Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (8)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    13%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (8)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the bottom compartment for transporting that extra scoop of bro-tein powder to work or the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 16:35:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Caleb W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker great colors and no more looking for those shaker balls anymore *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 01:14:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shane K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a good shaker. I would purchase again. The small cup is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 15:45:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Me gusta el material, se siente resistente, el deposito para llevar la proteina en polvo es ideal Translation: I like the material, it feels resistant, the deposit to carry the protein powder is ideal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 15:52:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I ordered buy one get one free and the lid on both products will not close and leaks when used. Going to have to buy a different brand somewhere else now. Wasted money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 14:40:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian R
Verified Buyer
Great shaker I got the military green color, great product over all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 03:53:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Best shaker I have owned; great quality, functional design. Will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 00:09:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edwin v
Verified Buyer
Grate shaker!!!  Easy to carry my powder or other supplements in.  Shaker works great mixes protein well and so far no leaks.   Even better at the price I was able to picking for on MS. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 17:50:41Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.