Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (49)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (49)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Muscle & Strength Medium Fill-N-Go Funnel is very good for my whey protein..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 12:58:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, recommended for multiple supplement users!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 11:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric A
Verified Buyer
Good for holding onto protein on the go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 01:35:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Great for on the go. Does a good job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 13:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew P
Verified Buyer
Perfect way to add your supplements to a water bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 21:06:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
Ideal for moving larger serving pre workout and amino acids, not quite big enough for protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 21:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd D
Verified Buyer
Excellent size to store protein powder in gym bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 00:39:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product... holds a good amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-24 11:11:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel T
Verified Buyer
Super useful if ur constantly out and don't want to take entire tub of powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 15:44:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Does the job really good and conv*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-22 04:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILTON S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really very practical, especially if you need to put the powder supplement in a bottle of ordinary water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 14:02:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like this funnel it help me to fill amino in my water bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:46:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The size is perfect, no small, no big, just that size that fit’s everywhere.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 00:21:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John F
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. A little difficult to get the large top back on. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 03:09:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zarea Q
Verified Buyer
Awesome ,, good size and handle your daily need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 17:29:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for your favorite protein on the go! Sturdy and well made. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 02:28:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yousaf u
Verified Buyer
Very useful - I used it for carrying supplements to gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 10:06:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
Always good to have in the bag for proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 19:34:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh G
Verified Buyer
Great product! super handy when on the go for small doses of pre and post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 06:32:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAHER A
Verified Buyer
I use to be putting protein powder in water bottles so it’s very helpful *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 16:50:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Works well and as intended. Even bought some extras to give out as gifts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 11:25:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan F
Verified Buyer
Been looking to get this for a long time, can’t put anything in it and it holds any powder.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 01:20:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
natalie v
Verified Buyer
I needed something to fit an entire scoop of protein and this fits most of the proteins I have used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 20:01:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it. If you wanna go out just pick a bottle of water and drop the powder and have it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 09:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
Love this product. i got 6 of these so that i can arrange my bcaa's for my entire week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 17:36:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
PERFECT FUNNEL FOR CREATINE AN PROTEIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 01:07:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Verified Buyer
Conveniently holds your protein until you are ready to mix, and easy to pour out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 18:04:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kassem H
Verified Buyer
i like this item it is helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 06:16:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin w
Verified Buyer
Does what it is supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 21:03:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TROY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well for on the go! Good add to the cart for those who are in the car a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 12:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xin y
Verified Buyer
Good stuff.really convinent for making protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 05:06:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
Very handy item to have for all the gym junkies out there !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:32:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL M
Verified Buyer
This funnel make it easy to bring the right mix to the gym, I use two of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 00:15:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Verified Buyer
Good size, might overflow if your protein scoop is big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:27:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome thing to have when taking protein on the go. Add a scoop or two and bring it with you. Much easier than carrying around a whole tub or putting the protein in a bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 01:01:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kam D
Verified Buyer
So convenient a must have. For any one training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:42:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
douglas t
Verified Buyer
Good for holding stufff and other*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:16:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This thing has made things so much easier. I use it for protein on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:47:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard d
Verified Buyer
Works well so far for me very  convenient *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:14:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eytyxis m
Verified Buyer
Useful funnel! Medium is very good size to carry you protein powder! Nice quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 20:04:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Axyll P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So handy, heaps better then carrying around multiple shakers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 04:22:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good item and help me with protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 21:25:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
May K
Great funnel, can put protein powder and just throw it in your bag, it really useful because you can even use it without a shaker bottle thanks to it design *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 08:31:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
good little funnel, glad they are in stock*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 12:24:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duane W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
At first I thought it was going to be to small to handle my protein scoops I was wrong it works well the threads on the lids screw on easy and stay tight no leaking. Perfect for throwing in gym bag for powders on the go. Great product definitely check these out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 23:33:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
I recommend getting the smaller one...because his one is kinda excessive. Bit its good, it gets the powder in the bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 21:09:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven h
Verified Buyer
Helps so much when I have to use a water bottle instead of a shaker. No more paper funnels and messes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 15:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan K
Healthy Lifestyle
It can store my post and pre workout, makes my life much easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 10:28:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
Awesome. Holds my protein for post workout shakes. So good I even ordered the small one for my keychain.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 20:54:56Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.