Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (246)
Verified Buyers (235)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (246)
  • Verified Buyers (235)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very handy for small bottles, also you can stack some powder inside for a later use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 04:32:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah K
Verified Buyer
Love the fact I can take my protein everywhere with me now! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 18:08:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lissette Paola G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Era justo lo que necesitaba puedo salir de casa y llevar conmigo mi proteína, además de que te brinda facilidad de echarla en el shaker Translation: It was just what I needed I can leave the house and take my protein with me, plus it makes it easy for you to pour it into the shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 03:50:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
This is a go to with getting my protein goals in at work. Can’t imagine getting through without it now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 11:01:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris n
Verified Buyer
this funnel works great, its the perfect size for multiple powders to stack together for your brfore and after work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 17:55:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kailin M
Verified Buyer
Best on the go it carry’s a lot and you can hold basically anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 00:16:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harle C
Verified Buyer
Perfect container for my protein, preworkout, or BCAA’s! Love the size! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 09:40:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel s
Verified Buyer
Use them daily. Solid construction. Good thread. No leaking....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 12:19:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits two scoops of protein barely. You really have to tap it to let it settle to fit more. Great for supp transport, I'd get the larger one next time. Great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-02 21:42:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Verified Buyer
I use this one to bring my intraworkout mix. Simple and convenient *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 22:03:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's is good quality and it is what it is. Big enough for 2 full scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 02:53:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royce B
Verified Buyer
Great for being taking anywhere and for getting your supplements inside water bottles if your not using a shaker bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 23:01:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
I wish I bought these years ago they are so convenient to have around I can set everything up ahead of time now so I’m not scrambling in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 15:43:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna S
Verified Buyer
Easy way to carry my protein or pre-workout powder with me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 16:20:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raleigh P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Handy on the go Funnel!! Love it.  I stick it in my gym bag before work with pre in there so that when I get off it’s easy to go straight to the gym! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 02:24:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh E
Verified Buyer
Good little handy thing to have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 02:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lambros P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helped me along with the protein on go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 21:39:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
Helpful for holding powders when I'm on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 02:58:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to fill and refill protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 10:35:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janine D
Verified Buyer
This just makes your life easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 15:30:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Very handy for on the go workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 05:20:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M
perfect quality but it only takes one scoop of 30mg hope to see large one that hold 2 scoops as least*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 18:40:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Verified Buyer
Usually carry my protein powder in a baggie but this will make things much easier!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 04:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Nothing fancy but it does the job well enough. big enough for protein powders, possibly even 2 scoops depending on what you use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 19:08:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
I LOVE these. I bought a few a year ago and always keep these in my gym bag as a back up. Now I keep one shaker bottle with me and carry these with them and it’s so convenient. Decent quality and they lock well. Def recommend to anyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 18:38:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It does what it says. Very handy when on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 11:17:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nebiu A
Verified Buyer
Good to go, keep your water in the bottle and fill the funnel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 05:10:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
Love my to go funnel! I’m a student athlete so it’s nice to have protein powder with me during class *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 16:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
Good to have for water bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 05:16:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's great to fill and throw in your bag for on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 12:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Wow. What a great product. High quality plastic that gets the job done day after day. One of my favorite products by M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 15:22:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Great product, would highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 10:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Works good, you just have to hold when filling it up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:06:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Quick and easy to use, great for traveling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 14:17:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Love it so glad they I got this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 21:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I still didn't receive it. Stuck somewhere in the world!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 07:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie E
Verified Buyer
This funnel is a must, no more wasted protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 00:12:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought these since going back to the office, since the pandemic. It makes it nice and easy to make my drinks, just adding into the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Handy piece of gear. Makes mixing in a water bottle easy for things like creatine and amino drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 20:10:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard W
Verified Buyer
Large enough for 2 scoops of protein powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-22 22:20:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah Todd
Verified Buyer
Easy to rinse and actually pretty handy to carry to the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 18:41:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Just Awesome To Have With You All The Time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 20:34:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon D
Verified Buyer
Super handy to have.  Works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 20:14:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime C
Verified Buyer
Great so you don’t have to carry every supplement container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 03:59:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super handy for any powder supplent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 00:17:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
can be carried and used anywhere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 18:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete U
Verified Buyer
Works good I just keep both ends of at all times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 12:29:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick H
Verified Buyer
Works great and is super practical, the type of gadget you don't think you really need until you have it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 02:28:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Super easy to carry in your bag that's many bottle Shaker bottles to have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 21:51:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good and effective product. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 13:49:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.