Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (275)
Verified Buyers (264)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (275)
  • Verified Buyers (264)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
The funnel is large enough for a full size protein scoop and makes supplementing on the go more convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 19:56:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Essam A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality and perfect size for one scoop portion , it can contain 1.5 scoop max.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 11:19:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan M
Verified Buyer
Good product - when you don't want to spill protein and other stuff in water bottle then this is very handy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 13:53:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APs Fitness
Verified Buyer
Perfect to carry 1 scoop protein powder. And easy to use in the bottle with small opening*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 22:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN G
Verified Buyer
This funnel is perfect. Keeps me from having to carry an extra bag to the gym. Can easily store your supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 10:11:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sherzod T
Verified Buyer
Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 00:57:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
This one is big enough to hold a full scoop of protein powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 18:36:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this fill & go for after the gym , it gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 13:12:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I recommend to choose the 100 gm capacity to be enough for protein scoop and other scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 20:56:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Echeverria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Size is perfect for what its used for, cheap role player and a must in my gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 02:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great size and value. Very portable and convenient for supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:36:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
Best solution for carrying supplements with you anywhere  Nice materials  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 07:43:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
perfect for extra for all my powder will hold enough for 1 serving will buy more if they get cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-08 20:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Lovely size,,, now I can mix the protein scoop with the creatine together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 11:32:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zack d
Verified Buyer
Super cheap and a good size. I can just fill it and bring it in my bag instead of bronging a whole tub of product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-07 15:57:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noureldin R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
enough for 1 scoop of protein. really good material and good seal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 22:11:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Extra comfortable and quality, great price. Top product of M&S ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 09:24:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Big Dawg D
Verified Buyer
Love the size and ease of adding my BCAA to my water bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 06:10:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Perfect for all gym needs. I love how I can take my protien on the go now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-23 06:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits two scoops of my protein powder with some creatine tossed in. Never had an issue with it coming loose or popping open in a bag because the threads are secure but not impossible to open. The funnel can be tricky if you pack it full then expect the powder to just smoothly come out but most shakers are big enough to just pour out the top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-17 11:44:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to use and easy to clean, perfect for daily use and travel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 12:09:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product right size. Cannot beat buy one get one free anyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 23:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP R
Verified Buyer
Extremely convenient to have when on the go. Perfect size for protein serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 19:08:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shrenik N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very high quality. The lid closes perfectly. Doesn’t open or catch moisture *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 00:20:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Verified Buyer
Very good, stores my daily protein powder. The small funnel is also very useful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 02:26:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tamir s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good product I recommend this product, made of good quality, no smell of plastic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-16 18:10:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
I like this fill n go funnel because I can carry my protein in the gym so when I'm done working out I can take it right away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-19 15:11:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALI A
Verified Buyer
This is amazing stuff from M&S you can put your protein or pre workout to use in anytime. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 16:03:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diener L
Verified Buyer
Very nice. The best of! I love it....! Really good. 2 scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 19:50:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very handy for small bottles, also you can stack some powder inside for a later use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 04:32:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah K
Verified Buyer
Love the fact I can take my protein everywhere with me now! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 18:08:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lissette Paola G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Era justo lo que necesitaba puedo salir de casa y llevar conmigo mi proteína, además de que te brinda facilidad de echarla en el shaker Translation: It was just what I needed I can leave the house and take my protein with me, plus it makes it easy for you to pour it into the shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 03:50:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
This is a go to with getting my protein goals in at work. Can’t imagine getting through without it now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 11:01:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris n
Verified Buyer
this funnel works great, its the perfect size for multiple powders to stack together for your brfore and after work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 17:55:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kailin M
Verified Buyer
Best on the go it carry’s a lot and you can hold basically anything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 00:16:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harle C
Verified Buyer
Perfect container for my protein, preworkout, or BCAA’s! Love the size! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 09:40:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel s
Verified Buyer
Use them daily. Solid construction. Good thread. No leaking....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 12:19:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits two scoops of protein barely. You really have to tap it to let it settle to fit more. Great for supp transport, I'd get the larger one next time. Great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-02 21:42:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach O
Verified Buyer
I use this one to bring my intraworkout mix. Simple and convenient *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 22:03:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's is good quality and it is what it is. Big enough for 2 full scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 02:53:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Royce B
Verified Buyer
Great for being taking anywhere and for getting your supplements inside water bottles if your not using a shaker bottle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-21 23:01:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
I wish I bought these years ago they are so convenient to have around I can set everything up ahead of time now so I’m not scrambling in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 15:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna S
Verified Buyer
Easy way to carry my protein or pre-workout powder with me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 16:20:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raleigh P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Handy on the go Funnel!! Love it.  I stick it in my gym bag before work with pre in there so that when I get off it’s easy to go straight to the gym! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 02:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh E
Verified Buyer
Good little handy thing to have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 02:07:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lambros P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helped me along with the protein on go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 21:39:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Verified Buyer
Helpful for holding powders when I'm on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 02:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Rahman
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to fill and refill protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 10:35:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janine D
Verified Buyer
This just makes your life easier.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 15:30:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Very handy for on the go workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 05:20:57Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.