Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (45)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (45)
Overall Rating
User Image
Hope W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker! Love that I don’t have to worry about losing the little blender balls. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 17:52:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeannine R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I received the green bottle as a free gift and I love it, thank you. Very strong and doesnt leak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 15:17:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelly P
Verified Buyer
Perfect except for no handle to carry with fingers. Have to hold it securely in hand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 22:20:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alvin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shaker, the included strainer is a good plus instead of the metal ball*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 18:58:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul
Verified Buyer
It's a free shaker! It does what it's supposed to do and works great  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 08:15:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marko R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Beautiful shaker, nice quality,700ml... Perfect for everybody!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 13:04:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy P
Verified Buyer
Received this shaker as a free gift. It is high quality and durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 13:26:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
I like it as a shape and and the transparency, everything is clear and you can maintain the quantities very easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 06:53:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Camille L
Verified Buyer
My new shaker now and it’s awesome, love having the top piece, I call it an ice catcher, a must if you use ice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-12 21:05:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Osama
Verified Buyer
Nice one and amazing the army cooler it the best and smart for open*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 22:59:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan
Verified Buyer
A little flimsy but gets the job done for lite duty drinks during lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 13:20:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chance C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great and simple design! The added strainer is a great idea makes shakers much more valuable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-09 15:51:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex K
Verified Buyer
high quality, sturdy and seals well. I love the classic blue or army green colors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 10:59:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DavidDa E
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. The green color is super nice and it blends everything real nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 04:11:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex C
Verified Buyer
Works great and gets all my protein powder chunks out! It also looks pretty cool as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 02:55:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
I was pleasantly surprised with the shaker. It's got a good seal to it and reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 20:55:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, easy to measure, easy to drink from Easy to clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 19:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
christopher L
Verified Buyer
Very nice shaker cup I uae it several times a week only wish it had a small hook or handle on the lid for easy carrying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-27 18:09:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
T1BEAST
Verified Buyer
You can't go wrong with a shaker like this matches my swag matches my gym swag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 01:28:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luke W
Verified Buyer
Very unique style shaker and is more made for pre workout or bcaa *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 02:01:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kris M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the design of this shaker. There are no shaker balls constantly getting in the way and falling all over the place. The shaker/blender is an attached grate type mixer attached to the under side of the lid. This makes it so much easier to load, drink and clean. The grate does come off for easy, simple, fast cleaning. I feel this design mixes better, easier and fast than shaker balls too. Great product!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 12:58:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Decent shaker. Got it for free so cannot complain lol love the color. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 14:59:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
It's a a cheaply priced cup, but a fine cup non the less. Most importantly it doesn't leak*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 22:52:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tareq a
Verified Buyer
Simple and clear shaker, good for bcaa with ice at gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 18:37:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Really love the fact that it sits in my truck cup holder. Most shaker cups don’t and the screen inside the cap helps break up the clumps of powder. Great design!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 16:16:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Charles T
Verified Buyer
Definitely better then some of the previous shaker cups and and seams to hold up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 14:51:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker. Very good quality and easy to clean. Very recommended for everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:23:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kristen r
Verified Buyer
Love both of mine and for $5 can't be beat. Next order I'll have to get a few more. Definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 19:43:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Logan P
Verified Buyer
Great size shaker. The army green color is a nice look. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 13:37:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David W
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This shaker has become my favorite shaker bottle of all. It is so easy to use and even easier to clean up after drinking your shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 16:55:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Harle C
Verified Buyer
This type of shaker is my favorite. It has the blender part at the top so when you shake your favorite preworkout or protein you don’t have to hear that metal ball bounce around. Highly recommend! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 14:42:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tanner B
Verified Buyer
Only been using this for a week now, seems well made and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 00:34:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Transformation
Verified Buyer
 Very sturdy shaker and really nice! Easy on the eyes as well! No leaking so far! Great job M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 12:30:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
carlos c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cumple su función y barato para batir tus polvos no necesitas mas Translation: Complete your function and cheap to beat your octopuses you don't need but*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 02:08:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
AHMED H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Same as shown on site Good quality shaker and convenient to use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 07:05:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Does the job but the flip cap pulls out of joint when you fully open it. Doesn't affect its use much, but it's kinda annoying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 04:16:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love representing muscle and strength everywhere i go, love all these high quality shakers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 02:30:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek C
Verified Buyer
Love these shaker cups! They take some pretty good abuse! Enjoy them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 13:02:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
BCook
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. Light weight but sturdy. Will be buying more to replace other brands. These are the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 05:03:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jackson B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Probably my favorite shaker bottle. I like this even better than the blender bottles because the filter at the top prevents clumps from getting through*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-04 13:33:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mr Roger H
Verified Buyer
Great shaker! This is our go to shaker for all our protein drinks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 16:23:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes my creating great and no leaks. Easy clean up for use the next time. Great design *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 22:36:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
Love this shaker. The Grey is amazing!!! Feels good in my hand as compared to the others.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 22:07:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Melissa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix up, easy clean too. Great for teenagers. My son loves his*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 17:40:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Colin G
Verified Buyer
I like the entire shaker and the strainer that sits atop is different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 13:55:33Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.