Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (217)
Verified Buyers (210)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (217)
  • Verified Buyers (210)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
Useful tool to carry small servings like creatine or pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 02:20:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff L
Burn Fat
Received, like it so much, convenient and handy to bring out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 06:47:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lissette Paola G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me encanto, demasiado practico a la hora de salir de casa puedes llevar contigo tus suplemento. Translation: I loved it, too practical when leaving home you can take your supplements with you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 03:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
Man this thing is real convenient when you need to take a pre scoop or protein with u to mix for later *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 18:08:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
Love these for single scoops of preworkout or bcaa through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 21:42:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Soooooo good if you want to take your services to the gym. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 15:25:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Pretty cool I only wished they came in different colours to tell them apart*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 23:05:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best accessories out there, this one is small, it works perfectly for preworkouts, carnitine etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 14:20:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good size and option to carry supplements without any big bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 08:34:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayoub K
Verified Buyer
It’s helpful and easy to use I use it a lot I wish in the future you do more colors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 14:47:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Good size and very useful for carrying supplements easily on the pocket.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 16:39:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAE G
Build Muscle
like it alot its handy when i ordered a thought it was smaller than what it is*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 20:20:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Carlos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito pratico facil uzo e transporte.. ideal para garrafas pequenas. Translation: Very practical and easy to transport ... ideal for small carafes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 21:35:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
I love this product ! Great to bring your powder with you where ever you go. I would recommend this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 21:15:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent h
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The perfect product to help me fill water bottles, its hard to find small ones especially with lids to protect mess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 18:32:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Life changing , no more carting a bunch of shaker bottles around I can store and pour now. Took these hiking with me so I didn’t have to mix everything ahead of time and figure out how to keep my mixed supps and protein cold *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 15:42:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles B
Verified Buyer
Since I started back lifting this has been one of my best purchases. I know put my workout and post workout mix in these so I don't have to pack around the containers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 12:50:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bonnie H
Verified Buyer
Perfect Size!! I Clip it on my gym bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 15:36:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Suitable for preworkout 1 scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 10:36:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tahseen U
Verified Buyer
Durable and Handy ...Amazing addition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 06:16:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsauce1 hs
Verified Buyer
Like that u can take it with u but it’s too small*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 12:55:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ealiane J
Verified Buyer
This was smaller than I expected and I got a lot of spillage. I would have preferred it a little wider but, for the on-the-go....it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 20:59:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria C
Verified Buyer
This is great! It’s convenient to throw in my purse or gym bag. It seals very well & is easy to clean!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 02:51:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie D
Verified Buyer
I love this little guy, wish I would have gotten the bigger one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:37:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Love this as I travel many nights out during the week.. Love this! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-23 13:23:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian T
Verified Buyer
No more mess in my lap trying to pour a scoop in my water bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 00:03:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel W
Verified Buyer
Very convenient and easy to use, I carry a few of these with me everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 23:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
I use it to carry all my pill supplements. I can fit quite a few good size pills in it and it attaches to a key chain or anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 20:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Perfect size to keep in gum back to keep a serving of preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 20:24:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Great for pre-workout supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 02:17:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey H
Verified Buyer
It worked as advertised. It is easy to use and clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 10:40:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Perfect on the go funnel, who would have thought right?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 13:48:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Works good, the only thing is it is difficult to stand up straight while filling, you have to hold it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:06:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel a
Verified Buyer
Great on the go funnel. I put my servings in the funnel and mix the product whenever I want. Depending on the product it may be hard to get two servings in one funnel but they are inexpensive in buying .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 23:03:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernie R
Verified Buyer
Very helpful in bringing additional BCAA and protein powders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-25 23:07:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie E
Verified Buyer
Great for my on the go schedule *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 00:11:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gökhan
Verified Buyer
very functional. I am very satisfied with that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 14:46:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard W
Verified Buyer
It’s a nice idea just needs better execution. I find the opening to fill too small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 22:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahim E
This thing. You won't know how much you need it until you have it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 13:52:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dilka B
Verified Buyer
Perfect for a scoop of pre work out, bcaa's, or creatine. Good quality.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 16:16:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Perfect size. Great for pre workout or aminos. The bigger funnels work good for protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 21:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Husni S
Verified Buyer
Good size for the pre workout & bcaa *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 20:31:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Verified Buyer
Good little funnel for gym bag and double caps make no mess when stored in gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-29 01:19:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ondrej C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Small and fits your preworkout. Great for travelling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 23:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sammy
Verified Buyer
Love these ordering more so convenient *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 04:25:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great funnel, so convenient for work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 19:15:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
Great size. Perfect for one scoop supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 23:16:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Pharaon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just what i need to carry my bcaa powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-14 10:15:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madison S
Verified Buyer
Fits supplements perfectly, very happy with product and allows me to carry individual servings of supplements as opposed to carrying the big containers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 16:54:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
Perfect funnels for me to take to work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 23:54:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.