Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Yuri F
Verified Buyer
Is very beutiful, quality is awesome and the size is normal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 19:35:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fat2Flat
Verified Buyer
I'm 6'8 and 400+ lbs and this fits great for me size wise and length wise. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 21:45:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jakup E
Verified Buyer
lookin big in this, i like the cut of it and i look massive, yeeahh buddy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 16:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits nicely and perfectly!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 19:46:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lightweight comfortable material, great fit and look!   Would definitely buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 20:31:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
Fits Great! Comfortable, Solid tank top, fast shipping and convenient price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 22:11:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The tank is nice, just like the t-shirts. Size respected no problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 02:26:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Keegan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The shirt fits my size well. However, like other reviews mention, it seems a little long. 6'2" and a large goes below mid thigh.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-15 17:32:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great design and fit. I love M&S apparel, it’s great being the only one that has it in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 19:28:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oren S
Verified Buyer
A nice stringer that allows your sholders and chest to pop up so you can see yourself and get a good mind muscle connection while lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 19:15:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth M
Verified Buyer
Comfortable,has a nice soft non itchy feel. Good for under shirt or my morning workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 03:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits great fabric a little thin. However i would still purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 12:06:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin Andress
Verified Buyer
Soft, make me look huge, I Normally wear a large and so I got a large in this but I definitely could of got a medium. Since down if you want it to fit nice and not loose *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-11-07 01:41:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis K
Verified Buyer
Fits great, looks great. Happy with the purchase. Wear it often*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 15:08:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
I really liked this tank top. Very good style. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 15:12:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome stringer, fit well after I washed it. Love sporting it at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 14:09:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It’s a bit bigger than I expected but it’s good quality! Wore it today for back day actually *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 20:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit, and they finally have a tank available again! Love this top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 11:50:40Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.