:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
i love this so so much. got a set for the entire week. so that i manage my pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 17:38:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
i like this item it is helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 06:16:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.